mustard.co.uk Bike Insurance Reviews

4.59 Rating 182 Reviews
91 %
of reviewers recommend mustard.co.uk Bike Insurance
Merchant Metrics
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Telephone, Email
Read mustard.co.uk Bike Insurance Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

0330 022 8816

Email:

customer.services@mustard.co.uk

Write Your review

Tell us how mustard.co.uk Bike Insurance made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Super, pleased with service.
Posted 1 week ago
Say they are cheap but very expensive
Posted 1 week ago
All I can say is mustard for me were very efficient and surprisingly quick in their service of insurance quotes and also met my requirements, therefore I would highly rate mustard and would certainly recommend to anyone interested!
Posted 1 week ago
Truly an easy way to get your insurance. Many different types to choose from and the customer service was excellent. I saved a considerable amount of money using this app and site. Recommended.
Posted 1 week ago
It is insurance that is legally required. When i do a quote for any company my job never comes up which i find quite insulting
Posted 1 week ago
Good all round
Posted 1 week ago
Excellent service, outstanding value for money, saved me ££££
Posted 1 week ago
Easy site to work with, got the deal i was looking for .
Posted 1 week ago
Good comparisons!
Posted 1 month ago
Very helpful
Posted 2 months ago
very easy to use very quick to find best prices very happy to tell people about them.
Posted 2 months ago
I've found mustard insurance good value for money quick and easy to set up.
Posted 2 months ago
Very good quick service with easy to talk to customer service.
Posted 2 months ago
Mustard is very good website u can get completely insurance company quotes and details thanks
Posted 2 months ago
Very competitive price found, easy to do 👍
Posted 2 months ago
You contact me with great quotes that i try to take as i am happy with the price, but when i try to get the policy you recommend i cant get that with the company you say that is offering this quote because when i phone them to except the offer they say "NO IT WASNT US" and alot of companies have not heard of mustard. What is going on and truethfully, who are you. You also do quotes for my car that i can never get at the price you say it is. All im being fed from you is false information so stop emailing me.
Posted 2 months ago
Simple & easy comparison site that well laid out
Posted 3 months ago
Easy to use
Posted 3 months ago
I used the mustard price comparison to take cover with MCE. However, so far my old ZZR400 (a grey import) is not listed. The benchmark quote that I used was that for the faster ZXR400. Strangely the ZZR400 was priced £10 more. Still accepted but somehow not logical, but I guess a typical insurance industry stance.
Posted 3 months ago
Cheapest quote i got with the same deals
Posted 3 months ago
mustard.co.uk Bike Insurance is rated 4.59 based on 182 reviews