MORE TH>N Reviews

4.27 Rating 1,446 Reviews
84% of reviewers recommend MORE TH>N
Merchant Metrics
This data is produced by analysing genuine customer experiences. It is not a guarantee of the company.
Shipping & delivery
delivery methods
Postal Service
on-time delivery
Greater than 72%
Customer Service
communication channels
Telephone, Email, Live Chat
queries resolved in
Under an hour
customer service
4.19 out of 5
"Can’t wait to use again"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Very good price and services.thanks"
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
"good value"
1 Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
"Great service and polite."
1 Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
"Thanks for good service"
Helpful Report
Posted 9 months ago
"Good service"
Helpful Report
Posted 10 months ago
"Good service, good price,"
Helpful Report
Posted 10 months ago
"Very good in all aspects excellent"
Helpful Report
Posted 11 months ago
"We have been insuring our dogs for many years with MoreThan. Excellent cover, service and our claims have always been settled very smoothly, no fuss."
Helpful Report
Posted 11 months ago
"I have just become a customer of More Than, so far I have been impressed with your Customer Service, compared to my last Insurer. Regards Margaret Sprott"
Helpful Report
Posted 11 months ago
"they were easy to give me all the information easy when asked"
Helpful Report
Posted 11 months ago
"Good customer service,and fair quote.I would recommend this insurance to friends and family"
Helpful Report
Posted 11 months ago
"Very happy with the service provided"
Helpful Report
Posted 11 months ago
"Very good"
Helpful Report
Posted 11 months ago
"problems starting out but was rectified as soon as I bought the issues to the attention of customer service. welldone."
Helpful Report
Posted 11 months ago
"very happy with the service"
Helpful Report
Posted 11 months ago
"Purchased another policy and the price was cheaper and excellent customer service provided. Would definately recommend"
Helpful Report
Posted 11 months ago
"Fantastic price & service for car insurance"
Helpful Report
Posted 11 months ago
"Website was easy to navigate and it gave me a great price compared to my previous insurer. Thank you"
Helpful Report
Posted 11 months ago
"Was looking for pet insurance and yours was the best quote"
Helpful Report
Posted 11 months ago
MORE TH>N is rated 4.27 based on 1,446 reviews