Monday Vapes Reviews

4.2 Rating 29 Reviews
83 %
of reviewers recommend Monday Vapes
4.2
Based on 29 reviews
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Postal Service
Read Monday Vapes Reviews

About Monday Vapes:

Monday Vapes is one of the fastest growing vaping suppliers in the UK, offering a wide range of e-liquids, vapes kits & box mods from a variety of top brands. We sell premium e-liquids such as Zeus Juice, Flat Earth Liquids, Area-51, Vapemex, KiK, 88 Vape. We offer FREE delivery with No Minimum Order required!

Visit Website

Phone:

7990611619

Email:

info@mondayvapes.co.uk

Location:

Unit 1, 140 The Grove, London

Write Your review

Tell us how Monday Vapes made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
Still no order! Took 3 emails and phone calls to get a response, still no goods received, still no tracking information on replacement order. Remains to be seen if I will ever receive the goods I ordered. Advice to anyone - proceed with caution and use at your own risk!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Fantastic offer on the eliquid I ordered.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
I only received 1of the 2 parcels I had ordered , I have emailed and no one has bothered to come back to me
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
thanks - arrived - bit slow
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Unfortunately didn't have the eliquid I ordered, however they contacted my quickly and offered an alternative which was more expensive. Delivery quick, would definitely use this company again
Helpful Report
Posted 4 weeks ago
Outstanding service and choice of liquids Would highly recommend
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Brilliant service with great prices, many thanks 😊
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
8 days after postage and the order still hasn't arrived. Emails sent to try and resolve the matter but no reply from customer service
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
The site is easy to navigate, very user friendly. You can find all you need for your vapes from nicotine shots, e-liquid, mods, tanks, coils, batteries & chargers etc & very reasonably priced. I would recommend to friends & family
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Made an order, some items arnt in stock so replied to the email stating no stock and no response for a week so maybe this will get their attention
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Service is usually very good. Been occasions where items not been dispatched for 2-3 days after order but it is a rarity. Overall my go to Vape Company due to the range and competitive prices.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Got my stuff very fast goood site
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
Very nice products and excellent service. Great value too. Recommended.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
I still haven’t received my order
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
Absolutely great shop, all perfect. I will be returning for more.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
Bangin prices top quality products spot on delivery times will be using again
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
god butik gode priser og super hurtigt levering
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
super nemt og god info fra monday hele vejen gennem handlen
Monday Vapes 5 star review on 17th December 2021
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
Great service and quick delivery
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
Oh yes indeed they delivered πŸ˜πŸ‘Œ
Monday Vapes 5 star review on 13th December 2021
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
Monday Vapes is rated 4.24 based on 29 reviews