Motivii Reviews

4.89 Rating 20 Reviews
100% of reviewers recommend Motivii

Write Your review

Tell us how Motivii made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

"Excellent tool for remote workers"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
"I APPRECIATE ALL THE NEW FEATURES SUCH AS THE REVIEW FUNCTION."
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
"Motivii is a quick and easy way to see everyone ‘s priorities and challenges for the past and upcoming weeks. Relatively flexible and good way to keep a real time pulse on engagement or"
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
"Motivii provides an excellent lens into how your team is feeling, what they think about experiences at work and where to focus more in terms of my role and accountability as a leader. The weekly updates are a great way for team members to stay on top of their commitments, provide transparency to team members around the work and as a leader, understand where progress is being made and where progress is needed. Love this platform!"
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
"I love Motivii! It is such an important tool to measure my team's motivation and I feel I know how my team is doing, although I don't always have time to have real discussions during the week with everybody."
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
"I like the weekly Motivii update requests as it reminds me of what I have completed and what I have on my plate for the following week. The questions also give me food for thought pertaining how I handle my work and the people I work with."
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
"Very easy to use!"
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
"The more I use this platform, the more I like it. Motivii has worked hard to improve functionality of the tool, allowing me to use it for a number of different purposes. I would highly recommend Motivii to any companies who want to improve information sharing and team performance!"
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
"Excellent way to keep an eye on the pulse of the team without taking up too much time."
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
"Motivii helps track your workflow and see how you other team members are doing."
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
"Great way of tracking team motivation in a timely way so that you can actually act on the feedback. We've had many a good conversation at the right time on the back of motivii responses. We also use it as a way for teams to update each other every Monday and it smooths communication across the company."
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
"Motivii is a great way to pause and reflect on the past week. Over time, you also gain valuable insights on your individual motivation and performance. Thanks to the regular updates, important conversations between employees and their managers get surfaced earlier, more easily, and with greater impact. If this tool stopped being part of my regular workflow, I would really miss it."
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
"Motivii really helps us monitor everyone's motivation and development!"
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
"Keeps the focus on the more important goals and less on the urgent actions, and the weekly reflection can help you make tweaks to how you approach things to be more effective."
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
"Has helped me identify gap in our team and work towards improvements,it has made a real difference!"
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
"Motivii is a great tool to follow up, maybe this will be the great imput to evalue performance for each Employee. I would like to see Motivii in the future as a productivity measurement tool"
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
"Really good at putting down the weeks thoughts and later reflecting on what was going right or wrong"
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
"Really helped me remind me to celebrate my success, think about what I could improve and focus on what I wanted to achieve the next week... all in a few minutes!"
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
"We have been able to use the tool successfully in our Team meetings to help refine and improve our culture and effectiveness."
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
"The highlights and challenges input from staff is very helpful. It prompts discussions that might not have occurred otherwise."
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
Motivii is rated 4.89 based on 20 reviews