Musicon Entertainment Reviews

5.00 Rating 32 Reviews
100% of reviewers recommend Musicon Entertainment

About Musicon Entertainment: Musicon Entertainment supplying the of best tribute and themed party bands based in Belfast, Northern Ireland. So if you are an event planner, venue or couple searching superb high quality entertainment for you your event, look no further.

A professional management agency for tribute bands & music acts offering a relaxed, friendly and trustworthy, client care driven service, performing tribute shows & themed party bands for fans, theatres, corporate events and private parties across Ireland and UK

Visit Website
Are you a business owner?
See Business Solutions

Write Your review

Tell us how Musicon Entertainment made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photo to this review?
Upload Photo
(only JPEG and PNG files) (optional)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

5
Nigel Burns
"Karen and the band were truly exceptional. The entertainment provided from start to finish was totally professional in every respect. They did Abba proud , all our guests had a fantastic evening and even the normal non dancers took to the floor .. a wonderful night to remember. The birthday girl was made feel very special.. if you book these progressionals you won’t be disappointed.. invest in the best and you get the BEST .. Thanks so much until the next excuse xx"
Posted 9 months ago
5
Lisa Mc Quillan
"Karen and her band, The Bootleg Jukebox, were fantastic from start to finish - really professional from when I first contacted them until the very end of the night when they packed up. The music was out of this world - my guests were totally 'wowed' and everyone wanted to know where I found them!! They created atmosphere and energy and got everyone (from 20 something to 80 somethings) dancing with a variety of music styles and speeds. What can I say? They lifted a good party into a fantastic one! If you want to give your guests something extra special, book them!!!"
Posted 9 months ago
Shauna Royle
"A very professional service. They arrived well before showtime to ensure everything was perfect for the night and indeed it was. They looked amazing, sounded fantastic, I heard someone comment, "They really sound like ABBA." I will definitely be booking again for Odyssey Cinemas, thank you so much for making it a night to remember."
Posted 10 months ago
"The Bjorn Identity are by far of the most incredible tribute bands you will EVER see perform. They are the closest thing you will see to ABBA, from the perfect, authentic costumes to the absolutely phenomenal vocals, so much attention is paid to every tiny little detail. I have seen them multiple times now & I can guarantee you that you will have an unforgettable night at any of their shows. I think one thing that sets this outstanding band aside from the others is their personality. It shines through so beautifully and their interaction with their audience & stage presence is like no other. They are so natural & effortless. It is evident that so much hard work, thought, and creativity is put into every show, and there is something so unique & special about this band. Karen is so professional, kind & is one of the most talented musicians I have met. Her & her bands never fail to put a massive smile on my face, she brings joy to so many people through her music & she is ridiculously underrated. She always takes the time to speak to everyone after her shows, take photos & reply to everyone! Please vote for this fantastic band in the finals of the Event Entertainment Awards, as i and many others believe they are the best in Ireland/UK. They are a true credit to ABBA!"
Posted 1 month ago
Visit Website
QUALITY OF OUR BANDS
PROFESSIONALISM OF OUR BANDS
PLEASE RATE OUR WEDDING SERVICES
"Lovely to deal with and kept the party going all night! Highly recommended."
Posted 2 months ago
"Karen @ Musicon conducts her business at the highest professional level and therefore (as to be expected) her acts are at the highest level. If you want themed entertainment wether for private party/wedding/corporate events in NI then don’t go anywhere else!!"
Posted 3 months ago
"Musicon Entertainment are such a professionally run business. They supply fantastic entertainment and take care and consideration into what the audience would enjoy. I have been to many of their shows and I have never been disappointed. Everybody loves being entertained. Well Done Musicon Entertainment."
Posted 3 months ago
"I have been to see ‘The Bjorn Indentity’ many times and I have NEVER been disappointed. Their stage presence, audience interaction and vocal and costume authenticity is out of this world. They’re amazing to watch and listen to, but also lovely people to be able to talk to. I couldn’t recommend Musicon Entertainment enough, whether that be to book one of their many bands for an event, or to see them perform."
Posted 3 months ago
QUALITY OF OUR BANDS
PROFESSIONALISM OF OUR BANDS
PLEASE RATE OUR ENTERTAINMENT SUPPLIER SERVICES
"I have booked both Iconettes, and Bjorn Identity (Abba Tribute) for major clients who have been very happy with both acts . I have also found Karen very professional to deal with and have no hesitation in continuing to use the above acts ."
Posted 5 months ago
QUALITY OF OUR BANDS
PROFESSIONALISM OF OUR BANDS
PLEASE RATE OUR ENTERTAINMENT SUPPLIER SERVICES
