MorsePoint Designer Clothing Reviews

4.80 Rating 118 Reviews
95 %
of reviewers recommend MorsePoint Designer Clothing
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Postal Service, Courier
Average Delivery Time
Within 5 Days
On-time Delivery
100%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
Greater than 92%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Telephone
Read MorsePoint Designer Clothing Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

01539443750

Email:

customercare@morsepoint.co.uk

Location:

Victoria BuildingsRoyal Square

Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
I would definitely buy from youse again.
Posted 8 months ago
Excellent customer service, i was called to say my purchase had a fault and the gentleman said he wasn’t happy to send it to me and had ordered a replacement and did i mind that my purchase would be a day late and they would refund my postage, very impressed, my purchase arrived on time and postage duly refunded.
Posted 8 months ago
Great clothing choice.Keeps me young at heart.
Posted 8 months ago
Prompt service. Beautifully packed for delivery
Posted 8 months ago
I love all the Italian designs
Good customer service
Fast and unique interaction
I love your shopping
Posted 8 months ago
So nice to find the full range of what I was looking for. Also nice to be given a time slot for delivery.
Posted 9 months ago
Good service, delivery and price
Posted 9 months ago
Speed of delivery was excellent. Only 20 hours from door to door.
Posted 9 months ago
Morse point will be a favourite for the future.Customer services were very obliging with a ordering problem.Thank you.
One very happy customer.
Posted 9 months ago
Very good, fast shipping even though I had some trouble with the tracking.
Posted 9 months ago
Excellent company and great service and very quick delivery what more can you say. Well doen keep up the good service.
Posted 9 months ago
Fast shipping and products were as described. Will be a returning customer.
Posted 9 months ago
I have been buying aeronautica clothing several time with Morse Point.
It is one of my best website to buy things from. Good quality, good price and speedy shipment.
Posted 9 months ago
Great service and products.
Posted 9 months ago
Fantastic service and excellent after sales enquiry . Use your high street !!
Posted 9 months ago
Arrived on time and well packaged
Posted 10 months ago
Excellent fast service.
Posted 10 months ago
Really fast delivery and item was was expected. Unfortunately one item was to large so need to change. (The problem of buying online).
Posted 10 months ago
Excellent price, super fast delivery... what more can you ask for! Will use again
Posted 10 months ago
Excellent customer service and quick dispatch time
Posted 10 months ago
MorsePoint Designer Clothing is rated 4.80 based on 118 reviews