Momentum Driving School Reviews

544 Reviews
Ad You May Also Consider ? Adverts from our client network
Are you a business owner? Click here to learn about Reviews.co.uk business solutions.
Amie
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Absolutely brilliant can not recommend David enough brilliant instructor
Posted 3 days ago
Visit Website
Roy
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Momentum sent me a great instructor due to him i passed first time in a week!
Posted 3 days ago
Alexandra
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Brilliant experience all round. Easy to book, great teaching with a lovely instructor and passed first time!
Posted 3 days ago
Jane
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Good prompt service with really friendly staff
Posted 5 days ago
Chris
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

A very friendly instructor giving clear instructions helped me pass my driving test today
Posted 6 days ago
Paul
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

John the instructor was good, very knowledgeable and patient despite the fact that I was not a fast learner, and gave me the confidence to believe I could pass.
Posted 1 week ago
William
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Fantastic tuition and service. I can't recommend Momentum highly enough for the friendly service I recieved, my instuctor Phil Stone is a great guy and has a relaxed manner which really puts you at ease as a learner. Also organising lessons was a doddle, even around my difficult shift pattern, so thank you Angela and Mark Hall too. All in all, I would happily recommend Momentum to anyone. Thanks again guys!
Posted 1 week ago
Sarah-Louise
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Easy user interface friendly people. Martin my instructor was fantastic, friendly and professional. He explained things in an way which was easy to understand.
Posted 1 week ago
Sergiu
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Very good school, I pass first time, Mr. Tony is the best, especially for those who do not speak English very well !
Posted 1 week ago
Chloe
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Instructor I had was very good at teaching and made me feel very comfortable and confident with my driving. Passed first time due to excellent teaching.
Posted 1 week ago
Perry
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Allan Milne was an incredible instructor I felt comfortable from the off highly recommend him seeing I passed first time
Posted 1 week ago
Verified Buyer
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Finally passed my driving test!
Posted 1 week ago
Shannon
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

My confidence on the roads has improved so much! Such a lovely experience and really grateful to have passed my test and now have my own freedom.

Thank you Momentum
Posted 1 week ago
Hatem
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Very good job.
The instructor was brilliant and his tips and instructions were very helpful
Posted 1 week ago
Kirsty
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Helped me soo much get to where I need to be and very much helped with my confidence
Posted 2 weeks ago
Michael
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

brilliant john was very helpful but my praise should go to angela who did every thing to make this happen
Posted 2 weeks ago
Caroline
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Accommodating, encouraging, and presice!
Posted 2 weeks ago
Jessie
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Colin my instructor was fantastic and made me feel really confident!
Posted 2 weeks ago
Simona
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Brilliant. My instructor David is very calm, easy to understand and very patient. I had bad experiences with other driving schools until I found this one. I wish I had found it sooner. Passed my test first time!
Posted 2 weeks ago
Donna
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

The best decision I have ever made to go with Momentum been trying to pass my test for 20 years on & off and now with you & Dave Sharman .... yesssss I've done it :)Davewas the most patient man with me as I couldn't believe I could ever pass now I'm 52 but he believed in me & gave me confidence so would like to say a massive thank you to him he was amazing !!!
Posted 2 weeks ago
Momentum Driving School is rated 4.81 based on 544 reviews