MorsePoint Designer Clothing Reviews

4.94 Rating 16 Reviews
100% of reviewers recommend MorsePoint Designer Clothing
Visit Website

Phone:
01539443750

Email:
customercare@morsepoint.co.uk

Location:
Victoria BuildingsRoyal Square

Are you a business owner?
See Business Solutions
Merchant Metrics
This data is produced by analysing genuine customer experiences. It is not a guarantee of the company.
Shipping & delivery
delivery methods
Postal Service
on-time delivery
100%
Customer Service
communication channels
Email
"Very pleased with this purchase. The product arrive well packaged and on time."
Posted 3 days ago
Visit Website
"Highly recommend MorsePoint. Very fast delivery."
Posted 1 week ago
"Great experience from order to delivery. I vary between L and XL depending on brand and thankfully this item fitted so didn't need to use the free return service."
Posted 1 week ago
"Excellent service. Great website. Easy to order. Well packaged using cardboard that can be recycled."
Posted 3 weeks ago
"I always make a point of calling in whenever I’m the area and usually make a purchase or two - my favourite menswear boutique"
Posted 3 weeks ago
"Quick service, great feedback"
Posted 3 weeks ago
"Its hard to find that product (Jacob Cohen, perfume) but MorsePoint Got it."
Posted 3 weeks ago
"Excellent communication and service"
Posted 1 month ago
"As described good delivery time thanks"
Posted 1 month ago
"good price and fast efficient delivery."
Posted 1 month ago
"Excellent !"
Posted 1 month ago
"Great shop , Staff and manager very professional Looking forward to the next visit Used online service fast and good delivery price"
Posted 1 month ago
"hi, i am delighted with my aeronautical militare -italian aerobatic team gear. very cool shirts, pants & jackets.with excellent and prompt delivery service."
Posted 2 months ago
"Quick and easy to order, arrived next day, excellent packing, will definitaly order from MorsePoint again."
Posted 2 months ago
"Excellent customer service. Quick response..."
Posted 2 months ago
"Ordered on Sunday, jacket came today Wed), perfect. Great price, well packaged and quick dispatch. I would definitely recommend. A++"
Posted 1 year ago
MorsePoint Designer Clothing is rated 4.94 based on 16 reviews