MPR-IT Reviews

5.00 Rating 30 Reviews
100% of reviewers recommend MPR-IT

How would you rate MPR-IT?

Your Rating
Tell us how Company made you happy
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photo to this review?
Upload Photo
(only JPEG and PNG files) (optional)
What's your name ?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine

BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

30 reviews
Review and raise up to £2.00
Adam Shelton
Needed to book an IT Server support in a hurry. The mobile-friendly booking website offered me slots same day and next day (Monday) so I picked one 9 am Monday morning. Their service was very friendly and prompt!!

You've raised
£1.26 for charity!

Read & write reviews about MPR-IT in our app We'll donate to charity for every review written
Adam Shelton
Verified Reviewer
"Needed to book an IT Server support in a hurry. The mobile-friendly booking website offered me slots same day and next day (Monday) so I picked one 9 am Monday morning. Their service was very friendly and prompt!!"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Visit Website
"Brilliant experience having them as a IT support team here in Kent business, the staff are so friendly and you kind of want to hang out for the rest of the day. Very good value, I will recommend everyone!!"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Richie Holway
Verified Reviewer
"Excellent it support service. Very quick response. Was welcomed as I best client. The persons on support was really friendly. Got a text when the software tools when was ready. Whole thing was half hour. I would give this company service 6 stars if I could."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"A very pleasant experience working with MPR IT Solutions, which is just as well when your pride & joy is having it's annual check up. A business where everything is well designed around the customer's needs. Would thoroughly recommend."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Stefen Kotcheff
Verified Reviewer
"We have relied on MPR IT Solution for over eight years as our IT support provider. Over this time we have grown significantly and have had quite a number of IT projects handled with great confidence. This has ranged from office moves, to setting up satellite offices, to installing new servers across the board. We’ve built up a great relationship with all the staff at MPR IT Solutions and would consider them part of the team – they understand how busy we are and how important it is to keep us up and running. It gives us great peace of mind knowing that we have this side of the business covered."
1 Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Jessica Simpson
Verified Reviewer
"Our company is a small enterprise providing financial and administrative support to a group of companies in the oil and gas industry. As such, we cannot justify, nor do we need full time IT support for our computer systems. For over four years, MPR IT has proved to be the ideal fit for our business. For routine issues they provide timely remote IT support, whilst on-site service is available for the more demanding issues. They have proved to be extremely reliable, professional and are very cost effective. I therefore, thoroughly recommend MPR IT Soutions to any business that cannot justify providing its own in-house IT support."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
David Gibbon
Verified Reviewer
"I'm looking for a better server support team long years and have had get serviced across a number of it support company all my business it needs – to say the least. Recently, a business friend recomend me MPR IT and honestly I was bit reluctant in the beginning. However MPR IT Solution impressed me with its warm and friendly team. Thanks for your great services and support."
1 Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"MPR IT Solution has provided us with a highly reliable business IT support service for over 5 years. Two years ago we extended our business further, and outsourced our entire IT provision to them across the full range of services, server hosting and help desk provision. Our partnership has given us a definite business advantage in a highly competitive market."
1 Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"I have been working with MPR IT guys for a few months now and they have delivered exactly what they said they would. Great experience with their skilled IT Support Team. this guys are really good in their affordable service in competitive market. No nonsense results. Well done and thank you for excellent response within no time."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Lisa Martin, CEO
Verified Reviewer
"From my personal experience, No problem a IT company is too big or too small for the team at Serval Systems. Not only do they service our daily Business IT requirements but they also value our business needs, I will suggest everyone to seek IT support services from MPR IT Solution in Kent. I am thoroughly satisfied with their efficient and transparent service."
1 Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"A truly skilled professionals in the MPR IT support company who have taken time and effort to learn the basic requirements of my business and have tailored their service accordingly. All calls from our company for service request are answered immediately and fixed as soon as possible, great service with a timely, efficient resolution of our issues. It is reassuring knowing they are available when needed."
1 Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Cyndi, Managing Director, Business Consulting
Verified Reviewer
"MPR IT Services Kent acts like our in-house IT Service department. They understand our needs and budgetary constraints of a small local business. MPR IT provides excellent IT service and are always available on the phone at their end, regardless of the situation. We have been a happy client of MPR IT Services for the past three years and plan on staying with them for a very long time!"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"My small business IT needs always worried me, a friend from Kent recommend your company name. Now dealing with MPR IT I feel so much relaxed about my it support needs, they are friendly and great price. Highly Recommended to everyone!"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Marc Bresnan
Verified Reviewer
"Really happy with the service they have given me. Great value IT support package in Kent. Speak normal language so I can understand. Would recommend"
1 Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"We called MPR to help with some IT issues we were having in the office. MPR were brilliant, they really stepped up and quickly tackled the issue and had us back in full flow within a couple of hours of speaking to them! Would highly recommend!"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"Fantastic remote IT Support for my business. Always very helpful and great value to keep my business running."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"I have a fixed monthly contract with MPR which gives me peace of mind that any technical issues will be handled and my business never suffers, highly recommended"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"As a small business the cost of managing my IT always worried me. Since dealing with MPR I feel so much more relaxed about it, they are fair and good value. Highly Recommended."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Gerald Mayhew
Verified Buyer
"WOW this studio is beautiful. The furniture is so high end and spectacular. Just visiting is an experience!"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Russell Crowther
Verified Reviewer
"We have worked with MPR for around 6 years. They look after all PC and Server support, Server and PC builds and have recently set up our new Independent Fibre lease line. We find them to be professional and speedy in all work and are fairly priced. I would strongly recommend them for all services. Russell Crowther MD Crowther Creative Products"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
MPR-IT is rated 5.00 based on 30 reviews