MyBuds Reviews

3.08 Rating 295 Reviews
48 %
of reviewers recommend MyBuds
Read MyBuds Reviews
Visit Website

Email:

help@myairbuds.shop

Location:

24a Sydenham Road

Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Hi. I’m sorry but only one works. I have tried to contact you but not had a reply
Posted 1 month ago
They don't work. We tried resetting them a couple of times but only one side works. Wasted my money!
Posted 2 months ago
One doesnt work
Posted 1 month ago
The airbuds didn’t work, they refused to charge. I had to return them at my own expense and I’m still waiting for my refund which they said would take up to 10 days but I still haven’t received it. All this has been going on since April this year.
Posted 1 month ago
Air buds are faulty, no response to my email I sent on day of delivery, explaining the fault and a possible exchange.
Bit disappointing, won’t be recommending.
Posted 1 month ago
The airbuds that I ordered doesn’t fit well it keeps on falling off, I would like to request an replacement one or refund it.
Posted 1 month ago
I made purchase Over 2 weeks ago, still haven’t received my item. The tracking number given doesn’t work. Not happy at all!
Posted 1 month ago
My 4 year old brought these and I did try to cancel the order less than 5 minutes after the purchase but for some reason the email wasn't seen. They did turn up real quick. But only 1 airbud will connect at a time. Have also done everything that was said to do.... If I'm honest no I wouldn't buy again, I would go to a shop and where any problems could be solved properly
Posted 1 month ago
Earbuds were faulty, and now 2 months later I still haven't received a refund.
Posted 1 month ago
Didn’t receive them yet
Posted 1 month ago
The battery only lasts for about 1,5 hour! Customer service unorganised thank god for Amazon pay who got my refund! I wouldn’t recommend them.
Posted 1 month ago
Complete waste of money
Posted 1 month ago
one of the airbuds does not connect at all with any device
Posted 1 month ago
Unfortunately product was faulty as they lost charge within 10 minutes. Returned 3 weeks ago for a refund but have not heard anything.
Posted 1 month ago
Purchased 27th May. Site said 2 / 4 days delivery. Contacted customer service Monday 1st June response Tuesday 2nd June and told to contact again after 7 working days if haven’t received. It’s now Friday 5th June still no Airbuds. Don’t use this site as feels like a con
Posted 1 month ago
After less than 2 weeks one of the buds has stopped charging. V disappointing
Posted 1 month ago
Would not recommend! The battery life was awful and one would always go before the other. Most of the time they wouldn't even last for my hour workout in the gym! The charging wire fell apart meaning I can no longer use them.
Posted 2 months ago
Battery dies too quickly.
Posted 2 months ago
One of my air buds doesn’t work
Posted 2 months ago
Good quality but slip out of ears easily (though my ears are quite smaller than the normal persons)
Posted 2 months ago
MyBuds is rated 3.08 based on 295 reviews