MorsePoint Designer Clothing Reviews

4.8 Rating 181 Reviews
93 %
of reviewers recommend MorsePoint Designer Clothing
4.8
Based on 181 reviews
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Postal Service, Courier
Average Delivery Time
Within 5 Days
On-time Delivery
100%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
Greater than 92%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Telephone
Read MorsePoint Designer Clothing Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

01539443750

Email:

customercare@morsepoint.co.uk

Location:

Victoria BuildingsRoyal Square

Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Superb quality Aeronautica Militaire cap. Delivery package excellent and on time.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Quality product, nabbed in a sale. Prompt delivery. Really happy.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Great price and sent promptly.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Service was excellent as always. Love, Love MorsePoint, one of my favourite shops in Bowness.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
I hadn’t heard of Morse Point before ordering but they were excellent and delivery was super quick. Very happy customer
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
Fast delivery&excellent footwear
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
Excellent. Answered a question within minutes and dispatched on the same day. Complete customs forms included.
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
Great service. Very helpful staff with great prices and quick delivery.
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
Very helpful company. I called them for advice regarding sizing & they were very nice & helpful. Thank you MorsePoint.
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
Bbbbbbbbbb
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
Perfect. Excellent product and service
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
The product arrived in time. I’m very happy with my purchase.
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
Very quick delivery packaged well, products arrived in good shape!
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
Fast delivery. Boss Arigon trainers love them. Great price.
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
Purchased a pair of Aeronautica Militare sneakers which I had to return because they were too small The description on the web site advised that the fit was true to size but actually they were a very small fit which was later confirmed by the shop. Other than this the service is very good
Helpful Report
Posted 9 months ago
Amazing company, very happy with the product, arrived perfectly and delivered before the due date. Will use again !
Helpful Report
Posted 9 months ago
Excellent quality brilliant value for money
Helpful Report
Posted 9 months ago
Happy with my purchase , delivery arrived.
Helpful Report
Posted 10 months ago
Just ordered and received a mackage jacket from Morsepoint, brilliant quality and great on at a fantastic price, also excellent delivery service,I will definitely be shopping with this great company again.
Helpful Report
Posted 11 months ago
my package never arrived shipped from 24th may 2021 / today and 15/06/2021 and my package never arrived and completely disappeared parcel blocked no news really shameful bad service really disappointed!
Helpful Report
Posted 11 months ago
We are sorry to hear your dissapointments, however customs clearance timeline in Italy is outside of our hands. Your parcel has been presented to customs on 1.6 and still under customs clearance. Thank you for your understanding
Posted 11 months ago
MorsePoint Designer Clothing is rated 4.75 based on 181 reviews