MORE TH>N Reviews

4.09 Rating 218 Reviews
80% of reviewers recommend MORE TH>N
Merchant Metrics
This data is produced by analysing genuine customer experiences. It is not a guarantee of the company.
Customer Service
Telephone, Email
communication channels
"Very helpful"
Helpful Report
Posted 23 hours ago
"Customers on old policies should be actively advised to change to new and much cheaper policies when available, rather than let them discover the hard way and consider switching insurers. For years I have paid for contents and building policy at least twice as much as customers buying new policies were. This is no way to reward customer loyalty."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
"The young lady who I spoke to on the phone was most helpful advising and guiding me through the whole process of arranging my home and contents insurance. Great North East accent too."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
"very helpful when I needed to adjust my policy on the phone after the online application had gone through"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
"Set up was easy and emails were sent with all the required information. Good value for money."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
"website generally straightforward to use"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
"Nice work"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
"Excellent service of great policy competitively priced"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
"Very helpful and knowledgeable. Our house was flooded last year and they knew about floodre. We were able to get our house insured with MORE TH>N at a competitive price."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
"All my queries answered, I didn't feel pressurized"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
"NO"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
"no thanks"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
"Would be great if i Was told correct information and they didn't just take payments out of my account different to actually direct debit date causing me to go over drawn. No goodwill jesture offered or payment for overdraft they have caused. Told me to contact my bank for help when its there theft that has caused this. Not impressed at all."
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
"I have been a customer for many years I was disappointed to have to look on line for a better deal rather then renew at the best price"
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
"no paperwork supplied by more than absolute rubbish supplier"
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
"Not impressed"
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
"clear and concise in quoting. easy to make a decision."
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
"I have always found More Than gives good value for money and quality insurance policys."
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
"so far all I have done is buy insurance and thankfully have not had to make a claim so all I can say is buy it was easy enough."
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
"Helpful friendly and easy to follow."
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
MORE TH>N is rated 4.09 based on 218 reviews
Cookies help us improve user experience. They are also used for statistics, quality assurance, social media and for marketing. By using our website you consent to all cookies in accordance with our User Privacy Policy and Business User Privacy Policy.
Close This