mustard.co.uk Bike Insurance Reviews

4.6 Rating 199 Reviews
90 %
of reviewers recommend mustard.co.uk Bike Insurance
4.6
Based on 199 reviews
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Telephone, Email, Live Chat
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Read mustard.co.uk Bike Insurance Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

0330 022 8816

Email:

customer.services@mustard.co.uk

Write Your review

Tell us how mustard.co.uk Bike Insurance made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Shet companè
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Shocking, in was matched to wicked quotes these people are crooks and bare actually masquerading as about 6 companies.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
You contact me with great quotes that i try to take as i am happy with the price, but when i try to get the policy you recommend i cant get that with the company you say that is offering this quote because when i phone them to except the offer they say "NO IT WASNT US" and alot of companies have not heard of mustard. What is going on and truethfully, who are you. You also do quotes for my car that i can never get at the price you say it is. All im being fed from you is false information so stop emailing me.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Rubbish ripp off
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Misquoted due to the fact that the advisor took down the wrong information, specifically my date of birth. Based on the quote I was given originally I went ahead and spent £14000 on a new bike only to find out that the insurance would be nearly twice the original quote. When I called to raise the issue I was basically told that "there is nothing we can do about it".
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
Cancelled me after have a no fault claim in the 14 day cooling off period I had not documents to check my policy and want to charge me a cancellation fee and now what around £400 afterwards
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
cost was outrageous.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 years ago
You were far too expensive, much cheaper elsewhere, and you keep pestering me with annoying emails, even though I have unduscribed
Helpful Report
Posted 4 years ago
mustard.co.uk Bike Insurance is rated 4.56 based on 199 reviews