Mothercare Reviews

3.43 Rating 104 Reviews
61% of reviewers recommend Mothercare
513 Review Views (past 24 hours)
11AM - 1PM
38 Review Views
1PM - 3PM
84 Review Views
1 New Reviews Written
3PM - 5PM
43 Review Views
5PM - 7PM
62 Review Views
7PM - 9PM
52 Review Views
9PM - 11PM
37 Review Views
11PM - 1AM
18 Review Views
1AM - 3AM
17 Review Views
3AM - 5AM
0 Review Views
5AM - 7AM
76 Review Views
7AM - 9AM
45 Review Views
9AM - 11AM
41 Review Views
11AM
11AM
Are you a business owner?
See Business Solutions

Write Your review

Tell us how Mothercare made you happy
Minimum 10 characters
What's your name ?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

Merchant Metrics
This data is produced by analysing genuine customer experiences. It is not a guarantee of the company.
Shipping & delivery
Courier
delivery methods
Customer Service
Email, Telephone
communication channels
"Not always the cheapest place to buy but the standard of products are high and I love browsing online and instore"
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
Are you Mothercare? Reply to this positive review and show your potential customers that you care about the feedback Mothercare receives. Reply Free
"Managed to get a tommee tippee steraliser set for half the price as mothercare price matched this product. I am very pleased with the steraliser. I got the black one and it looks really smart. The steraliseris also easyto use."
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
"Being made aware of discounts so I can purchase at the right time"
Helpful Report
Posted 9 months ago
"Good value for money, awsum baby clothes and shoes"
Helpful Report
Posted 10 months ago
"Was unhappy with not received mybwhole order and one item was cancelled even though been on order for a week befor I was told."
Helpful Report
Posted 10 months ago
"Mothercare's stores are geared up for parents, with excellent facilities available for customer use. I needed to take my toddler shopping in the middle of a week of intensive toilet training and their store made it easy. Some of their stock is a little bit pricey, which is why I only gave 4 stars, but otherwise they have a nice range of quality products and staff are generally friendly and helpful."
Helpful Report
Posted 10 months ago
"ontime free delivery product as described"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"Good product knowledge"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"Good customer service in the shop"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"The delivery date was a couple of weeks off but then I got an email to state it would come sooner which was perfect."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"I am soon to be a Grandmother and although it has been a long time in coming, it is such a wonderful and exciting thing to happen to me. Mothercare was there for me when I was expecting my daughter 34 years ago, and it is still there for me when my daughter is expecting her first child and my first Grandchild. Thank-you Mothercare"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"Staff are always happy to help, we had gone in to ask about a pray for our first baby and they could not have been more helpful. Staff went out of their way."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"Was very pleased with my purchase and the service they were efficient and polite"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"Some of the clothes were lovely bit others were very small sized or very large in size even though they were for the same age. Bit expensive compared with other stores."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Mothercare is rated 3.43 based on 104 reviews

Start Your Free Trial Today

Send 400 review invitations for FREE!

Activate Your Account

Book your activation call by clicking the button below. Or call us now on 0116 350 0610 . Book a Call

Alice, Customer Support