Mustard Bike Insurance Reviews

4.65 Rating 68 Reviews
93% of reviewers recommend Mustard Bike Insurance

Write Your review

Tell us how Mustard Bike Insurance made you happy
Minimum 10 characters
What's your name ?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

Merchant Metrics
This data is produced by analysing genuine customer experiences. It is not a guarantee of the company.
Customer Service
Telephone
communication channels
"Called Mustard - got favourable terms from them and took out a policy for my bike. This part seemed to go well - hopefully I won't have to test how things work if I have to make a claim - that's the important part."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
"Very reasonable rates for all the extras"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
"The company is exalts to and understands you needs and request"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
"definitely Recommend mustard bike insurance"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
"Great service"
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
"Best website. Cheap insurance Quotation.. thank you guys"
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
"Best price and cover with principal insurance, glad I found mustard 👍"
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
"It is a peculiar thing but the 3 sites I regularly check when needing motorcycle insurance all have exactly the same layout. These are Mustard, confused.com, and MCN Compare. I suspect all are designed and operated by one company. The prices offered for a particular motorbike do differ a little between them but not by a lot. For myself I have accounts with all 3 so just choose the cheapest. The website service provided by each is identical and entirely software driven, no personal contact whatsoever."
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
"Range of quotes and suitability"
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
"Very quick and easy to use."
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
"got insurance for a lot less than present insurer"
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
"listened to what cover I required and provided the best quote that was available."
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
"supa smashin great"
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
"easy to use great rates"
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
"cheapest quote.went via Mustard and insured my bike"
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
"One bike was cheaper quote, the other wasn't"
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
"Great quote"
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
"One form to fill in and lots of quotes"
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
"I'm really enjoying riding my Suzuki Thanks a lot"
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
"My insurance quote was very good and great comparison website"
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
Mustard Bike Insurance is rated 4.65 based on 68 reviews

Start Your Free Trial Today

Send 400 review invitations for FREE!

Activate Your Account

Book your activation call by clicking the button below. Or call us now on 0116 350 0610 . Book a Call

Alice, Customer Support