Mothercare Reviews

3.33 Rating 126 Reviews
58% of reviewers recommend Mothercare
551 Review Views (past 24 hours)
06AM - 8AM
22 Review Views
8AM - 10AM
82 Review Views
10AM - 12PM
39 Review Views
12PM - 2PM
37 Review Views
2PM - 4PM
85 Review Views
4PM - 6PM
64 Review Views
6PM - 8PM
45 Review Views
8PM - 10PM
39 Review Views
10PM - 12AM
38 Review Views
12AM - 2AM
21 Review Views
2AM - 4AM
39 Review Views
4AM - 6AM
40 Review Views
06AM
6AM

Popular Questions:

Delivery

How does Mothercare deliver?

Customer Service

How can I contact Mothercare?
Are you a business owner?
See Business Solutions

Write Your review

Tell us how Mothercare made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

Merchant Metrics
This data is produced by analysing genuine customer experiences. It is not a guarantee of the company.
Shipping & delivery
Courier
delivery methods
Customer Service
Email, Telephone, Live Chat
communication channels
"Not always the cheapest place to buy but the standard of products are high and I love browsing online and instore"
Posted 1 year ago
Are you Mothercare? Gain access to your dashboard so you can reply to this review. Free Access
"Managed to get a tommee tippee steraliser set for half the price as mothercare price matched this product. I am very pleased with the steraliser. I got the black one and it looks really smart. The steraliseris also easyto use."
Posted 1 year ago
"Being made aware of discounts so I can purchase at the right time"
Posted 1 year ago
"Good value for money, awsum baby clothes and shoes"
Posted 1 year ago
"Was unhappy with not received mybwhole order and one item was cancelled even though been on order for a week befor I was told."
Posted 1 year ago
"Mothercare's stores are geared up for parents, with excellent facilities available for customer use. I needed to take my toddler shopping in the middle of a week of intensive toilet training and their store made it easy. Some of their stock is a little bit pricey, which is why I only gave 4 stars, but otherwise they have a nice range of quality products and staff are generally friendly and helpful."
Posted 1 year ago
"ontime free delivery product as described"
Posted 1 year ago
"Good product knowledge"
Posted 1 year ago
"Good customer service in the shop"
Posted 1 year ago
"The delivery date was a couple of weeks off but then I got an email to state it would come sooner which was perfect."
Posted 1 year ago
"I am soon to be a Grandmother and although it has been a long time in coming, it is such a wonderful and exciting thing to happen to me. Mothercare was there for me when I was expecting my daughter 34 years ago, and it is still there for me when my daughter is expecting her first child and my first Grandchild. Thank-you Mothercare"
Posted 1 year ago
"Staff are always happy to help, we had gone in to ask about a pray for our first baby and they could not have been more helpful. Staff went out of their way."
Posted 1 year ago
"Was very pleased with my purchase and the service they were efficient and polite"
Posted 2 years ago
"Some of the clothes were lovely bit others were very small sized or very large in size even though they were for the same age. Bit expensive compared with other stores."
Posted 2 years ago
Mothercare is rated 3.33 based on 126 reviews

Start Your Free Trial Today

Send 400 review invitations for FREE!

Activate Your Account

Book your activation call by clicking the button below. Or call us now on 0116 350 0610 . Book a Call

Alice, Customer Support