my doll boutique Reviews

4.86 Rating 429 Reviews
98% of reviewers recommend my doll boutique
281 Review Views (past 24 hours)
1PM - 3PM
38 Review Views
3PM - 5PM
40 Review Views
5PM - 7PM
63 Review Views
7PM - 9PM
43 Review Views
9PM - 11PM
17 Review Views
11PM - 1AM
22 Review Views
1AM - 3AM
0 Review Views
3AM - 5AM
18 Review Views
5AM - 7AM
0 Review Views
7AM - 9AM
0 Review Views
9AM - 11AM
0 Review Views
11AM - 1PM
40 Review Views
1PM
1PM
Visit Website

Phone:
01707 656894

Are you a business owner?
See Business Solutions

Write Your review

Tell us how my doll boutique made you happy
Minimum 10 characters
What's your name ?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

5
Marie Rawlins
"Received the order where there was a couple of errors, contacted the company who responded quickly by phone leaving a message saying that they would send the items missed off the order. Also ordered the wrong thing which they exchanged without question for the item I wanted. I can’t fault the customer service and after sales care. Will definitely buy from them again."
Report
Posted 7 months ago
5
Susan Shilliday
"Excellent service and prompt delivery. Also great notification when item arrived back into stock."
Report
Posted 1 year ago
Jacqui Wheeler
"I am never disappointed to buy or receive things from Doll Boutique, always fast delivery and so helpful. This is the table & chairs which were my last purchase"
Report
Posted 2 years ago
"Easy to follow and find what my daughter wanted. Delivery was quick and quality play & fun guaranteed. Thank you!"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Are you my doll boutique? Reply to this positive review and show your potential customers that you care about the feedback my doll boutique receives. Reply Free
"The website was clear and easy to use. Delivery was very quick and the product was excellent!"
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
"I was able to find the products I needed for a birthday present very quickly. The prices were very good and below my expectation having looked at Amazon for the same item. Purchase on line was easy and I was pleased that the delivery was quick, enabling the necessary wrapping for the birthday girl."
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
Thank you for your kind review.
Posted 4 months ago
"Our new doll was packed and delivered with much care and attention. It was clear that our doll was being sent with love.. all our items were individually wrapped in gorgeous paper.. it was such a delightful gesture that really touched us! Thank you so much xx"
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
Thank you for your kind review
Posted 4 months ago
"Superfast delivery, excellent price and great product. Thank you."
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
Thank you for your review.
Posted 4 months ago
"Quick delivery. Our items were particularly good value as they were in the sale. Really pleased with our ‘Our Generation’ purchases."
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
Thank you for your review.
Posted 4 months ago
"The site was easy to navigate, the order was dispatched quickly with tracking all the way and the packing was excellent. The items were as described. I have had communication with the owner in the past and she was very friendly. I wish My Doll Boutique was not closing down but I couldn't afford to shop here at off sale prices."
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
Thank you for your review.
Posted 4 months ago
"good service for instance they would help if your parcel was lost in transition."
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
Thank you for your kind review
Posted 5 months ago
"Such a quick delivery and I knew exactly what time It was going to arrive. The product was exactly what I asked for and more."
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
Thank you for your kind review
Posted 5 months ago
Thank you for your kind review
Posted 5 months ago
"very friendly people , always there to help and try to think with the costumer."
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
Thank you for your kind review and the fab photo!
Posted 5 months ago
"Great service, items well packaged, fast delivery"
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
Thank you for your review.
Posted 5 months ago
"Fast and efficient service and dolls clothes affordable. Thank you."
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
Thank you for your review
Posted 5 months ago
"My daughter was delighted to have accessories and clothes for her doll items very cute a little expensive but still cute"
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
Thank you for your review
Posted 5 months ago
"A very quick to dispatch and beautifully packaged as usual."
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
Thank you for your review
Posted 5 months ago
"Quick and easy ordering, came on time."
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
Thank you for your review
Posted 5 months ago
"The clothes I bought were well made and arrived very promptly. The service is always excellent."
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
Thank you Audrey for your kind review
Posted 5 months ago
"Excellent quality products with prompt delivery. Thank you"
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
Thank you for your kind review
Posted 5 months ago
"My Daughter was absolutely delighted with the American girl doll - expensive treat but well worth it to see the look on her face! Delivery on the doll was also very quick."
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
Thank you for your review
Posted 5 months ago
"Very good website, easy to order and super fast delivery. I bought some clothes for our generation doll in the sale, they are lovely and good value for money, the unboxed clothes were carefully wrapped and presented. I will definitely shop here again."
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
Thank you for your kind review.
Posted 6 months ago
"очень приятные скидки, быстрая отправка, хороший диалог с продавцом!"
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
Thank you for your kind review, pleased your goods arrived safely.
Posted 6 months ago
my doll boutique is rated 4.86 based on 429 reviews

Start Your Free Trial Today

Send 400 review invitations for FREE!

Activate Your Account

Book your activation call by clicking the button below. Or call us now on 0116 350 0610 . Book a Call

Alice, Customer Support