Mothercare Reviews

3.44 Rating 160 Reviews
60 %
of reviewers recommend Mothercare
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
delivery methods
Courier
on-time delivery
Greater than 81%
Customer Service
communication channels
Telephone, Email, Live Chat
queries resolved in
Over a week

Write Your review

Tell us how Mothercare made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photo to this review?
Upload Photo
(only JPEG and PNG files) (optional)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Not always the cheapest place to buy but the standard of products are high and I love browsing online and instore
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Managed to get a tommee tippee steraliser set for half the price as mothercare price matched this product. I am very pleased with the steraliser. I got the black one and it looks really smart. The steraliseris also easyto use.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Being made aware of discounts so I can purchase at the right time
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Good value for money, awsum baby clothes and shoes
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Was unhappy with not received mybwhole order and one item was cancelled even though been on order for a week befor I was told.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Mothercare's stores are geared up for parents, with excellent facilities available for customer use. I needed to take my toddler shopping in the middle of a week of intensive toilet training and their store made it easy. Some of their stock is a little bit pricey, which is why I only gave 4 stars, but otherwise they have a nice range of quality products and staff are generally friendly and helpful.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
ontime free delivery product as described
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Good product knowledge
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Good customer service in the shop
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
The delivery date was a couple of weeks off but then I got an email to state it would come sooner which was perfect.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
I am soon to be a Grandmother and although it has been a long time in coming, it is such a wonderful and exciting thing to happen to me. Mothercare was there for me when I was expecting my daughter 34 years ago, and it is still there for me when my daughter is expecting her first child and my first Grandchild. Thank-you Mothercare
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Staff are always happy to help, we had gone in to ask about a pray for our first baby and they could not have been more helpful. Staff went out of their way.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Was very pleased with my purchase and the service they were efficient and polite
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Some of the clothes were lovely bit others were very small sized or very large in size even though they were for the same age. Bit expensive compared with other stores.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Mothercare is rated 3.44 based on 160 reviews