Missy Empire Delivery Reviews

Missy Empire have a Delivery Grade of F.

 

F
Happiness Grade
Are you a business owner? See Business Solutions
F

Delivery - Slow

7.69%
Industry Average
" Can't fault the online shopping process or checking out process, I also received an order confirmation within 10 minutes as well as tracking information for the next day delivery I paid for, the item also arrived on time. "
posted 3 months ago - Christina
" In May my delivery via Yodel went missing which I took up with Missy Empire I raised an investigation and even had the Yodel guy to my house to check as he said a Derek signed but he could not tell me who that was Yodel had told Missy Empire was number 52 but there is no male at this address and the yodel man had no idea where it was, Missy Empire told me following the investigation to leave 7 days and I would receive a response regarding this and since I have send 3-4 emails to chase up which I am now being completely ignored, it has put me off ordering again from this company as I have no explanation no parcel and just £130 down, was happy with the customer service at the start was well kept to date but since I am disgusted to simply no resolution but to be ignored! "
posted 4 months ago - Gina
" I saw all the poor delivery reviews but thought to myself "of corse this stuff wont happen with me" well, it did and honestly its a huge disappointment. "
posted 5 months ago - Ayla Pasha
" Moreover, I reminded them that the Consumer Contracts Regulations 2013 enforces them to "reimburse any payment for delivery received from the consumer" but they refused to comply with the law as they think they are above it. "
posted 6 months ago - Sylvia
" I placed an order for a Next Day Delivery service on Thursday 8th of March at 12 dinner time- cut off time for Next Day Delivery states on their website by 6PM. "
posted 6 months ago - Bridie Traynor
" Ordered 2 items off this website and was told they were despatched last Wednesday and paid almost €10 for delivery I was told would take 3-5 days it’s now Thursday and no sign of the items tried to contact them numerous times through Facebook email and Instagram and none of my messages have been replied to. Would like to know where my parcel is as I didn’t receive a tracking number Order ID: 200006743 "
posted 10 months ago - Anonymous
" Ordered items in mid November, returned some of the items 22 no November (I paid for special delivery)parcel received and signed for 23rd November. Only received refund for one item, they still owe me £50 and now are not returning my emails. No telephone number. I am fuming!!! "
posted 10 months ago - Anonymous
" i ordered a stylish track suit for my grandaughter. when it arrived it was a little too big. we returned the item. we were charged £2.99 for delivery ang £2.99 for the return plus an extra £5.98 as restocking charge. we ordered the item mid November and returned the item, it is now 16th December and we still have not had refund. Do not use this company "
posted 11 months ago - John Prescott
" we ordered a stella black stipped jumper loungewear set for my granchild. the item was returned as it was too big. We returned the item on 27 November and today 14th December we had email saying we will be credited, but not in bank yet. to add insult to injury they charged £2.99 for delivery and £5.98 to return goods. I would never buy from them again and I intend to speak with Trading Standards about their business ethics. "
posted 11 months ago - John Prescott
Read all reviews on
Missy Empire
Write your review on
Missy Empire

Start Your Free Trial Today

Send 400 review invitations for FREE!

Activate Your Account

Book your activation call by clicking the button below. Or call us now on 0116 350 0610 . Book a Call

Alice, Customer Support