MorsePoint Designer Clothing Reviews

4.80 Rating 119 Reviews
95 %
of reviewers recommend MorsePoint Designer Clothing
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Postal Service, Courier
Average Delivery Time
Within 5 Days
On-time Delivery
100%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
Greater than 92%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Telephone
Read MorsePoint Designer Clothing Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

01539443750

Email:

customercare@morsepoint.co.uk

Location:

Victoria BuildingsRoyal Square

Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Vêtements beaucoup moins chers qu'en France.
J'ai envoyé un mail pour des infos sur l'expédition et on m'a répondu immédiatement.
Envoi rapide, reçue en 3 jours en France dans un carton bien fermé et veste bien emballée.
Posted 1 day ago
Delivery service was very good, Barbour jacket is lovely and warm.
Posted 3 days ago
Competitive sale price
Quick reliable delivery
Posted 1 week ago
Orderd coat for my daughter fast delivery and as described 👍🏻
Posted 1 week ago
Easy to order, quick delivery, great prices and excellent value
Posted 2 weeks ago
As described.
Posted 3 weeks ago
Excellent service. Promptly dealt with my query even after closing hours and at the weekend. Well stocked menswear clothing at the higher end of the market.
Posted 1 month ago
Delivered promptly and well packaged. Very please with service and product
Posted 1 month ago
Excellent service. Very pleased with my purchases. Website very good to navigate.
Posted 1 month ago
FANTASTIC BRANDS AND PRODUCTS, FRIENDLY STAFF WHO ARE VERY HELPFUL AND INFORMATIVE.
I HIGHLY RECOMMEND SHOPPING IN MORSEPOINT.
Posted 1 month ago
Product arrived within the expected time frame and waterproofing works!
Posted 1 month ago
Lovely barbour lighweight blue harrington jacket. Very cool looking jacket and lovely colour. Quick delivery, well packaged and a very good sale price.Excellent seller. Strongly recomment.
Posted 2 months ago
I recommend to everyone MorsePoint...my order has arrived in Canada.Thank You.
Posted 2 months ago
I like to purchase Aeronaughtica Militaire clothing for the quality and style the Italians give us.
Posted 2 months ago
Very fast and safe delivery. Thank you.
Posted 2 months ago
My 2nd successful time ordering with Morse Point and I am more than satisfied with the speedy delivery, and more importantly the personal customer care. After my first order I jotted down on paper some preferences in a comments box and was called personally by the owner of the business himself! Why is this a big deal to put his in perspective i have invested a lot of hard earned money over the years in clothing and this is the 1st time a business has reached out and demonstrated a commitment to ensuring repeat business.

Thank you so much and i look forward to seeing what other great stuff i can buy.

Most definately will buy from again!
Posted 2 months ago
Video is misleading.l
Posted 2 months ago
Hello there,

Thank you for the review and comments about the video you saw somewhere else and also your recent purchase.

Although we have a great video, in store, to help us promote the amazing Aeronautica Militare brand, we don't have any videos relating to the Saphir product you purchased.

Once again, thank you for being a customer.
Posted 2 months ago
Great range of clothes. Very quick delivery. Nicely packaged. Would use again.
Posted 3 months ago
A company worth using..
Posted 3 months ago
I found the whole experience of purchasing from MorsePoint from ordering to delivery very good and at a great price.
Posted 3 months ago
MorsePoint Designer Clothing is rated 4.80 based on 119 reviews