Mistrys.co.uk Reviews

4.39 Rating 393 Reviews
84% of reviewers recommend Mistrys.co.uk

Email:
sales@mistrys.co.uk

Location:
14 High Street, Market Harborough, Leicestershire

Category:
Business & Office

Are you a business owner?
See Business Solutions

Write Your review

Tell us how Mistrys.co.uk made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photo to this review?
Upload Photo
(only JPEG and PNG files) (optional)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

Merchant Metrics
This data is produced by analysing genuine customer experiences. It is not a guarantee of the company.
Shipping & delivery
Postal Service
delivery methods
Customer Service
Telephone
communication channels
"Arrived pretty quick considering I live on the other side of the world !"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
"this is a very good company to buy from items arrived in 2 days and were bought at the right money"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
"I received the order very quickly, however I am sure I ordered deodorant spray but I received roll on stick, please check my order I await your reply"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
"A little research revealed that if I bought NINE 100g bars of AQUADERM direct from Mistrys.co.uk rather than from the same company on eBay in smaller quantities, they would cost only £3.01 each. Well packaged and prompt Royal Mail delivery is the mark of an excellent supplier."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
"how are long poor"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
"Simple and straightforward ordering, product as advertised and prompt delivery, a stress free process."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
"Delighted to have located your company, referral from Lanes Quiet Life. Excellent customer service, very easy to place my order. Kind Regards, Franda K. Nelson"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
"You cancelled my order"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
"I ordered my tablets only 2 days ago, I have had an acknowledgement e-mail of the order and now an e-mail to say they have already been dispatched. Very well done"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
"Excellent service; delivery extremely fast, well packed A**************"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
"Very prompt efficient service"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
"Goods ordered and received within three days; excellent, what more can one say."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
"Still have not received the product ordered"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
"I have unpleasant skin reactions to most creams & cosmetics but this lotion suits me very well. I use it everyday as cleanser/moisturiser & I love it."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
"Unfortunately they did not ship the order claiming that the process is high risk regarding the payment, so I could not judge the quality , and the other way of payment shipping is not suitable for me"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
"Excellent customer service, fast delivery. Would recommend to everybody."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
"Parcel arrived before I expected and was complete. I understand your need to keep stocks under control but frustating when I can't order more than two deodarants. On the positive side I would have given a good review but can't click on the box!"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
"IL VOSTRO UFFICIO SALES NON E' IN GRADO DI DARE RISPOSTE AL CLIENTE. ES. ALLA MIA DOMANDA "QUANDO E' PREVISTA LA SPEDIZIONE" LA RISPOSTA (PER NULLA PROFESSIONALE) E' STATA "NON APPENA POSSIBILE"!"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
"Sales Team not able to help really the Customer"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
"First time customer, very impressed. Ordered at lunchtime and delivered next morning and i didnt even ask for next day delivery. Shall certainly use again."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
Mistrys.co.uk is rated 4.39 based on 393 reviews

Start Your Free Trial Today

Send 400 review invitations for FREE!

Activate Your Account

Book your activation call by clicking the button below. Or call us now on 0116 350 0610 . Book a Call

Alice, Customer Support