MORE TH>N Reviews

4.27 Rating 1,446 Reviews
84% of reviewers recommend MORE TH>N
Merchant Metrics
This data is produced by analysing genuine customer experiences. It is not a guarantee of the company.
Shipping & delivery
delivery methods
Postal Service
on-time delivery
Greater than 72%
Customer Service
communication channels
Telephone, Email, Live Chat
queries resolved in
Under an hour
customer service
4.19 out of 5
"Good to deal with"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"Good np probs"
Helpful Report
Posted 9 months ago
"Information on site is very good and easy to navigate and understand. Very pleased with experience of this site"
Helpful Report
Posted 10 months ago
"No problems though from the email you sent once I purchased my house insurance you have not given me the link to click to enable me to register my account"
Helpful Report
Posted 11 months ago
"Always been accommodating"
Helpful Report
Posted 11 months ago
"Having changed our car we needed to arrange the change to the insurance policy. In the past this has been handled by a single person at More Tha>n. This time it took two people, one to arrange the new insurance policy and a second to cancel the previous one. Is this progress? Both were very efficient and professional but the whole process took 45 minutes. However, please with the policy conditions and the price."
Helpful Report
Posted 11 months ago
"Pleased with service"
Helpful Report
Posted 11 months ago
"Friendly and quick service. Some of the descriptive documentation was a little difficult to follow when trying to make comparisons with other insurers. However we are benefiting from a lower premium ban switching to MORE TH>N."
Helpful Report
Posted 11 months ago
"no review"
Helpful Report
Posted 11 months ago
"Efficient and economical"
Helpful Report
Posted 11 months ago
"good service"
Helpful Report
Posted 11 months ago
"Easy to arrange"
Helpful Report
Posted 11 months ago
"Process of arranging cover was very good - cost of the actual cover was surprisingly high."
Helpful Report
Posted 11 months ago
"Helpful staff. Good at explaining things. Will definitely try them again next year for less expensive still comprehensive insurance."
Helpful Report
Posted 11 months ago
"A lot of questions but easy to answer quote was good no telephone calls and more question."
Helpful Report
Posted 11 months ago
"Competant staff"
Helpful Report
Posted 11 months ago
"I found it both quick and without problem also received the answer I was looking for. Thank you."
Helpful Report
Posted 11 months ago
"Very helpful staff,"
Helpful Report
Posted 11 months ago
"Good price, with legal Aid, really satisfied"
Helpful Report
Posted 11 months ago
"Good"
Helpful Report
Posted 11 months ago
MORE TH>N is rated 4.27 based on 1,446 reviews