Mums Helping Hands Reviews

5.00 Rating 28 Reviews
100 %
of reviewers recommend Mums Helping Hands
Merchant Metrics
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Telephone, Email
Read Mums Helping Hands Reviews

About Mums Helping Hands:

At Mum’s Helping Hands we aim to provide a whole lot more than the regular cleaning package you might expect. We are sure to deliver a high quality standard of service to customers, with a flexible approach. Whether it is short or long term work, our goal is to provide a great service, whatever it is we’re doing for you. We always make sure that all clients are treated fairly and with respect, while maintaining a professional but friendly relationship with them.

Visit Website

Phone:

01159420028

Email:

enquiries@mumshelpinghands.com

Location:

Unit 11,Lenton Business Centre,Lenton Boulevard,Nottingham NG7 2BY

Mums Helping Hands Reviews | 23rd January 2020
mumshelpinghands
More Photos & Videos
Mums Helping Hands Reviews | 23rd January 2020
mumshelpinghands
More Photos & Videos
Mums Helping Hands Reviews | 22nd January 2020
mumshelpinghands
More Photos & Videos
Mums Helping Hands Reviews | 15th January 2020
mumshelpinghands
More Photos & Videos
Mums Helping Hands Reviews | 15th January 2020
mumshelpinghands
More Photos & Videos
Mums Helping Hands Reviews | 6th February 2020
mumshelpinghands
More Photos & Videos
Mums Helping Hands Reviews | 3rd February 2020
mumshelpinghands
More Photos & Videos
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
I have used Mums, for a number of years now and I am picky by nature. They are trust worthy, very responsive, professional in what they do, and have always looked after me when needed. I genuinely could not recommend a cleaning and ironing company more. Thanks again for helping me through the pandemic as I would of been lost without Your wonderful service.
 
Posted 1 month ago
My Dad's house had not been cleaned for many years. It was in a right state and we knew we would need help so we called Mums Helping Hands. They spent the day cleaning the house and literally transformed it from a dirty mess into a bright, shiny fresh home again. We could not believe the amazing job that they had done. Thank you Mums for your professional help.
Posted 1 month ago
Brilliant service, Patrick is a great guy. Highly recommended!
Posted 3 months ago
Punctual, efficient, friendly, and reliable!
Posted 7 months ago
I have used Mums helping hands for a fortnightly clean of my flat for the last 12 months. It is an excellent company.

They are speedy and very thorough. I am able to point out any specific areas that I would like them to focus on each time, they literally always fulfil my requests going above and beyond. The staff are professional and friendly their work is extremely significant with each service provided.

Security is taken very seriously and the company is trustworthy. Over the years I have used a number of other domestic cleaning companies - Mums is by far the best.
I would most definitely highly recommend Mums helping hands.
Posted 8 months ago
Good price, amazing service my bathroom is completely mould free in about 30 mins
Posted 10 months ago
Trustworthy and reliable company, I recommend them to everyone!!
Posted 10 months ago
Mums helping hands completed a mould removal service, on our flat was completely clearer of mould

in a couple of hours and they gave us helpful advice. They offer a friendly, reliable and efficient service.

We would definitely recommend.

 
Posted 10 months ago
I don't where to start my best friend came out of hospital with major surgery and I couldnt help as I was working full time so I contacted Mums helping hands to see if they can help. They have been absolutely amazing they washed up, did shopping, cleaned the house, made beds, prepared food. I just want to say thank you so much for your help. The lady was only suppose to be there temporary until she got well, but my friend decided to continue with the service.
Posted 10 months ago
What a great cleaning service from Cecilla. She cleans on a Friday and cleans it as if it her house. She is thorough and always goes the extra mile to help around the house. I would highly recommend these ladies who are trustworthy, honest and very good at their job. You're an amazing company!
Posted 10 months ago
I would like to start off by saying how extremely happy we are with the job done by our house cleaner. The apartment looks in excellent condition and she should be commended for her strong work ethic.
Posted 10 months ago
Have used this company several times for end of tenancy cleans. Always a good service and excellent end results. They go out of their way to help accommodate last minute date changes. Would highly recommend.
Posted 10 months ago
My lounge looks amazing. My high quality carpet is very clean now and it was all done in under 2 hours. Even the dog hair is all gone. Really great cleaning service from Mums helping hands.
Posted 10 months ago
I have used a few different cleaning services but this was the best! They showed up early, did a thorough job and were pleasant and friendly! They took my trash with them, an added bonus, and didn’t rearrange my entire house like some cleaners do. Their prices are also better than any I’ve seen.
Posted 10 months ago
We just had our first cleaning with Mums helping hand yesterday and I am very impressed with their service and the attention to detail. Everywhere in my house I found little surprises like folded toilet paper and tucked in sheets! I have never been so pleasantly surprised. I also had their window cleaning service and my windows sparkle! Thank you very much.
Posted 10 months ago
Excellent, everything is always cleaned to a very high standard, anything moved is always back were is was. Extremely trustworthy,
Posted 10 months ago
Great service, always on time, house always left spotless, even those annoying marks that used to be left on the kitchen gloss floor tiles. Highly Recommend.
Posted 10 months ago
We use them to clean the house and we have never had a problem with them and always impressed with the work, efficiency and punctuality of the company.
Posted 10 months ago
As a client of mums services for over 6years our cleaner as cleaned our home to a high standard every week she is reliable,trustworthy, always on time and a hard worker over the years she now as become a friend to us. There is no need to tell what to do ,she just knows. I would definitely recommend this company . Thank you Mum Helping Hand ❤️❤️
Posted 10 months ago
They do a brilliant job in the offices. Everything up to scratch and nothing is left out.
Perfect every time the work and never have to worry about a thing with them in cleaning.

Would recommend them to anyone .... friends, family or colleagues.

We are extremely happy.
Posted 10 months ago
Mums Helping Hands is rated 5.00 based on 28 reviews