Morrisons Reviews

2.89 Rating 666 Reviews
45% of reviewers recommend Morrisons

Write Your review

Tell us how Morrisons made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

Merchant Metrics
This data is produced by analysing genuine customer experiences. It is not a guarantee of the company.
Shipping & delivery
Own Driver
delivery methods
Greater than 78%
on-time delivery
Customer Service
Telephone, Email, Live Chat
communication channels
Under an hour
queries resolved in
"Just to comment on the pre packed rump steak at £4 quite simply HOW AWFUL my own fault should have known NO TEXTURE NO FLAVOUR AT ALL VERY MUDDY steak used to be a luxury, I should go to the butcher's and pay a bit more, the 20 day isn't much better although passable as steak. Ruined my dinner that I eagerly anticipated. NEVER NEVER NEVER NEVER NEVER AGAIN. SO DISAPPOINTED WHAT RUBBISH."
Posted 7 hours ago
Are you Morrisons? Gain access to your dashboard so you can reply to this review. Free Access
"really disappointed that morrisons sell eggs from caged hens. picked up mixed weight eggs, and was horrified to find when unpacking them at home that they were from caged birds. I will not buy eggs from morrisons again, not even sure I will continue shopping there"
Posted 23 hours ago
"Horndean worst customer service ever rude staff rude managers(Helena) Won’t shop there again"
Posted 4 days ago
"Morrisons do not look after its customers they allow there security guardto tell elderly people they have not paid for there shopping even thow the guard was asked if he want to see the recipte they dont care about customers"
Posted 4 days ago
"mouldy bread milk leaking the veg is all on its last legs old tangerines half pastry stands empty rude staff in petrol station anlaby store"
Posted 4 days ago
"karen morgan who works at the Ebbw Vale branch is always very polite and happy to help. Nothing is too much trouble."
Posted 1 week ago
"I would like to thank Morrison's for thier help today. I locked my keys in my car and had to call the RAC . My bag and phone were in the boot so I had nothing. The customer service woman ( Debby) was brilliant, she called the RAC , got me a coffee and found me somewhere to sit and wait. Two hours later and I'm still waiting , I'm diabetic and needed some food, the new customer service woman told me to help myself to a sandwich or whatever I needed and to have another coffee. Another hour and half passed before the RAC turned up and got me in my car. I thanked the staff and said I will pay for the stuff I'd had , she said no , it's on us , we were happy to help and glad that you are ok . The staff were brilliant, only thing I was cheesed off with was the RAC taking so long to get there."
Posted 1 week ago
"Great online service and constant communication/updates. The drivers are polite and friendly. Love the bag return policy and the product availability is the best so far and tried all the stores for online orders. Would be nice to have a wider choice of products available."
Posted 1 week ago
"Horrible service horrible attitude,specially, if you're a foreigner no respect"
Posted 1 week ago
"Do not buy garden compost from Morrisons. It's called Richmoor multi purpose compost. It contains green waste from local councils. This so called green waste contains twigs, bits of plastic and pieces of glass. It's the street sweepings from the road gutters. It will poison your garden."
Posted 1 week ago
"Their customer service is abhorrent, inconsistent and quite frankly downright rude at times. Sometimes you get the offers promised, sometimes you get the prices advertised, sometimes you don't. When you do have to ask for it to be rectified your met with silence or fobbed off. No actual help. Lately the stock levels in store are very low and I cannot count the number of times I have seen out of date stick on the shelves. Just generally disappointing. Shame. Really need to sort it out!"
Posted 1 week ago
"Delivery is terrible have given it a few chances, then today woke up to it being canceled. Before that, everything was changed items missing pot noodles had wholes poked through the top. Was horrible. Will not be given it any more chances."
Posted 1 week ago
"This is about this company's so called customer survey, a request you will find on every till receipt. When are they going to inform the staff we have praised them by telling them. It is an utter disgrace that this seems not to be done. I have done so twice recently and each time the staff member has not been informed."
Posted 2 weeks ago
"good to see lovely Mary back in Stranraer store canteen NICE LADY. hope you keep her there. Think she likes working in cafe"
Posted 2 weeks ago
"I bought 3 teeshirts from Morrisons. On getting them home I realised they absolutely stank of the aromas from the cafe,a horrible fried smell. I complained to HO who said to ring the branch. Was told they'd never had other complaints so made me feel as if I was fibbing. The clothes are right opposite the cafe. They need to show belief in their customers and act upon the problem, not pretend it doesn't exist"
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Friendly staff, always someone available and willing to help. Easy shopping experience. Lots of stock and stock availability. Hardly any queuing at tills."
Posted 2 weeks ago
"I had an egg catch at me by kids in the store. Spoke with manager he really dont care. I said I will find some one to clean it up and report to front desk. He did add have a nice day after that. I spoke to head office found out the manager was speaking to another manager about offers and this was more important, ( not customer getting attact in there store) manager dont want to hear about it. Head office said there is a problem at the store with kids. My advise is to stay away when school ends as they can not handle kids in there store and let them do what ever they like. If you ever need help in store try to find a 20 year old they are a lot more helpful than the managers who dont care about customer just about deals. They have lost one customer here"
Posted 3 weeks ago
"We tried the on line service for the first time during the Christmas period. It was so easy we wondered why we hadn’t done it before. We selected a delivery time and the driver was there exactly at the time agreed. When he delivered the shopping his manners were impeccable and even offered to carry the shopping into the kitchen for me. Great experience all round. Thank you"
Posted 3 weeks ago
"We have been regular shoppers at the store in Bulwell. However, of late the shop seems to be understaffed, shelves are not restocked with many items missing altogether. When you try to find a staff member to report an issue they are always very stressed and dont take seriously the comment being made. The aisles are always clogged up with stock waiting for staff to reload the shelves ( becomming another Lidl /Aldi in my estimation. The floors dont seem to be cleaned daily as there is a lot of litter and other debris on the floor. We were so fed up we tried the store at Mansfield which was much worse! I reported my thoughts to a staff member who told me they had lost 10 staff this week. The trays in the frozen vegatable freezers were short of stock and you could clealy see these had not been cleaned for a long time. the staff in the restauarnt were pleasant but we had to clear and wipe our own table. We are going to give Sainsburys a try as the last time i tried them the store was much cleaner ,the shelves were more or less full of product. Our bill was about £5.00 more but i would willing pay this to have a better shopping experience."
Posted 1 month ago
"Fabulous free from range, even the Morrison’s own brand cooking pasta sauces and curry sauces are gluten free, marvolous, when EVERYTHING gluten free is twice the price !! You can’t beat Bedford Morrison’s for price and value. Very happy customer."
Posted 1 month ago
Morrisons is rated 2.89 based on 666 reviews

Start Your Free Trial Today

Send 400 review invitations for FREE!

Activate Your Account

Book your activation call by clicking the button below. Or call us now on 0116 350 0610 . Book a Call

Alice, Customer Support