Momentum Driving School Reviews

4.84 Rating 1,143 Reviews
97 %
of reviewers recommend Momentum Driving School
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Own Driver
On-time Delivery
100%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Telephone
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Momentum Driving School 5 star review on 29th October 2020
Rebecca
Momentum Driving School 5 star review on 7th December 2018
Danielle
Momentum Driving School 5 star review on 7th December 2018
Tom
Momentum Driving School 5 star review on 6th December 2018
Wajihah
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
The instruction I received from Kevan was thorough, to the point of being exceptional. I passed first time!
Posted 3 months ago
Professional reliable friendly claire was awesome got me through my test first time cant recommend enough
Posted 3 months ago
Brilliant
Posted 4 months ago
I did the 30hr intensive course, the instructor was very great! I would definitely recommend to anyone whos interested in learning to drive.
Posted 5 months ago
I chose momentum driving because every time I made contact I got through to the same person.
Having one point of contact- Angela made the experience more personal rather than a busy call centre where you speak to a multitude of people who don't appreciate your personal circumstances. My instructor Cecelia was absolutely fab and explained everything in a way that was easy to understand unlike some other instructors I have had. I would definately recommend Mommentum driving, in comparison to other companies offering intensive driving courses they are competively priced, more adaptable at short notice and very personsble. Even when my newborn son was ill they were able to reschedule the lesson at short notice so that I did not lose my money/lesson.
Momentum Driving School 5 star review on 29th October 2020
Posted 5 months ago
Kevin Davies was a fab driving instructor, couldn't recommend him more. We got on like a house on fire so lessons were always good fun and it made learning less daunting. Though I was nervous to start driving he completely put me at ease on my first lesson, he was always very patient and calm which helped me have confidence in my driving. He had a great approach to teaching and I couldn't be more thankful to him! The team at momentum were fab with organising lessons and the test on my behalf. They managed to get me a test very quickly despite the corona virus delays! Highly recommend the team
Posted 5 months ago
The instructor Momentum placed me with was great. I had completed lessons a decade ago but never passed due to nerves. Michael helped me build my confidence driving and I passed second time. The Momentum team were great at coordinating everything and got tests rebooked very quickly for me despite the Covid chaos.
Posted 5 months ago
Great instructor, who was patient and good humoured. Good communications. Passed after a handful of lessons despite a 21 year gap when I last tried learning.
Posted 5 months ago
Did a weeks course with Nicole and i cannot recommend her enough. Nicole made me feel really at ease at the whole time and was really supportive
Posted 6 months ago
Rohan was the best instructor I could have asked for. After previously having 2 instructors who had no faith in me and were very short, Rohan took extra care to make sure I was comfortable in the car at all times and rather than tearing me down after a mistake, ensured me that I was good enough to keep going. I thoroughly enjoyed my driving experience and am so happy to have passed first time as a confident driver, which I had never felt before.
Posted 6 months ago
My instructor Derek was friendly, informative and encouraging, and he helped build my confidence to pass my test!

I would highly recommend Momentum Driving School.
Posted 6 months ago
Phil was excellent. He was patient and thorough, teaching me all possible things that could happen in the test. Passed first time today in Brislington, Bristol. Would recommend Momentum and Phil any time.
Posted 6 months ago
Excellent driving experience with Derek he was excellent even tho he is a Bristol city support thank you sooo much I'm over the moon its taken me 20 years
Posted 6 months ago
Although we were dealing with covid 19 cancellations etc . Momentum sorted in a very timely fashion . Passed my test after literally 24 hours of driving . Best way to do it ..would highly recommend..they don't try and force more hours than needed .Coventry test.
Posted 6 months ago
Really helpful, excellent service, fast response by email every time. Test was rescheduled several times due to covid restrictions but I was always kept up to date of any changes. Would definitely reccomend.
Posted 6 months ago
Had Andrew through momentum, took a 40hour course. Instructor was fantastic, few first lessons felt like school, after that it felt like just going for a drive with a mate. Explained everything clearly, he also knew I worked nights and worked well to fit me into his schedule.
Only con was the price of the course, I thought it was a little high. Overall very satisfied.
Posted 6 months ago
David Locke is an asset to the team he is patient and has a good way of teaching would highly recommend the whole team at momentum and David are fantastic
Posted 6 months ago
I can't thank Momentum enough for all their support with my driving. My instructor Nicole was amazing and really helped me get over my drivers anxiety. She made everything feel very easy and less scary, taking the time to show me and talk me through my driving and maneuvers. If it wasn't for her support, I wouldn't have passed first time! Thank you so much!
Posted 6 months ago
Great driver instructor i passed first time. I done 20 hrs of driving
Posted 6 months ago
I had an excellent instructor. Passed first time.
Posted 6 months ago
Momentum Driving School is rated 4.84 based on 1,143 reviews