Momentum Driving School Reviews

4.83 Rating 806 Reviews
98% of reviewers recommend Momentum Driving School
Merchant Metrics
This data is produced by analysing genuine customer experiences. It is not a guarantee of the company.
Customer Service
Email
communication channels
"My driving instructor was a nice guy but was constantly distracted during our lessons. He spent a lot of time on his phone/ whatsapp, and was very tired - he appeared to fall asleep several times over the course. Having a driving instructor who has his eyes shut isn't the best way to feel safe & confident while driving."
2 Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Thanks for your feedback Sarah. Please do get in touch with us directly so we can look into this further.
Posted 1 year ago
Visit Website
"The course itself was not intensive as the drivers are franchised out and have fulled booked diaries with private clients. Overall it took a month and a half to pass not 9 days as advertised. I was promised a test that I could not have as it was someone else's which added another 2 weeks to the schedule. I was sold less than enough lessons to pass because the instructor could not fit anymore in, after several attempts of asking for more lessons unsuccessfully I had to take another lessons with another instructor outside of momentum in order to be ready for the test. The momentum instructor was a good teacher but very overprotective of the vehicle, which you can't be in this industry, and it knocks your confidence. I felt I couldn't make mistakes and learn from them. Bottom line I did not feel a valued customers and would not recommend this to anyone else."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
Hi Charlotte,

Firstly, congratulations on passing our test!

I'm sorry to hear you weren't completely happy with your course and if you'd like to get in touch I'd be more than happy to look into this further.

Mark Hall
Managing Director
Momentum Driving School
Posted 3 years ago
"I have my drive lessons done with Momentum driving school. After few weeks I have my test done and I didn't pass because I was not ready for the test said the examiner. She failed me and told me to book more lessons before try another pratical test. I am very dissapointed with Momentum driving school . I would not recommend to anyone. I just spent my money . Don't believe you will pass on your driving test with this driving school."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
Hi, thanks for your feedback. I'm sorry to hear you didn't pass first time. Although it's not uncommon for some pupils to require a second test and some additional lessons it's obviously disappointing that you didn't pass first time.

I'd suggest you put in for your retest as soon as possible. As you can see from all the positive feedback we received the vast majority of our pupils do go on to pass their test with us.
Posted 3 years ago
Momentum Driving School is rated 4.83 based on 806 reviews
Cookies help us improve user experience. They are also used for statistics, quality assurance, social media and for marketing. By using our website you consent to all cookies in accordance with our User Privacy Policy and Business User Privacy Policy.
Close This