MorsePoint Designer Clothing Reviews

4.75 Rating 160 Reviews
93 %
of reviewers recommend MorsePoint Designer Clothing
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Postal Service, Courier
Average Delivery Time
Within 5 Days
On-time Delivery
100%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
Greater than 92%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Telephone
Read MorsePoint Designer Clothing Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

01539443750

Email:

customercare@morsepoint.co.uk

Location:

Victoria BuildingsRoyal Square

Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Great product and top quality
Posted 1 week ago
Excellent service and great quality fashion brand love it.
Posted 1 week ago
Could you please let me know if you received my parcel , I sent it back straight away as it was too small thanks. Fiona McPherson
Posted 1 week ago
Dear Madam,

As we already discussed over the phone, no we haven't received your return and it looks like you have accidentally forwarded the parcel to the wrong address. We will be waiting for more news from you once you locate where the parcel been shipped to.
Posted 1 week ago
Great discount on a quality brand.
Super quick delivery and well packaged
Posted 2 weeks ago
I ordered a limited edition Limitato T Shirt. It arrived on time and was nicely packaged. The shirt is great quality and looks good. I'm looking forward to wearing once the warmer weather arrives. I would definitely order from MorsePoint again
Posted 3 weeks ago
It is not arrived enough.
Posted 3 weeks ago
Im sorry to hear your disappointment, however to expect express delivery when purchasing economy delivery service to Italy via Poste.it is impossible at this moment. On average due to Brexit parcel being delivered to Italy takes around 2-3weeks from shipment date. Your order been in transit for 1 week only and is currently moving through the network. Please be patient, your parcel will get delivered. Thank you for your understanding.
Posted 3 weeks ago
Good store,a lot interesting offers. Great discounts for some items
Posted 1 month ago
Beautiful Eton shirt, great quality, I can just recommend it
Posted 1 month ago
The best shop which I have seen! Perfect contact and cooperation. Shopping in MorsePoint is a pleasure. Very helpful and friendly staff πŸ™‚
Posted 1 month ago
Service fab, arrived really quickly, beautifully packaged, great price, love my jacket, bought two one I returned instant will definitely buy again.
Posted 1 month ago
Very good service and will order again soon thank you
Posted 1 month ago
Aeronautica Miltaire clothing is great and lasts forever. Delivery superb from Morse Point
Posted 1 month ago
Very good, friendly service. They know what they are talking about.
Posted 1 month ago
Great on line shop with good clothing choices.
Posted 1 month ago
Excellent transaction and good product with fast delivery, what more could you ask for.
Posted 2 months ago
Delighted with Morsepoint who provided an excellent service.
Posted 2 months ago
T shirt is of very good quality,service was first class from Morsepoint
Posted 2 months ago
Thought the fur on the para jumper hat was going to be real. Turns out it isn’t . May as well have went to primark
Posted 2 months ago
We are sorry to hear your disappointment, however the that you purchased has definitaly got 100% genuine sheepskin fur which is also acknowledged on the inside label. The feel of the sheepskin fur feels different to fox or raccoon, hence why you might be confused.
Posted 2 months ago
Fantastic delivery time , brilliant product made up with my little lock down find of Morse Point will be purchasing again this week :-)
Posted 2 months ago
Great service quick and easy
Posted 2 months ago
MorsePoint Designer Clothing is rated 4.75 based on 160 reviews