MoneySuperMarket Reviews

4.80 Rating 33 Reviews
97% of reviewers recommend MoneySuperMarket

How would you rate MoneySuperMarket?

Your Rating
Tell us how Company made you happy
Minimum 10 characters
What's your name ?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine

BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

30 reviews
Review and raise up to £2.00
barry
bought home insurance through moneysupermarket as they had the most competitive quotes with providers i'm likely to buy from based on defaqto.

You've raised
£1.26 for charity!

Read & write reviews about MoneySuperMarket in our app We'll donate to charity for every review written
Barry
"bought home insurance through moneysupermarket as they had the most competitive quotes with providers i'm likely to buy from based on defaqto."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Mr Urantowka
"bought live insurance and got 125 pounds gift voucher!!!! thanks"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Clive
"Checkout my review of Go Compare, you will find the same answer there!"
Helpful Report
Posted 4 weeks ago
Anonymous
"helped me to get a informed decision."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Samuel Wilson
"Great site for comparing useful services"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Anonymous
"Fast , Efficient And Professional"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Mr Gurpreet Bance
"A very competitive website. Great at providing comparison prices with a wide range of companies"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Anonymous
"I am so glad I used this company/website. The website made it so easy for me to see the best deals for my personal situations and the grading about how likely you are to be approved is spot on. Thanks!"
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
Tracy
"We really simple to use and the results came back very quick !"
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
Wayne
"Easy to use service"
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
Anonymous
"Car insurance sorted with Breakdown included. I saved £100 so I am very happy"
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
Anonymous
"Just what I need in a policy"
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
Anonymous
"Listed Home insurance, Policy Experts and saved me £35.00 on my current insurance quote"
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
Mr James Davies
"Ease of website use. Remembers details very well and does a lot of the hard work for you."
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
Miss Heather Gardner
"Simple and easy to use"
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
Valerie Bridges
"Cheaper car insurance"
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
Sophie
"Very happy"
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
Anonymous
"good service!"
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
Anonymous
"Always cheap and easy to use"
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
Mrs Angela Barbrook
"Good Insurance found using Money Supermarket.Good wesite."
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
MoneySuperMarket is rated 4.80 based on 33 reviews