MoneySuperMarket Reviews

4.33 Rating 39 Reviews
87% of reviewers recommend MoneySuperMarket

How would you rate MoneySuperMarket ?

Your Rating
Tell us how Company made you happy
Minimum 10 characters
What's your name ?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

"I used money supermarket for life insurance quote. despite ticking the box to say 'email contact only'. i am now receiving 5 or 6 calls a day from insurance companies on all different numbers. I block the numbers and they just call on another number. DO NOT put your actual phone number in the quotes. you can always update your details with the insurance company if you commit to buy. If you do put your number in, you will regret it. I thought moneysupermarket would be reliable to share my personal details, they are not."
1 Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"On taking out my car insurance with this company , and following all the Terms and conditions , I didnt get my £20 voucher . On tell them they told me to contact the people that send them out. It was like Compare the Market telling me to contact the people that make the meerkats to get a gift. It was only £20 however dont advertise thing you dont deal with, they are quick enough to take the commission . Will I use them again , like hell. The last email read: The incentive is provided by a company called MLP on behalf ourselves, please contact them on telephone number 01565 656 719 and they will answer any questions you may have."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
"such crass rubbish adverts, they are all so bad............. who on earth thinks of them? for this reason alone i would not go through them."
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
"I was promised the gift voucher on 3 separate occasions and then I could not have the Gift because I had to verify my new address which took another 2 months. On this occasion I was then informed I was not entitled to the Gift Voucher. This was retracted, difficult and very unprofessional. Beware the promise and the svery small print"
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
"Cheaper insurance quotes!"
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
"good comparison"
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
"bought home insurance through moneysupermarket as they had the most competitive quotes with providers i'm likely to buy from based on defaqto."
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
"bought live insurance and got 125 pounds gift voucher!!!! thanks"
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
"Checkout my review of Go Compare, you will find the same answer there!"
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
"helped me to get a informed decision."
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
"Great site for comparing useful services"
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
"Fast , Efficient And Professional"
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
"A very competitive website. Great at providing comparison prices with a wide range of companies"
Helpful Report
Posted 9 months ago
"I am so glad I used this company/website. The website made it so easy for me to see the best deals for my personal situations and the grading about how likely you are to be approved is spot on. Thanks!"
Helpful Report
Posted 10 months ago
"We really simple to use and the results came back very quick !"
Helpful Report
Posted 11 months ago
"Easy to use service"
Helpful Report
Posted 11 months ago
"Car insurance sorted with Breakdown included. I saved £100 so I am very happy"
Helpful Report
Posted 11 months ago
"Just what I need in a policy"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"Listed Home insurance, Policy Experts and saved me £35.00 on my current insurance quote"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"Ease of website use. Remembers details very well and does a lot of the hard work for you."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
MoneySuperMarket is rated 4.33 based on 39 reviews

Start Your Free Trial Today

Send 400 review invitations for FREE!

Activate Your Account

Book your activation call by clicking the button below. Or call us now on 0116 350 0610 . Book a Call

Alice, Customer Support
Cookies help us improve user experience. They are also used for statistics, quality assurance, social media and for marketing. By using our website you consent to all cookies in accordance with our User Privacy Policy and Business User Privacy Policy.
Close This