Molly Mojo Reviews

4.85 Rating 604 Reviews
98 %
of reviewers recommend Molly Mojo
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
delivery methods
Postal Service
average delivery time
Within 5 Days
on-time delivery
Greater than 93%
accurate and undamaged orders
100%
Customer Service
communication channels
Telephone, Email
Read Molly Mojo Reviews

About Molly Mojo:

We hope your experience with us is everything you hoped for and more. Molly respects everyone and believes everyone has a talent and something wonderful about themselves. Molly wants to make parents’ lives easier by adding a little Mojo to everything parents do.

Mollymojo makes life simpler, easier and sprinkles it with a little magic dust. It can be through helpful advice to smooth customer service. Molly enjoys everything she does and does it with a bounce in her step.

Visit Website

Phone:

0208 603 0608

Email:

accounts@gdcooper.co.uk

Location:

20 Progress Way

Write Your review

Tell us how Molly Mojo made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Excellent company to deal with. Cheaper than the high street and very speedy delivery. My item was very well packaged also. I would highly recommend!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Excellent!! Nothing else to say.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Excellent service. The items arrived quickly and well packed. Happy to recommend Molly Mojo service to friends.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
All good and great customer service!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
use these people a few times a year prompt delevery cheap what more can you say .we save a few pounds buying online than a normal shop..
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Very pleased with website, easy to order and excellent delivery
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Got what I wanted (and can’t buy in shops) at a good price. My items arrived quickly and well packaged (in a nice box for my cat to sit in!). Very happy to recommend!!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Purchase arrived on time and well packaged. Will use website again good value compared to other retailers
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
I always get my heat pads from Molly mojo the price is good and hopefully will do in the future.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Items were as described, suitably packed and arrived well within the time limit. Would happily buy from Molly Mojo again.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Well thought out website, good quality products at a realistic price.. I bought "Centrium" Vitamin tablets for 8p each , 30% off for the same product on Amazon and Ebay. ( Just to mention 2 major competitors.) Cannot fault the service , delivery was prompt. Thank you..
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Best price and best delivery and vest items
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Very fast and trustworthy.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Great service, great price
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Always seem to be a good price and efficient delivery.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Everything was perfect πŸ‘πŸ»
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
TThe item was delivered on time. The bag was just what i wanted and kept the medicine cold upto 20 hours. I am really happy with the service and my purchase.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Thank You, parcel came very fast and everything inside was good packed
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Very reasonable prices and very fast delivery with great communication throughout!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Excellent service.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Molly Mojo is rated 4.85 based on 604 reviews