MyBuds Reviews

4.17 Rating 388 Reviews
80 %
of reviewers recommend MyBuds
Read MyBuds Reviews
Visit Website

Email:

help@myairbuds.shop

Location:

24a Sydenham Road

Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Very good, high quality and easy to use!
Posted 4 days ago
Very good product and excellent value.
Only downside was late delivery.
Posted 4 days ago
They still haven’t turned up and I ordered them last Monday! Slightly concerned I’m being asked to review them as if they’ve been sent???
Posted 4 days ago
Whilst the black ones ordered, and received, look great, I have a couple of reservations. Firstly, there does not appear to be a visible charging / charged light on the case, as referred to in the barely decipherable instructions obviously intended for the white ones, so it's not possible to know the state of charge, or lack thereof, and secondly, they proved very difficult to pair with Android equipment, and once pairing was eventually achieved, they keep disconnecting, needing to be reconnected on a regular basis. Perhaps I am doing something wrong, but the instruction sheet supplied certainly does not help. I was really looking forward to receiving these and using them, but have to say that I am not, at the moment, very impressed.
Posted 4 days ago
These are amazing quality.
Posted 4 days ago
Good sound quality. Delay in receiving order but good customer service over email.
Posted 4 days ago
Good product with a good price.
Posted 4 days ago
I bought a pair of the limited edition black air buds a month ago and still havent received them.
Posted 4 days ago
Cracking value for money. Arrived a little bit late, but that’s only slight negative. Nice surprise was that they work with Calls and with Siri
Posted 4 days ago
I really like the product and would’ve given it 5 stars if the delivery didn’t get delayed by a month.
Posted 4 days ago
Very pleased with my buds they fit well in ears and are loud & clear I wear them going for walks also indoors they are very comfortable
Posted 4 days ago
I paid £19.99 for MyBuds. Which I really do think is a fair price. They work just as good as earphones with the wires. Definitely not much difference!!
Posted 4 days ago
Excellent 😊 very happy with themy
Posted 4 days ago
I had a slight problem getting started, I now can't believe how good they are.
Posted 5 days ago
One of the buds didn't work initially, but resyncing it to my device fixed it.
Posted 5 days ago
Me and my friend both have these ‘my buds’ and ever since the beginning since they arrived they have been awful, 1 earphone on both pairs of earphones both on the right said do not want to charge unless held down, my earphones microphone doesn’t work at all, and the music quality is rubbish, will never purchase again, would rather pay £160 for proper Apple ear pods, waste of money👍🏻
Posted 5 days ago
Excellent sound excellent product.
Posted 5 days ago
Work perfectly, very happy I decided to buy them.
Posted 5 days ago
My husband loves them,
Posted 6 days ago
Have a happy daughter after nearly 3 weeks of waiting but they are good sound quality . I did have emails and response from you keeping my updated
Posted 6 days ago
MyBuds is rated 4.17 based on 388 reviews