Drain Doctor West Yorkshire/Cumbria/North West Reviews

4.94 Rating 62 Reviews
98 %
of reviewers recommend Drain Doctor West Yorkshire/Cumbria/North West
Merchant Metrics
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Telephone
Read Drain Doctor West Yorkshire/Cumbria/North West Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

01527 549605

Write Your review

Tell us how Drain Doctor West Yorkshire/Cumbria/North West made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Sorted my drain blockages out very quickly, Johnny was professional, polite and arrived on time. Great all round service.
Posted 4 months ago
Called them out over the weekend to a blocked drain. Technician turned up on time, pleasant and genuine, sorted out my blockage, would recommend.
Posted 4 months ago
Arrived on time as arranged, very efficient and professional service, JohnNY was very friendly and helpful, would use again.
Posted 4 months ago
Tom came out,found the problem and got rid of it within a hour. Good, friendly service.
Posted 4 months ago
Knowledgeable & friendly
Posted 5 months ago
Very efficient and job done quickly with minimal disruption to the organisation.
Posted 5 months ago
Fantastic service great jon (Tom Smith)
Posted 5 months ago
Very prompt, polite service, quick, efficient, good advice and no pressure.
Posted 5 months ago
Absolutely fantastic service from Tom! We have had a few companies out for our smell issue and no one has been able to diagnose or fix the issue. Tom came in and diagnosed and fixed the problem within an hour. Very thorough, friendly, informative and helpful. Thank you Tom!
Posted 5 months ago
Tom was excellent. He fixed the blocked drain and explained everything he was doing as he was doing it. He came across as a genuinely nice and fair man.
Posted 6 months ago
Fantastic service premium price with a premium service. Quick response!!!
I would highly recommend the technician that attended site
(Tom smith)
Posted 6 months ago
Great service, very friendly and helpful. Showed us the issue and recommended the best course of action. Would definitely recommend them.
Posted 6 months ago
Tom investigated the problem with our drains, recommended some work and managed to do it there and then
Posted 7 months ago
Great service . Friendly guy called Tom was great.
Posted 7 months ago
Friendly and efficient service with good advice offered. Will use again if needed.
Posted 7 months ago
Fixed my problem, friendly service
Posted 7 months ago
Quick, efficient, same day service! Fixed in ten mins. Would recommend.
Posted 7 months ago
Inspected pipes and removed a blockage. There was still an issue so came back out free of charge to inspect further. Friendly and explained the issues well, finding what was wrong and giving a quote there and then to fix it. Would recommend, good service.
Posted 7 months ago
Arrived as promised, clean and quick job, explained further work that was required but with no high pressure sales -great service
Posted 7 months ago
Very efficient and professional service,very friendly
Posted 7 months ago
Drain Doctor West Yorkshire/Cumbria/North West is rated 4.94 based on 62 reviews