Momentum Driving School Reviews

4.84 Rating 880 Reviews
98% of reviewers recommend Momentum Driving School
Merchant Metrics
This data is produced by analysing genuine customer experiences. It is not a guarantee of the company.
Shipping & delivery
Own Driver
delivery methods
Customer Service
Email
communication channels
Under an hour
queries resolved in
"Great teacher, easy & quick to learn. Highly recommended"
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
"derek Mathias was absolutely ace he took the time to go through things which made me taking my test a lot easier. The over all service I got from momentum was first class."
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
"We had a great experience in booking this course. We had an excellent instructor who gave honest and constructive help in his assessment and off the back of his recommendations, we made our decision to continue with Momentum and the hours he suggested. My son passed first time."
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
"great instructor, passed first time after one week of driving, would highly recommend"
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
"Using momentum was the best thing I done. After struggling with learning to drive for so long, I used momentum and passed with the 20hour course in just a week. Thank you momentum"
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
"Very good, nick helped me build confidence in my driving and taught me not just to help me pass my test but to help me drive safely and confidently after that."
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
"Great tuition from David really put me at ease before my test thanks again!"
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
"Big thank you to Phil for helping me pass first time. Would definitely recommend this intensive course to anyone looking to get on the road as quickly as possible."
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
"My instructor name is Cecilia, she is professional, brilliant and fun. She thought me very well. Focus on the stuff that needs to improve. Will Definitely recommend her."
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
"Very professional company that can hold your hand throughout out the whole process. Good value too. My instructor, Zabi, in Luton was calm, patient and very reliable."
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
"Absolutely loved Michael! He made me feel at ease and helped me pass!"
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
"Kevin was a brilliant driving instructor, always positive and encouraging. He never stressed which really helped calm any nerves. Had a great week with him and managed to pass after such a short period of time. Couldn't have done it without him."
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
"Great driving school and would recommed to anyone. The whole experience was fun. Thankyou once again."
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
"Good communication and quick responses, instructor was flexible with regards to scheduling"
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
"Tony is a top bloke couldn't fault him made me at ease and spot on instructor thankyou"
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
"Really good teaching, down to earth and polite."
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
"Gave me confidential"
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
"Excellent Driving instructor! (Colin)"
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
"The reason I have selected very good is because of my driving instructor, not momentum they were okay but they allowed me to pay my deposit and booked all my test/course and then come back to me to say my instructor was on holiday that week! Surly they would of checked that first, also Angela isn’t very helpful mark on the other hand was. I don’t want to leave a bad review but as they did mess me around with the first booking then having to wait 3 more months for the next available test! Still glad I did it as I passed!!! But 100% recommend Colin the driving instructor in Stockport area! Thanks"
1 Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
"It was a fab experience, my driving instructor Kev was fantastic both during the lessons and on the day of the test. He was very flexible and reliable. I would recommend the intensive driving course to anyone."
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
Momentum Driving School is rated 4.84 based on 880 reviews

Start Your Free Trial Today

Send 400 review invitations for FREE!

Activate Your Account

Book your activation call by clicking the button below. Or call us now on 0116 350 0610 . Book a Call

Alice, Customer Support