MorsePoint Designer Clothing Reviews

4.79 Rating 115 Reviews
95 %
of reviewers recommend MorsePoint Designer Clothing
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Postal Service, Courier
Average Delivery Time
Within 5 Days
On-time Delivery
100%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
Greater than 92%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Telephone
Read MorsePoint Designer Clothing Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

01539443750

Email:

customercare@morsepoint.co.uk

Location:

Victoria BuildingsRoyal Square

Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Easy to order, quick delivery, great prices and excellent value
Posted 4 days ago
As described.
Posted 2 weeks ago
Excellent service. Promptly dealt with my query even after closing hours and at the weekend. Well stocked menswear clothing at the higher end of the market.
Posted 3 weeks ago
Delivered promptly and well packaged. Very please with service and product
Posted 3 weeks ago
Excellent service. Very pleased with my purchases. Website very good to navigate.
Posted 1 month ago
FANTASTIC BRANDS AND PRODUCTS, FRIENDLY STAFF WHO ARE VERY HELPFUL AND INFORMATIVE.
I HIGHLY RECOMMEND SHOPPING IN MORSEPOINT.
Posted 1 month ago
Product arrived within the expected time frame and waterproofing works!
Posted 1 month ago
Lovely barbour lighweight blue harrington jacket. Very cool looking jacket and lovely colour. Quick delivery, well packaged and a very good sale price.Excellent seller. Strongly recomment.
Posted 1 month ago
I recommend to everyone MorsePoint...my order has arrived in Canada.Thank You.
Posted 1 month ago
I like to purchase Aeronaughtica Militaire clothing for the quality and style the Italians give us.
Posted 1 month ago
Very fast and safe delivery. Thank you.
Posted 1 month ago
My 2nd successful time ordering with Morse Point and I am more than satisfied with the speedy delivery, and more importantly the personal customer care. After my first order I jotted down on paper some preferences in a comments box and was called personally by the owner of the business himself! Why is this a big deal to put his in perspective i have invested a lot of hard earned money over the years in clothing and this is the 1st time a business has reached out and demonstrated a commitment to ensuring repeat business.

Thank you so much and i look forward to seeing what other great stuff i can buy.

Most definately will buy from again!
Posted 2 months ago
Great range of clothes. Very quick delivery. Nicely packaged. Would use again.
Posted 2 months ago
A company worth using..
Posted 2 months ago
I found the whole experience of purchasing from MorsePoint from ordering to delivery very good and at a great price.
Posted 3 months ago
Just what l ordered Good delivery
Posted 3 months ago
Did a size exchange very quickly .
Posted 3 months ago
I really like your website
And products are the same descripition
Posted 3 months ago
Easy to order at a great price and speedy delivery service without any problems.

Love the product.
Posted 3 months ago
Morsepoint is great place to shop very pleased with this site excellent service will definitely recommend
Posted 4 months ago
MorsePoint Designer Clothing is rated 4.79 based on 115 reviews