Missy Empire Customer Service Reviews

Missy Empire have a Customer Service Grade of E.

 

E
Happiness Grade
Are you a business owner? See Business Solutions
E

Customer Service - Bad

46.15%
Industry Average
" I contacted customer services assuming this would be a straight forward resolution. "
posted 2 months ago - Anonymous
" Customer service is terrible. "
posted 3 months ago - Anonymous
" Having now read a few reviews about their customer service and refund process, it's looking like this will be a long winded process. "
posted 3 months ago - Christina
" In May my delivery via Yodel went missing which I took up with Missy Empire I raised an investigation and even had the Yodel guy to my house to check as he said a Derek signed but he could not tell me who that was Yodel had told Missy Empire was number 52 but there is no male at this address and the yodel man had no idea where it was, Missy Empire told me following the investigation to leave 7 days and I would receive a response regarding this and since I have send 3-4 emails to chase up which I am now being completely ignored, it has put me off ordering again from this company as I have no explanation no parcel and just £130 down, was happy with the customer service at the start was well kept to date but since I am disgusted to simply no resolution but to be ignored! "
posted 4 months ago - Gina
" Terrible customer service. They do not have a phone number meaning they avoid you as much as they can. They have an email which they barely reply and if they do, it can take days. I haven't gotten my money back after repeatedly emailing them with a small number of replies, which do not offer me a solution or apology. Do not buy from there, there's many other better places. "
posted 5 months ago - Anonymous
" clothes but the customer service. "
posted 5 months ago - Ayla Pasha
" Still haven't heard anything back off them 2 weeks later and the customer service couldn't be any worse. "
posted 5 months ago - Anonymous
" Don’t buy from this company. Honestly the worst customer service I have ever come across in my life. I’m still fighting for a refund after over a month of dealing with them. "
posted 6 months ago - Anonymous
" Customer service awfull! Expect your refund within 12 month after you return it and you lucky if you get full amount or store credit!!! Like you want to spend more money on their website! 3 times I have made a mistake and ordered from Missy Empire and wouldn't do it again! Just want my money back! "
posted 6 months ago - Anonymous
" I placed an order for a Next Day Delivery service on Thursday 8th of March at 12 dinner time- cut off time for Next Day Delivery states on their website by 6PM. "
posted 6 months ago - Bridie Traynor
Read all reviews on
Missy Empire
Write your review on
Missy Empire

Start Your Free Trial Today

Send 400 review invitations for FREE!

Activate Your Account

Book your activation call by clicking the button below. Or call us now on 0116 350 0610 . Book a Call

Alice, Customer Support