Mistrys.co.uk Reviews

4.38 Rating 397 Reviews
83% of reviewers recommend Mistrys.co.uk

Email:
sales@mistrys.co.uk

Location:
14 High Street, Market Harborough, Leicestershire

Category:
Business & Office

Are you a business owner?
See Business Solutions

Write Your review

Tell us how Mistrys.co.uk made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photo to this review?
Upload Photo
(only JPEG and PNG files) (optional)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

Merchant Metrics
This data is produced by analysing genuine customer experiences. It is not a guarantee of the company.
Shipping & delivery
delivery methods
Postal Service
Customer Service
communication channels
Telephone
"very good thanks"
Posted 3 years ago
"I have not yet received the required order. as soon as we receive it we will write daniela pallisco"
Posted 3 years ago
"This is a great company. It's hard to find reliable pharmacies willing to ship to the States, but Mistrys always comes through. They have a wide variety of items, fair prices and fast shipping. A+++!"
Posted 3 years ago
"Fantastic service extremely quick delivery. I am very impressed."
Posted 3 years ago
"Arrived pretty quick considering I live on the other side of the world !"
Posted 3 years ago
"this is a very good company to buy from items arrived in 2 days and were bought at the right money"
Posted 3 years ago
"I received the order very quickly, however I am sure I ordered deodorant spray but I received roll on stick, please check my order I await your reply"
Posted 3 years ago
"A little research revealed that if I bought NINE 100g bars of AQUADERM direct from Mistrys.co.uk rather than from the same company on eBay in smaller quantities, they would cost only £3.01 each. Well packaged and prompt Royal Mail delivery is the mark of an excellent supplier."
Posted 3 years ago
"how are long poor"
Posted 3 years ago
"Simple and straightforward ordering, product as advertised and prompt delivery, a stress free process."
Posted 3 years ago
"Delighted to have located your company, referral from Lanes Quiet Life. Excellent customer service, very easy to place my order. Kind Regards, Franda K. Nelson"
Posted 3 years ago
"You cancelled my order"
Posted 3 years ago
"I ordered my tablets only 2 days ago, I have had an acknowledgement e-mail of the order and now an e-mail to say they have already been dispatched. Very well done"
Posted 3 years ago
"Excellent service; delivery extremely fast, well packed A**************"
Posted 3 years ago
"Very prompt efficient service"
Posted 3 years ago
"Goods ordered and received within three days; excellent, what more can one say."
Posted 3 years ago
"Still have not received the product ordered"
Posted 3 years ago
"I have unpleasant skin reactions to most creams & cosmetics but this lotion suits me very well. I use it everyday as cleanser/moisturiser & I love it."
Posted 3 years ago
"Unfortunately they did not ship the order claiming that the process is high risk regarding the payment, so I could not judge the quality , and the other way of payment shipping is not suitable for me"
Posted 3 years ago
"Excellent customer service, fast delivery. Would recommend to everybody."
Posted 3 years ago
Mistrys.co.uk is rated 4.38 based on 397 reviews