Mistrys.co.uk Reviews

4.33 Rating 409 Reviews
82 %
of reviewers recommend Mistrys.co.uk
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Postal Service
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Telephone, Email
Read Mistrys.co.uk Reviews

Email:

sales@mistrys.co.uk

Location:

14 High Street, Market Harborough, Leicestershire

Write Your review

Tell us how Mistrys.co.uk made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Mistrys.co.uk 5 star review on 27th November 2018
Sharon
More Photos & Videos
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Really pleased with the quality of the desk nameplate I purchased. I also thought it was very good value and would certainly buy from them again without any hesitation. Thank you.
Posted 4 years ago
All is OK . I thank you .
Posted 4 years ago
A superb service. Perfect all round. Speedy and efficient.
Posted 4 years ago
I purchased an item. Then on telephoning to confirm supply before forwarding prescription, was advised they did not stock the product. Please do not accept payment for products that are not available for sale. Please refund.
Posted 4 years ago
I have been purchasing from here for 4 years now. Excellent service every time I order. Lots of emails to help me know how the product is tracking. I couldn't be happier.would recommend Mistrys pharmacy to all my friends.
Posted 4 years ago
Mistry's is the only place that seems to stock this particular product, a great favourite of a friend of ours, so I was delighted to buy her some as a birthday present. Despite my ordering it quite late, it still arrived in quick time and was delivered to her on her birthday. Many thanks.
Posted 4 years ago
Very good service
Posted 4 years ago
listing of items on website which you do not have any stock of and continuing to list these items is unacceptable and a waste of customer time effort and money
I do not trust your stock and listing data as second time experience of the same .
No effort to rectify and delist items has been made e, allowing other customers to be inconvenienced!
Posted 4 years ago
I have used Mystery's on a number of occasions now for Deodorant sticks, and not only do I find their prices difficult to beat, their customer service has been on top when I've needed to use it. Delivery is quick and items well packaged.
Posted 4 years ago
very good thanks
Posted 4 years ago
I have not yet received the required order. as soon as we receive it we will write
daniela pallisco
Posted 4 years ago
This is a great company. It's hard to find reliable pharmacies willing to ship to the States, but Mistrys always comes through. They have a wide variety of items, fair prices and fast shipping. A+++!
Posted 4 years ago
Fantastic service extremely quick delivery. I am very impressed.
Posted 4 years ago
Arrived pretty quick considering I live on the other side of the world !
Posted 4 years ago
this is a very good company to buy from items arrived in 2 days and were bought at the right money
Posted 4 years ago
I received the order very quickly, however I am sure I ordered deodorant spray but I received roll on stick, please check my order
I await your reply
Posted 4 years ago
A little research revealed that if I bought NINE 100g bars of AQUADERM direct from Mistrys.co.uk rather than from the same company on eBay in smaller quantities, they would cost only £3.01 each.

Well packaged and prompt Royal Mail delivery is the mark of an excellent supplier.
Posted 4 years ago
how are long poor
Posted 4 years ago
Simple and straightforward ordering, product as advertised and prompt delivery, a stress free process.
Posted 4 years ago
Delighted to have located your company, referral from Lanes Quiet Life. Excellent customer service, very easy to place my order.

Kind Regards, Franda K. Nelson
Posted 4 years ago
Mistrys.co.uk is rated 4.33 based on 409 reviews