MorsePoint Designer Clothing Reviews

4.80 Rating 45 Reviews
96 %
of reviewers recommend MorsePoint Designer Clothing
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
delivery methods
Postal Service, Courier
average delivery time
Within 5 Days
on-time delivery
100%
accurate and undamaged orders
Greater than 92%
Customer Service
communication channels
Email, Telephone
Read MorsePoint Designer Clothing Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

01539443750

Email:

customercare@morsepoint.co.uk

Location:

Victoria BuildingsRoyal Square

Good service, delivery and price
Helpful Report
Posted 5 hours ago
Speed of delivery was excellent. Only 20 hours from door to door.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
Morse point will be a favourite for the future.Customer services were very obliging with a ordering problem.Thank you. One very happy customer.
Helpful Report
Posted 5 days ago
Very good, fast shipping even though I had some trouble with the tracking.
Helpful Report
Posted 6 days ago
Excellent company and great service and very quick delivery what more can you say. Well doen keep up the good service.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Fast shipping and products were as described. Will be a returning customer.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
I have been buying aeronautica clothing several time with Morse Point. It is one of my best website to buy things from. Good quality, good price and speedy shipment.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Great service and products.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Fantastic service and excellent after sales enquiry . Use your high street !!
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Arrived on time and well packaged
Helpful Report
Posted 4 weeks ago
Excellent fast service.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Really fast delivery and item was was expected. Unfortunately one item was to large so need to change. (The problem of buying online).
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Excellent price, super fast delivery... what more can you ask for! Will use again
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Excellent customer service and quick dispatch time
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Lovely shop and staff and a pleasure to buy from morse point.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
the shop contacted me by phone after reading my review , they did not get my email , so it must have been a technical problem there , after that the shop was very helpful , looking for solutions , very pleasant
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Excellent customer service.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Excellent customer service. Tomas and his staff are professionals, polite and welcoming. Going that extra mild for the customers. Would recommend 100% my daughter loves her coat. Thank you
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Great customer service.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Great item, quickly dispatched Thank you
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
MorsePoint Designer Clothing is rated 4.80 based on 45 reviews