Momentum Driving School Reviews

4.83 Rating 700 Reviews
97% of reviewers recommend Momentum Driving School
"Very supportive and helpful during my time with them. Colin (Brighton) the instructor was very good. He didn't make me feel nervous and was very helpful, honest and supportive."
Helpful Report
Posted 11 hours ago
Visit Website
"Great instructor that didn't complicate things like a lot of instructors do. Would definitely recommend."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
"Very easy to arrange things at all steps of the way, fantastic driving instructor's. Would highly recommend to anyone."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
"Had a lot of support from my instructor Dave and he gave me confidence in my ability and gave me all the training I needed in order to pass my test first time."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
"Id had about 15lessons on and of for years. I decided to do a 20 hour intensive corse. So I could finally get it done. I passed 1st time with 2 miners. Momentum sorted everything out and Phil got me to we’re I needed to be to pass. He was a good guy to sit in a car with for 4 hours a day, and a great teacher. Cheers for everything"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
"E Mail communications easy and quick. Momentum provided all of my requirements not least of which were rural pick up and drop off and my date clashes over the Christmas period. Momentum booked me in for a short notice test as required. Perhaps most importantly was the instructor provided. Mike was/is an outstanding instructor. Personable and likeable with an easy manner taking the stresses and strains out of learning a new vehicular skill. As a pupil of middle years (50+) following 36 hours I passed first time with only 2 minors. Big thanks to Mike and Momentum"
Helpful Report
Posted 5 days ago
"Very good communication ,queries were answered immediately , John my driving instructor in Camborne an amazing guy. Very Patient. Overall great experience."
Helpful Report
Posted 6 days ago
"Momentum Driving School helped to get me ready for my test, and has made me a good driver. Phil was great fun to learn with, and made the environment in the car fun and light hearted."
Helpful Report
Posted 6 days ago
"It was a great learning experience and I had a great driving instructor! I would highly recommend Micheal to my friends and family! He is the best driving instructor ever!"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"I had an instructor that made me feel comfortable when driving"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"I found the intensive course to be the best way to learn how to drive and pass the test. It is very focused and working towards the test date gives you a mutual end goal you and your instructor are working towards."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"I had a really positive experience with Momentum. We fell behind due to various unforseen issues but the team fixed this very well by just rearranging the lessons. The instructor, Phil, was great and very patient. I would definitely recommend them."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Everything from customer care to actually driving with the instructor was brilliant they always do there best to assure you pass. and I had a little difficulty with payment momentum were great about waiting an extra couple days past the due date can't fault momentum at all."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
"Momentum Driving School was the final step in passing my driving test and becoming a fully licensed driver! I can't thank Andy enough for his measured and comprehensive instruction. I would recommend the intensive driving courses to anyone."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
"An enormous thank you to Momentum and my driving instructor Phil Hall (Bristol). Absolutely brilliant service and Phil was fantastic to learn to drive with. Phil is a lovely driving teacher and was patient and encouraging in every lesson - which definitely helped to settle my nerves! Momentum is brilliant to learn to drive with and I would definitely recommend them to anyone who is thinking about learning to drive. Thank you Phil and Momentum xx"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
"Rating 5* for my instructor David Peters. Had the best experience learning again after several years and thanks to the way David teaches his students it was a breeze. I recommend David completely, can’t comment on other instructors or services though."
Helpful Report
Posted 4 weeks ago
"Really good! Passed first time Steve is an excellent instructor really calm and very good at getting you ready for your test I'm 100% happy with my Resault thank you very much"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Excellent service from start to finish. All communications were quick and straight forward and provided me with an excellent instructor who helped me pass my test quickly."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"My instructor was lovely and really helped me to get over my nerves."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Phil was absolutely brilliant!! He was just the instructor I needed- calm, patient and understanding. Extremely encouraging as I was an extremely anxious driver. He was a joy to learn with and I thoroughly recommend!"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Momentum Driving School is rated 4.83 based on 700 reviews