mustard.co.uk Bike Insurance Reviews

4.62 Rating 144 Reviews
92 %
of reviewers recommend mustard.co.uk Bike Insurance
Merchant Metrics
Customer Service
communication channels
Telephone, Email
Read mustard.co.uk Bike Insurance Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

0330 022 8816

Email:

customer.services@mustard.co.uk

Write Your review

Tell us how mustard.co.uk Bike Insurance made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Cheapest quote about and very helpful
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Happy with my quote but had a phone call almost immediately trying to get me to try some other company
Helpful Report
Posted 9 months ago
Everything is ok
Helpful Report
Posted 10 months ago
Quick and easy to use
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Easy Peasy….
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Very straight forward to use & very happy with the price compared to my renewal quote, will definitely use again when my car policy is up for renewal.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Self explanatory website, I found it easy to use and most importantly a great price for the cover, thanks.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Gooooood
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
very quick, straight forward and easy, insurance sorted in minutes
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Range of quotes and suitability
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
One bike was cheaper quote, the other wasn't
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
One form to fill in and lots of quotes
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Made my choice easier
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
found me cheaper insurance
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Quick easy comparison
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
being with my previous broker each year my insurance went up after 6yrs no claims my insurance had gone up 100% not acceptable. I understand it will rise but I don't do 500 miles a year!
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
quick, easy & competetive
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Booking was cheap and easy although there was some issues which they called me up for. Before telling me of the issues they first tried to sell me more...
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
They found me the cheapest insurance
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
mustard.co.uk Bike Insurance is rated 4.62 based on 144 reviews