mustard.co.uk Bike Insurance Reviews

4.61 Rating 127 Reviews
91% of reviewers recommend mustard.co.uk Bike Insurance

Write Your review

Tell us how mustard.co.uk Bike Insurance made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

Merchant Metrics
This data is produced by analysing genuine customer experiences. It is not a guarantee of the company.
Customer Service
communication channels
Telephone, Email
"Site worked well and I went with the quote provided by this site"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
"Good prices and very easy to navigate website cheers"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
"Mustard help me save over £100 great"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Best deals anywhere, my renewal with my existing insurer was £120, the best deal they could give me, Mustard gave me a quote of £74 with a known company, lower excess and breakdown cover thrown in too!"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Great comparison site.... literally found the cheapest price I could find"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Quotes were very over priced found cheaper on my own, alot of brokers on the sight so was really no help what so ever as I've been driving 13 years."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"i ride for 30 years and with mustard i found the cheapest insurance in minutes."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"Very good and easy"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"Best price, good to deal with."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"Use it every renewal and always seems cheaper than other comparison sites."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"Mustard itself is a great company, very easy, however MCE insurance cancelled my policy because of a question that should have been in the main form and not just a tiny sentence in the terms and conditions, they also did not give me enough time to rectify the matter"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"Very impressed . I saved over £200 on my renewal from Carole Nash"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"Very easy to use website. Prices were very competitive. Will use again."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
"Happy with my quote but had a phone call almost immediately trying to get me to try some other company"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
"The 2nd year running I've used Mustard and they've always got me the best quotes. I've changed insurance companies now. But that was thanks to Mustard. Thanks guys."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
"It was great deal"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
"Love mustard"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
"Got the cheapest quote from mustard"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
"Excellent info"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
"Don't honour the prices that they quote. Was told my quote was valid until a particular date and when I phoned up to accept was told it had gone up and that quotes can change daily, even though it stated Valid Until ..."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
mustard.co.uk Bike Insurance is rated 4.61 based on 127 reviews