Mistrys.co.uk Reviews

4.41 Rating 384 Reviews
84% of reviewers recommend Mistrys.co.uk

Email:
sales@mistrys.co.uk

Location:
14 High Street, Market Harborough, Leicestershire

Category:
Business & Office

Are you a business owner?
See Business Solutions

How would you rate Mistrys.co.uk?

Your Rating
Tell us how Company made you happy
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photo to this review?
Upload Photo
(only JPEG and PNG files) (optional)
What's your name ?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine

BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

386 reviews
Review and raise up to £2.00
anonymous
Staff always very helpful and pleasant, plus they stock things you won't find elsewhere. It's hard these days to find a shop with "soul"

You've raised
£1.26 for charity!

Read & write reviews about Mistrys.co.uk in our app We'll donate to charity for every review written
Anonymous
"Staff always very helpful and pleasant, plus they stock things you won't find elsewhere. It's hard these days to find a shop with "soul""
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
"no customer service, no communication and no products - waste of time"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
We are sorry to hear that you feel this way. If there is anything you would like to discuss then please contact us directly and we will do our best to resolve it.
Posted 2 days ago
Marina Chebrutsky
Verified Buyer
"Good customer service. I got my order on time."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
David Evans
Verified Buyer
"Quick and efficient service. Goods well packed and exactly as ordered."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Linda Moreno
Verified Buyer
"My Order took to long to arrive, and when it did I found the box containing my order within the parcel was open and crumpled. I shall not be ordering again from Mistrys. Expensive as well. What a pity I didn't think to read up on your Reviews before purchasing as all the ones I read were very poor reviews. Disappointed to say the least and shall be taking my custom elsewhere in future."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
BRIAN BRITLAND
Verified Buyer
"GOODS ARRIVED WITHIN A VERY SHORT PERIOD WELL PLEASED WITH EVERYTHING. THANK YOU"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Meichee De Jonge-Ang
Verified Buyer
"Order received after delayed service. Staff was very helpful whenever I phoned Package arrived intact. Well packed No damaged Thank you especially to Monica"
1 Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
David Howarth
Verified Buyer
"Delivered ordered items in double quick time. Well packaged & items as expected."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Sven Bøgvad
Verified Buyer
"Quick response and delivery,"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Martin Thornell
Verified Buyer
"Once again very good prices and service.Tabac products arrived after 48 hours of ordering."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Russell Eyre
Verified Buyer
"Items ordered, money taken from PayPal only to receive an email saying no longer in stock. Please make sure goods are in stock before taking money. Poor show !!!!"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Joan McAllister
Verified Buyer
"If you wish feedback you need to give the Company time to deliver the order!! So far have only received automatic email confirmation of the order."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Robert Morgan
Verified Buyer
"Terrible service. They did not have the product available as offered on their site. Also, I have not received a refund for the drug product they could not provide."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
VASILEIOS PACHNELIS
Verified Buyer
"Not very easy to navigate the site. Intl shipping charge very expensive. Very fast shipping."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Jean Brown
Verified Buyer
"easy to order, goods well packed. Excellent service, will use this company again."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Lesley Thomson
Verified Buyer
"Excellent and prompt service. Recommended."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Deborah Scarfe
Verified Buyer
"Used Calendula powder many year ago - lasted well and found it really useful and benificial. Delighted to have remembered! Kind regards. Deborah Scarfe"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Fay Cockburn
Verified Buyer
"Have now received pills thank you."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Inga Bucmyte
Verified Buyer
"Brilliant service! Fast delivery"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Margaret Henton
Verified Buyer
"Item came very quickly. It was very well packed. No breakages! will shop here again."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Mistrys.co.uk is rated 4.41 based on 384 reviews