Molly Mojo Reviews

4.85 Rating 604 Reviews
98 %
of reviewers recommend Molly Mojo
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
delivery methods
Postal Service
average delivery time
Within 5 Days
on-time delivery
Greater than 93%
accurate and undamaged orders
100%
Customer Service
communication channels
Telephone, Email
Read Molly Mojo Reviews

About Molly Mojo:

We hope your experience with us is everything you hoped for and more. Molly respects everyone and believes everyone has a talent and something wonderful about themselves. Molly wants to make parents’ lives easier by adding a little Mojo to everything parents do.

Mollymojo makes life simpler, easier and sprinkles it with a little magic dust. It can be through helpful advice to smooth customer service. Molly enjoys everything she does and does it with a bounce in her step.

Visit Website

Phone:

0208 603 0608

Email:

accounts@gdcooper.co.uk

Location:

20 Progress Way

Write Your review

Tell us how Molly Mojo made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Price increase overnight of 47% on baby food is not cool. Also, nobody answers the phone. Shame, but won't use them again after this.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Purchase was beautifully wrapped and was in a gift box
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Excellent service
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Cheapest product available online, quick delivery. Many thanks :)
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Great prices on hard to find items elsewhere. Quick to receive my ordered items. Will definitely be using them again. Thank you Molly Mojo.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Fast, efficient ordering/delivery. The bag itself is smart and easy to carry. However there were no clear instructions on exactly how to prepare it for travelling. More information about where the ice packs should go and how best to insert them is needed (they are quite difficult to manage in a frozen state). I packed them at 02.00 and arrived at my destination fridge 13 hours later and the packs had thawed completely. I am using the pack to transport autoclick Cimzia and I can only just get two of them in the pack. I cannot hold them secure with the elastic because it is not wide enough.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Item arrived promptly and well packaged
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
They had ALL the items I wanted to store my insulin in keep cool cases at very competive prices.I bought two icool cases for my two pens=Humalog & Lantus(one case on the the go & second for back up pens) & two Die-Pak blue cases to store ALL my Diabetic stuff(testing equipment,needles,spare insulin as it also cools with gel packs) one on the go & one back up.What was really great was they also had the the really good quality 6 hours gel freeze packs by icool with the durable plastic outer case as the one supplied with the Dia-pack is just a cheap plastic outer on the feeze pack. The 6 hour packs were not cheap but you get what you pay for & these will last years by the look of them.I was especially pleased everything I needed was in stock & ready for shipment as a one stop shop.Customer services even phoned me up the next day to ask me what I wanted to do over one 99p item being out of stock & they sorted out very quickly a mistake I made in putting the wrong number house(Typo)-before they dispatched. I already have the evaporative(gel crystals you soak in water)case to keep my insulin cool but decided 6 hour cool packs are more efficient(I bought four for the Dia-pak(one in & one spare for two cases) & two spare for the icool as it came with one pack per case already.This gives me 24 hour rotation on one case should I need it or double the freeze pack if travelling in a car in a heatwave..........as long as you have access to a freezer?& if not I will use the evaporative one. When it comes to keeping Insulin or other medication cool you cannot have too many options as heat will render Insulin ineffective....it happened to me once & you start going Hyperglyceamic. All in all it was a very happy chance coming accross Molly Mojo as I am childless by choice but THEY SELL THE BEST TWO TYPES OF DIABETIC CASES!!!!!!!!!& provide a GREAT service......I got a refund straight away on the 99p............some companies have made me wait weeks for £hundreds!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Prompt delivery, goods well packed. Thank you.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Prompt service excellent quality goods and value for money
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Products I was looking for at an excellent price, and efficient free delivery by purchasing multiple items
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Excellent service and goods
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Article purchased went missing in the post - only packaging received. Full refund received within days.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
when product which arrived was different from that ordered they called back promptly.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Fast delivery, good quality of the medicool bag. Holds 8 pens(humira, out of packaging). Very satisfied with purchase
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Have purchased from Molly Mojo several times. Their service is very quick and efficient. My next order will be with them.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Excellent, speedy service
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Easy to order, quick delivery. Very happy!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
I had been looking around for the product I purchased and found Molly Mojo had a very competitive price. The service and speed of delivery were fantastic will use again.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Very fast service and a super product.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Molly Mojo is rated 4.85 based on 604 reviews