Muglamania Mugs Reviews

3.40 Rating 5 Reviews
60% of reviewers recommend Muglamania Mugs

Phone:
07966866840

Location:
CCS Storage,Walton Hill Farm,Wellesbourne, Warwick United Kingdom

Category:
Business & Office

Are you a business owner?
See Business Solutions

How would you rate Muglamania Mugs?

Your Rating
Tell us how Company made you happy
Minimum 10 characters
What's your name ?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine

BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

5 reviews
Review and raise up to £2.00
Anonymous
They didnt send my item and did nothing to address the situation.

You've raised
£1.26 for charity!

Read & write reviews about Muglamania Mugs in our app We'll donate to charity for every review written
"They didnt send my item and did nothing to address the situation."
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
"I regularly use Muglamania for mugs for my clients and every time the clients are pleased with the results. I would highly recomend Muglamania!!"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
"Promotional Mugs We were pleased with the results,colours were bright and the finish was good. After discussing what colors to use we opted for brighter colors rather than soft pastels and Im glad we did,the results were very good We will be back for more !!"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
"I placed an order on the 14/12/15 with a stated maximum delivery of 5 days. 4/6 mugs ordered were received within this timeframe but two mugs were missing (and have still not been received to date 10/01/15). When I contacted the company (and I could only do this by email as they never answered the mobile phone number listed on the website), they were most unhelpful and rude. They were adamant that all 6 were sent and were unwilling to do anything to rectify the fact that two were missing (they did have a photograph showing 6 boxes taped together), but this makes you wonder why they take photographs of parcels sent when they are responsible (not the customer) for the product up to the minute it is delivered. It seems to me that they must get this a lot and use the photographs to argue with their customers. After spending hours and hours back and forth by email they eventually refunded the cost of the two missing mugs (even though I said I didn’t want a refund and wanted the two missing mugs to be sent out).This was because the mugs were intended as a Christmas gift for our volunteers as a thank you for all the work they do for charity. I could not therefore very well only give one to four of our volunteers and not the others, so the four received were useless. I strongly feel this company were doing everything they could to be awkward and said as much to them and that I wanted the mugs re-sent but if they insisted on being awkward to provide a full refund (to which they agreed to a refund hence acknowledging they were trying to be awkward). This is where I am currently up to today 10/01/15 (a whole month later) but I am dubious that the company will issue the refund as they have stated that they cannot be responsible for the mugs during return transit. I get the impression that they are going to say they were returned broken or something because this is the kind of ridiculous childish behaviour I’ve seen from them so far. They apparently contacted their contracted delivery company ipost who stated that the parcel didn’t look damaged when delivered, hence they stated they were confused and basically called me a liar (the parcel came as four individual small boxes taped together so if there were six it does seems quite logical that two came loose but even so, the company should rectify this and at the very least be polite and respectful to their customers). I did note that all their correspondence states “You are important to us. Your complete satisfaction is our intent. If you are happy with our service, tell all your friends. If you are disappointed, please tell us and we will do our best to resolve the issue…..”. I certainly didn’t experience any of this and in fact my experience is the complete opposite."
1 Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
"I ordered these as they were the cheapest online & I wasnt in a huge rush to get them as I was going to be on holiday for a week. I was surprised to see they hadn't arrived by the time I came back from my hols & contacted Muglamania to see what was going on. They told me that Royal Mail had delivered my mugs to Scotland(?!) & they would seek compensation. In the meantime Muglamania reprinted my mugs & sent them out for NEXT DAY delivery. I am extremely happy with their service & communication & will thoroughly recommend them. i will certainly be using them again!"
1 Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
Muglamania Mugs is rated 3.40 based on 5 reviews