my doll boutique Reviews

4.85 Rating 400 Reviews
98% of reviewers recommend my doll boutique

How would you rate my doll boutique?

Your Rating
Tell us how Company made you happy
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photo to this review?
Upload Photo
(only JPEG and PNG files) (optional)
What's your name ?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine

BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

5
Marie Rawlins
Marie Rawlins
Verified Buyer
"Received the order where there was a couple of errors, contacted the company who responded quickly by phone leaving a message saying that they would send the items missed off the order. Also ordered the wrong thing which they exchanged without question for the item I wanted. I can’t fault the customer service and after sales care. Will definitely buy from them again."
Report
Posted 1 month ago
5
Susan Shilliday
Susan Shilliday
Verified Buyer
"Excellent service and prompt delivery. Also great notification when item arrived back into stock."
Report
Posted 1 year ago
Jacqui Wheeler
Jacqui Wheeler
Verified Buyer
"I am never disappointed to buy or receive things from Doll Boutique, always fast delivery and so helpful. This is the table & chairs which were my last purchase"
Report
Posted 1 year ago
Lara FITZGERALD
Verified Buyer
"Great product range and fantastic customer service."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 hours ago
Visit Website
"The quality of clothing is excellent sizing is very accurate and delivery fast"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
Thank you for your kind review, we appreciate your comments.
Posted 2 days ago
Tina Warrilow
Verified Buyer
"Jodie arrived within the time frame stated when ordered. She is as her description and picture state/shows. Perfect for any little girl who wants a friend to play with. Very happy with my purchase and will be ordering more in the future."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
Thank you for your kind review, we appreciate your comments.
Posted 2 days ago
Lucy De Bustis
Verified Buyer
"This is the third time I have used My Doll Boutique. Products are always delivered immediately and as advertised. I live in switzerland and received my purchases after 48 hours."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
Thank you for your kind review and loyalty, we appreciate your comments.
Posted 2 days ago
Simon Burden
Verified Buyer
"Bought for my daughters doll, and she said they are perfect. Very happy child!!"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
Thank you for your kind review, we appreciate your comments.
Posted 2 days ago
Yvonne Brown
Verified Buyer
"Excellent customer service and transaction."
Helpful Report
Posted 5 days ago
Thank you for your kind review.
Posted 2 days ago
"Excellent service! Very fast delivery and packed well. Would highly recommend!"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Thank you for your kind review, we appreciate your comments.
Posted 2 days ago
Linda Rumpe
Verified Buyer
"MyDollBoutique is the only one shop I could find where to purcase an AG doll. It's more expensive than in US but the choice is good. I could track my shipment to the details. That was a great expierence. All in all I am very sutisfied."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Thank you for your kind review
Posted 2 days ago
Steve Carr
Verified Buyer
"arrived as promised on time"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Thank you for your review
Posted 2 days ago
Mrs Jackson
Verified Buyer
"Purchased many items from you over the last 7 years. Always had prompt and efficient service. The quality is superb will continue to buy for many years."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Thank you for your kind review
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Everything was beautifully packed and arrived so quickly! Much enjoyed by my nine-year-old and six-year-old"
Helpful Report
Posted 4 weeks ago
Thank you for your kind review
Posted 2 weeks ago
Maggie Blackmore
Verified Buyer
"Quick delivery, beautiful Elizabeth doll and I loved the gratis converse boots, thanks"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Thank you for your review
Posted 4 weeks ago
Marie Rawlins
Verified Buyer
"Received the order where there was a couple of errors, contacted the company who responded quickly by phone leaving a message saying that they would send the items missed off the order. Also ordered the wrong thing which they exchanged without question for the item I wanted. I can’t fault the customer service and after sales care. Will definitely buy from them again."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Thank you for your review
Posted 4 weeks ago
Fiona Hitchman
Verified Buyer
"Really speedy delivery, well packaged and lovely, well made outfit for a doll, one very happy little niece."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Thank you for your review
Posted 4 weeks ago
Elaine Beckley
Verified Buyer
"love all the things."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Thank you
Posted 4 weeks ago
"Excellent service and I know my granddaughter will be delighted with the onesie for her doll."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Thank you for your review
Posted 4 weeks ago
Susan Willngham
Verified Buyer
"Exceptional service!"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Thank you for your review
Posted 4 weeks ago
"Fast and efficient service and delivery. Five stars"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Thank you for your review
Posted 4 weeks ago
Denise Mascarenhas
Verified Buyer
"Livraison très rapide en 2 jours j’ai reçu mon colis, ma fille cherchait désespérément cette poupée cela fait plus de 2 ans et aucune boutique faisait la livraison en Suisse, lorsque j’ai découvert my doll boutique et j’ai finalement pu commander l’américan girl. Merci beaucoup ma fille est très contente. Je recommande ce site à tout le monde. Encore milles merci"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Thank you for your kind comments.
Posted 1 month ago
Laura Wilson
Verified Buyer
"Very happy with my agd purchase. Very fast service - would recommend! Thank you"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Thank you for your review.
Posted 1 month ago
my doll boutique is rated 4.85 based on 400 reviews