MorsePoint Designer Clothing Reviews

4.93 Rating 29 Reviews
100 %
of reviewers recommend MorsePoint Designer Clothing
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
delivery methods
Postal Service, Courier
average delivery time
Within 5 Days
on-time delivery
100%
accurate and undamaged orders
100%
Customer Service
communication channels
Email, Telephone
Read MorsePoint Designer Clothing Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

01539443750

Email:

customercare@morsepoint.co.uk

Location:

Victoria BuildingsRoyal Square

Excellent customer service and quick dispatch time
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
Lovely shop and staff and a pleasure to buy from morse point.
Helpful Report
Posted 5 days ago
the shop contacted me by phone after reading my review , they did not get my email , so it must have been a technical problem there , after that the shop was very helpful , looking for solutions , very pleasant
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Excellent customer service.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Excellent customer service. Tomas and his staff are professionals, polite and welcoming. Going that extra mild for the customers. Would recommend 100% my daughter loves her coat. Thank you
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Great customer service.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Great item, quickly dispatched Thank you
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Perfect !!! Fast delivery 5 STARS
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Cannot complain, I received my delivery within a couple of days
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Over past 3 years I have found the items ordered and the service offered from MorsePoint to be first class and I will contunue to purchase from them.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
This review is based on my first successful order with MorsePoint. Communication regarding the process after payment was very impressive through to the excellent way that the shipment was packed. I will purchase from MorsePoint again without doubt, a very happy customer indeed. Please note, I have not received any free items or payment for this review and has been left on the understanding that my experience is positive for any future MorsePoint customers that may be thinking of making that first purchase. 10/10 ***** Five Star Service, Highly recommended
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
The shoes arrived swiftly and customer service was great šŸ‘Œ
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Great coat, great service and fast delivery
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Very pleased with this purchase. The product arrive well packaged and on time.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Highly recommend MorsePoint. Very fast delivery.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Great experience from order to delivery. I vary between L and XL depending on brand and thankfully this item fitted so didn't need to use the free return service.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Excellent service. Great website. Easy to order. Well packaged using cardboard that can be recycled.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
I always make a point of calling in whenever I’m the area and usually make a purchase or two - my favourite menswear boutique
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Quick service, great feedback
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Its hard to find that product (Jacob Cohen, perfume) but MorsePoint Got it.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
MorsePoint Designer Clothing is rated 4.93 based on 29 reviews