mustard.co.uk Bike Insurance Reviews

4.61 Rating 104 Reviews
92% of reviewers recommend mustard.co.uk Bike Insurance

Write Your review

Tell us how mustard.co.uk Bike Insurance made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

Merchant Metrics
This data is produced by analysing genuine customer experiences. It is not a guarantee of the company.
Customer Service
Telephone, Email
communication channels
"Easy to do no ads"
Posted 3 weeks ago
"Always use Mustard for my bikes,as never found cheaper anywhere else. Site is also clear and user friendly."
Posted 3 weeks ago
"Great experience with mustard.co.uk bike insurance, very easy and friendly attitude towards its customers.Definitely recommend to my friends and family."
Posted 3 weeks ago
"Thanks Mustard Insurance.every thing was done in a quick and efficient way.all done online.Thanks again."
Posted 3 weeks ago
"Great site with excellent results."
Posted 3 weeks ago
"Best compare site for bikes by far i definitely recommend this site."
Posted 3 weeks ago
"Everything is ok"
Posted 3 weeks ago
"Good easy to use will use again"
Posted 3 weeks ago
"by far the best search engine for comparison i got the best price for my bike and car insurance i personally would not use anyone else and neither should you"
Posted 3 weeks ago
"Good customer support ,good service,"
Posted 3 weeks ago
"Great,simple"
Posted 2 months ago
"Simple form written in understandable english, and prices offered were much better than alternate "search" sites"
Posted 3 months ago
"A quick and easy to use service with great prices."
Posted 3 months ago
"Excellent customer service very friendly and helpful"
Posted 3 months ago
"Excellent..... Best place to get the Best price. Would highly recommend."
Posted 3 months ago
"Quick and easy to use.Cheapest quotes.would definitely use again"
Posted 3 months ago
"Came up with a good deal better than my existing deal with the same company"
Posted 3 months ago
"Quick and easy to use"
Posted 3 months ago
"This insurance policy is the best"
Posted 3 months ago
"Saved 140pound with mustard compared to other compare sites . Ten out of ten"
Posted 3 months ago
mustard.co.uk Bike Insurance is rated 4.61 based on 104 reviews

Start Your Free Trial Today

Send 400 review invitations for FREE!

Activate Your Account

Book your activation call by clicking the button below. Or call us now on 0116 350 0610 . Book a Call

Alice, Customer Support