MorsePoint Designer Clothing Reviews

4.80 Rating 118 Reviews
95 %
of reviewers recommend MorsePoint Designer Clothing
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Postal Service, Courier
Average Delivery Time
Within 5 Days
On-time Delivery
100%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
Greater than 92%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Telephone
Read MorsePoint Designer Clothing Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

01539443750

Email:

customercare@morsepoint.co.uk

Location:

Victoria BuildingsRoyal Square

Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Excellent quality
Posted 5 months ago
Quick friendly service. Item packaged lovely and the jumper is superb absolutely love it
Posted 5 months ago
Very easy clothing company to deal with online.
Posted 5 months ago
Very quick service and excellent aftercare support. In short highly recommend and will definitely be ordering from you again. First class
Posted 5 months ago
Great shop great service
Posted 5 months ago
The coat was perfect
Posted 5 months ago
Excellent shop, I visited the shop in February and purchased a jacket. The shop has an excellent selection of clothes and accessories at good prices. I recently purchased a Barbour Tee shirt on line and received it within four working days.
Posted 5 months ago
Fast delivery and easy process.
Posted 5 months ago
I have been shopping at Morse point online store for many years ,buying quite a lot of clothes for my son. My orders arrive promptly ,and I have never had a problem with ordering or receiving my parcels. The clothes are high in quality, and reasonably priced. My son has driven to the shop from Liverpool ,to shop for clothes and has found the staff to be pleasant ,and accommodating, without the hard sell. All in all an excellent experience shopping with them.

Patricia.
Posted 6 months ago
Very happy with with the service I received from MorsePoint
Posted 6 months ago
Great products. Excellent service
Posted 6 months ago
Quick fast and efficient service. will use them again
Posted 6 months ago
plenty of choice
Posted 6 months ago
Top quality item👍🏻
Posted 6 months ago
Fantastic clothing got quite a few jackets
Posted 6 months ago
Excellent service from ordering the goods to receiving them. First time I’ve used MorsePoint and it won’t be the last, I will also happily recommend the company to friends and family. Excellent to see free delivery and returns service.
Posted 6 months ago
I spoke to Tomas the owner, for my most recent purchase. He has always been extraordinarily helpful in all the years I’ve done business with him. It’s obvious he is passionate about fashion as a business. I used to make an effort to see him when I was travelling near Windermere from my home near York. I’ve since moved to London and continue to do business, albeit by post now. Why? Well you can rely upon him and if it’s not right he will just deal with it, no quibbles. That professional attitude keeps me going back and I trust his candid thoughts on styles and brands. Orders always arrive with me next day.

The purchase was a Parajumpers Elliot Hybrid Sweatshirt Jacket. It’s a fantastic purchase and perfect for between seasons weather. Can be layered. I had a number of compliments on it. Very happy.
Posted 6 months ago
Good service,quick delivery.Very helpful staff.
Posted 7 months ago
Prompt and clear communication. Item as described, well packaged etc.

Item was actually delivered earlier then I requested. I was on holiday so had requested a delayed delivery but it arrived earlier but luckily a neighbour was in to accept the package. I suspect this was actually the post office rather than MorsePoint.
Posted 8 months ago
Quick delivery, quality items, spot on would happily buy from again
Posted 8 months ago
MorsePoint Designer Clothing is rated 4.80 based on 118 reviews