Mistrys.co.uk Reviews

4.38 Rating 394 Reviews
84% of reviewers recommend Mistrys.co.uk

Email:
sales@mistrys.co.uk

Location:
14 High Street, Market Harborough, Leicestershire

Category:
Business & Office

Are you a business owner?
See Business Solutions

Write Your review

Tell us how Mistrys.co.uk made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photo to this review?
Upload Photo
(only JPEG and PNG files) (optional)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

Merchant Metrics
This data is produced by analysing genuine customer experiences. It is not a guarantee of the company.
Shipping & delivery
Postal Service
delivery methods
Customer Service
Telephone
communication channels
"My Order took to long to arrive, and when it did I found the box containing my order within the parcel was open and crumpled. I shall not be ordering again from Mistrys. Expensive as well. What a pity I didn't think to read up on your Reviews before purchasing as all the ones I read were very poor reviews. Disappointed to say the least and shall be taking my custom elsewhere in future."
Posted 2 years ago
"Items ordered, money taken from PayPal only to receive an email saying no longer in stock. Please make sure goods are in stock before taking money. Poor show !!!!"
Posted 2 years ago
"Acknowledgement of the order and information about despatch and delivery should have been provided without me having to phone to get it"
Posted 3 years ago
"you will have to surf on the website in order to get the right price and discount, writting them a letter the customer service gave you not the same, i guess the customer service lady was not up to date regarding their new promo's and shipping takes to long,"
Posted 3 years ago
"I purchased an item. Then on telephoning to confirm supply before forwarding prescription, was advised they did not stock the product. Please do not accept payment for products that are not available for sale. Please refund."
Posted 3 years ago
"Unfortunately they did not ship the order claiming that the process is high risk regarding the payment, so I could not judge the quality , and the other way of payment shipping is not suitable for me"
Posted 3 years ago
"Sales Team not able to help really the Customer"
Posted 3 years ago
"I paid for the exactly what I should pay shown on the order page, you sent me mail ask to pay more for the postage, it's really troublesome and make me go over budget , why don't you fix your webside before running business."
Posted 3 years ago
"I cannot write a review as I have not received goods to date 27/06/2115"
Posted 3 years ago
"Still waiting parcel 6days later"
Posted 3 years ago
"Not satisfied with the form of shipping"
Posted 3 years ago
"as when opened them two did not work. shelagh veitcn 47a potter hill. yo188ad"
Posted 4 years ago
"The bottles were not packed very well and one had leaked over everything. Considering that it cost to send , not very impressive,"
Posted 4 years ago
"Order was place June 9 2014, recieved information that order was shipped June 11 2014 it is now June 22 2014. Have not recieved the order, have not recieved any correspondance from Mistrys reference the delay or an update. Granted this is a out of country shipment and I expect a delay through customs but, provide an update or tracking code."
Posted 4 years ago
"Didn't know you used such slow shipping method, If I had I would not have purchased. Medical items are normally needed quickly and most online suppliers recognise this and use appropriate carriers. Dissapointing PS your request for my opinion on your services arrived days before I have even seen sight of the goods."
Posted 4 years ago
"Selling out of date pharmas on their web site. At least they cancelled my order but they wasted my time."
Posted 4 years ago
"Item was out of stock but I still had to go through the ordering process with all my card details etc before they then emailed me to say the item was not in stock - a waste of time. Got the item with no problem from Boots"
Posted 4 years ago
Mistrys.co.uk is rated 4.38 based on 394 reviews

Start Your Free Trial Today

Send 400 review invitations for FREE!

Activate Your Account

Book your activation call by clicking the button below. Or call us now on 0116 350 0610 . Book a Call

Alice, Customer Support