MORE TH>N Reviews

4.27 Rating 1,439 Reviews
84% of reviewers recommend MORE TH>N
Merchant Metrics
This data is produced by analysing genuine customer experiences. It is not a guarantee of the company.
Shipping & delivery
Postal Service
delivery methods
99%
on-time delivery
Customer Service
Telephone, Email, Live Chat
communication channels
Under an hour
queries resolved in
customer service
"Good np probs"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Information on site is very good and easy to navigate and understand. Very pleased with experience of this site"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"No problems though from the email you sent once I purchased my house insurance you have not given me the link to click to enable me to register my account"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
"Always been accommodating"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
"Having changed our car we needed to arrange the change to the insurance policy. In the past this has been handled by a single person at More Tha>n. This time it took two people, one to arrange the new insurance policy and a second to cancel the previous one. Is this progress? Both were very efficient and professional but the whole process took 45 minutes. However, please with the policy conditions and the price."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
"Pleased with service"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
"Friendly and quick service. Some of the descriptive documentation was a little difficult to follow when trying to make comparisons with other insurers. However we are benefiting from a lower premium ban switching to MORE TH>N."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
"no review"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
"Efficient and economical"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
"good service"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
"Easy to arrange"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
"Process of arranging cover was very good - cost of the actual cover was surprisingly high."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
"Helpful staff. Good at explaining things. Will definitely try them again next year for less expensive still comprehensive insurance."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
"A lot of questions but easy to answer quote was good no telephone calls and more question."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
"Competant staff"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
"I found it both quick and without problem also received the answer I was looking for. Thank you."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
"Very helpful staff,"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
"Good price, with legal Aid, really satisfied"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
"Good"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
"I was able to get a significantly better deal from 'more than' , than my previous insurer RSA's renewal quote; although RSA own 'more than'!"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
MORE TH>N is rated 4.27 based on 1,439 reviews

Start Your Free Trial Today

Send 400 review invitations for FREE!

Activate Your Account

Book your activation call by clicking the button below. Or call us now on 0116 350 0610 . Book a Call

Alice, Customer Support