MorsePoint Designer Clothing Reviews

4.73 Rating 172 Reviews
93 %
of reviewers recommend MorsePoint Designer Clothing
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Postal Service, Courier
Average Delivery Time
Within 5 Days
On-time Delivery
100%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
Greater than 92%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Telephone
Read MorsePoint Designer Clothing Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

01539443750

Email:

customercare@morsepoint.co.uk

Location:

Victoria BuildingsRoyal Square

Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Bbbbbbbbbb
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Perfect. Excellent product and service
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
The product arrived in time. I’m very happy with my purchase.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Very quick delivery packaged well, products arrived in good shape!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Fast delivery. Boss Arigon trainers love them. Great price.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Purchased a pair of Aeronautica Militare sneakers which I had to return because they were too small The description on the web site advised that the fit was true to size but actually they were a very small fit which was later confirmed by the shop. Other than this the service is very good
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Amazing company, very happy with the product, arrived perfectly and delivered before the due date. Will use again !
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Excellent quality brilliant value for money
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Happy with my purchase , delivery arrived.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
Just ordered and received a mackage jacket from Morsepoint, brilliant quality and great on at a fantastic price, also excellent delivery service,I will definitely be shopping with this great company again.
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
my package never arrived shipped from 24th may 2021 / today and 15/06/2021 and my package never arrived and completely disappeared parcel blocked no news really shameful bad service really disappointed!
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
We are sorry to hear your dissapointments, however customs clearance timeline in Italy is outside of our hands. Your parcel has been presented to customs on 1.6 and still under customs clearance. Thank you for your understanding
Posted 5 months ago
Buongiorno, che delusione, credevo di aver trovato un sito ben fornito per acquistare capi di abbigliamento belli e a prezzi ragionevoli ed invece... A fronte di una spesa di spedizione da voi dichiarata di 9.99 con Poste Italiane, mi sono visto recapitare dal postino il pacco chiedendomi di pagare ben 26,70 euro di spese doganali ! Vorrei dire molte cose per esternare il mio disappunto, ma sono consapevole che sarebbe tutto inutile visto che vi sarete SAPIENTEMENTE cautelati. Peccato, il capo è bello ed avrei volentieri continuato ad acquistare sul vostro sito ma visti i circa 18 euro pagati, per me , in più, cercherò altri venditori visto che, a questo punto, la concorrenza è molto più vicina di quanto potesse sembrare. Un'ultima cosa, se intendete rispondermi dicendomi che era tutto scritto da qualche parte, siate così gentili da evitarmi evitarmi tale penoso tedio. Avete vinto voi, bravi ! Io però sarò così signore da assegnarvi comunque le 5 stelle a tutto per la bellezza del capo. Buon lavoro a tutti voi. Enrico
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
Hello, unfortunately I will have to react to this review with clear statement visible on all pages of our website called BREXIT Update. Yes you have paid custom fees of around £23, but you forgot to analyse what charges are part of your customs invoice. Firstly, you didnt pay any VAT in the UK, for the goods you purchased you have been deducted VAT of value £15.06 automatically on checkout, which is payable upon import. Before Brexit you would have paid this VAT directly in the UK, now you pay it in import country. Only extra charge you incurred is customs clearance charge of around £8, as someone somewhere in this case authorities in Italy got to do the customs clearance process. This is all clearly visible throughout the whole website as Brexit update and also in your local language if you click on Italian language it will auto translate. Regardless where you buy from outside of EU you will always pay VAT and customs clearance charge upon import. However not every retailer is offering Zero Vat on export like we do which you must have noticed when you checkout you didnt pay £90.35 like UK customers would pay, instead you paid £75.29 which is the price without VAT, however as you said competition is closer than it might seem, so please feel free. I understand this is a all new to all of us, hence we have provided clear overview what to expect post Brexit visible across the whole site.
Posted 6 months ago
Great product and top quality
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
Excellent service and great quality fashion brand love it.
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
Could you please let me know if you received my parcel , I sent it back straight away as it was too small thanks. Fiona McPherson
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
Dear Madam, As we already discussed over the phone, no we haven't received your return and it looks like you have accidentally forwarded the parcel to the wrong address. We will be waiting for more news from you once you locate where the parcel been shipped to.
Posted 7 months ago
Great discount on a quality brand. Super quick delivery and well packaged
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
I ordered a limited edition Limitato T Shirt. It arrived on time and was nicely packaged. The shirt is great quality and looks good. I'm looking forward to wearing once the warmer weather arrives. I would definitely order from MorsePoint again
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
It is not arrived enough.
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
Im sorry to hear your disappointment, however to expect express delivery when purchasing economy delivery service to Italy via Poste.it is impossible at this moment. On average due to Brexit parcel being delivered to Italy takes around 2-3weeks from shipment date. Your order been in transit for 1 week only and is currently moving through the network. Please be patient, your parcel will get delivered. Thank you for your understanding.
Posted 8 months ago
Good store,a lot interesting offers. Great discounts for some items
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
Beautiful Eton shirt, great quality, I can just recommend it
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
MorsePoint Designer Clothing is rated 4.73 based on 172 reviews