"Musicon Entertainment recently put on a show of 'The Bjorn Identity' here in the Braid, Ballymena. The show was very well received by the audience, the band were great and little extra touches like torches to allow some form of audience participation/creating a nice atmosphere and having children from a local school involved in a couple of songs, went down really well and added to the night."
Posted 7 months ago
QUALITY OF OUR BANDS
PROFESSIONALISM OF OUR BANDS
PLEASE RATE OUR ENTERTAINMENT SUPPLIER SERVICES
PLEASE RATE OUR WEDDING SERVICES
"Superb from start to finish. Well organised and easy to work with."
Posted 9 months ago
QUALITY OF OUR BANDS
PROFESSIONALISM OF OUR BANDS
PLEASE RATE OUR ENTERTAINMENT SUPPLIER SERVICES
PLEASE RATE OUR WEDDING SERVICES
"The iconettes were fantastic They got the party started from the very beginning It was vibrant fun and they created a party atmosphere that people just wanted to dance all night long"
Posted 9 months ago
QUALITY OF OUR BANDS
PROFESSIONALISM OF OUR BANDS
PLEASE RATE OUR ENTERTAINMENT SUPPLIER SERVICES
"Karen and the band were truly exceptional. The entertainment provided from start to finish was totally professional in every respect. They did Abba proud , all our guests had a fantastic evening and even the normal non dancers took to the floor .. a wonderful night to remember. The birthday girl was made feel very special.. if you book these progressionals you won’t be disappointed.. invest in the best and you get the BEST .. Thanks so much until the next excuse xx"
Posted 9 months ago
thank you Nigel it was our pleasure
Posted 9 months ago
QUALITY OF OUR BANDS
PROFESSIONALISM OF OUR BANDS
PLEASE RATE OUR ENTERTAINMENT SUPPLIER SERVICES
"I recently held my 50th Birthday Celebrations and had The Iconnettes perform, they made the night they were absolutely amazing and everyone just loved them"
Posted 9 months ago
many thanks for booking the Iconettes, We are delighted to have helped make your event a success. If you have any photos please feel free to share with us
Posted 9 months ago
QUALITY OF OUR BANDS
PROFESSIONALISM OF OUR BANDS
PLEASE RATE OUR ENTERTAINMENT SUPPLIER SERVICES
"Karen and her band, The Bootleg Jukebox, were fantastic from start to finish - really professional from when I first contacted them until the very end of the night when they packed up. The music was out of this world - my guests were totally 'wowed' and everyone wanted to know where I found them!! They created atmosphere and energy and got everyone (from 20 something to 80 somethings) dancing with a variety of music styles and speeds. What can I say? They lifted a good party into a fantastic one! If you want to give your guests something extra special, book them!!!"
Posted 9 months ago
Thank you so much for booking The Bootleg Jukebox for your 50's themed birthday party.
Posted 9 months ago
QUALITY OF OUR BANDS
PROFESSIONALISM OF OUR BANDS
PLEASE RATE OUR ENTERTAINMENT SUPPLIER SERVICES
PLEASE RATE OUR WEDDING SERVICES
"A very professional service. They arrived well before showtime to ensure everything was perfect for the night and indeed it was. They looked amazing, sounded fantastic, I heard someone comment, "They really sound like ABBA." I will definitely be booking again for Odyssey Cinemas, thank you so much for making it a night to remember."
Posted 10 months ago
What an honour it was to supply you with The Bjorn Identity to perform at the premier of Mamma Mia - Here we go again! the cinema was bouncing
Posted 9 months ago
QUALITY OF OUR BANDS
PROFESSIONALISM OF OUR BANDS
PLEASE RATE OUR ENTERTAINMENT SUPPLIER SERVICES
PLEASE RATE OUR WEDDING SERVICES
"Excellent communication; extreme professionalism; fantastic talent; wonderful set list and super performance. Provided the exact service we required and did so beyond our expectations."
Posted 1 year ago
Many thanks for Booking The Bootleg Jukebox for you Civil Partnership celebrations. What night. Singing, swinging, jiving to the sound of Ga Ga, Katy Perry, Bon Jovi Vintage style was the perfect entertainment choice for your event
Posted 9 months ago
"Best Abba tribute I have ever seen. Been to see them about 8 times and always guaranteed a great night. Love it"
Posted 1 year ago
"The best ABBA tribute in the world today ,I have seen The Bjorn Idenity on numerous occasions and I still have not seen them enough times....A real feel good show loads of crowd participation, just perfect on every level...."
Posted 1 year ago
"Abba tribute is outstanding! Good musicians, vocals and good fun, we've been 3 times and plan to go again!"
Posted 1 year ago
"Absolutely amazing entertainment business. I've had the great pleasure to support Karen and the Music On crew and can only say I hope to achieve a percentage of the professionalism and high level of entertainment as these guys. Easily the best about!!"
Posted 1 year ago
QUALITY OF OUR BANDS
PLEASE RATE OUR ENTERTAINMENT SUPPLIER SERVICES
PLEASE RATE OUR WEDDING SERVICES
"First class band"
Posted 1 year ago
"Bjorn Identity was the perfect act for our event. Would highly recommend them. They definitely get the party started!"
Posted 1 year ago
Musicon Entertainment is rated 5.00 based on 32 reviews

Start Your Free Trial Today

Send 400 review invitations for FREE!

Activate Your Account

Book your activation call by clicking the button below. Or call us now on 0116 350 0610 . Book a Call

Alice, Customer Support