MissionFX Reviews

4.38 Rating 64 Reviews
84 %
of reviewers recommend MissionFX
Read MissionFX Reviews

About MissionFX:

MissionFX is an online training program teaching how to trade the forex market profitably and consistently. MissionFX was created and is run by Nick Shawn

Write Your review

Tell us how MissionFX made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
I run a small business (Orlando Pharmacy in Orlando, FL), husband to a solid gold wife and father of our three kids. Yes we are all busy. Raising the planet consciousness one experience at a time. MissionFX has been a measured training program at my pace. U get out of life what u put in. 5 stars.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
I have been a member of the MFX community for about 12 months and the delivery of education and other support services has been top-rate. I'm happy to endorse MFX to those contemplating joining and suggest you do the following: 1. Take advantage of all the free material Nick and the team have produced and continue to put out there. 2. When you think you have realistic expectations of what can be achieved with some serious effort on your part, take the plunge and invest in the service. I don't think you will regret it.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
how can I start... simply the best community and mentor. its been a year since i've joined MissionFX. I've learned so much, he goes into every details that would help you become a profitable trader, but you have to but the work! his trading style is very simple and easy to understand. worth the money!
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
I don't know who this Anonymous is a few posts below, but if you follow Nicks signals and apply prudent money management you won't blow up your account with his signals! I can't comment on the paid course, I am only a paying member of the signals group, and I am happy with the value for money these provide. I don't blindly follow each signal exactly, and Nick has never advocated that anyone does. However if you did follow exactly each signal and only risked 0.5%-2.0% per trade then I cannot imagine blowing up an account and am sure you would be profitable over the long term. The signals are based on the sound practice of higher time frame support and resistance areas and the occasional Fib projection for additional confirmation. Then trade entry on shorter timeframes eg 15m or 5m Forget 5 different exotic indicators showing this and that and years of swapping from one system to another. Get a real basic grounding and get profitable which is what MissionFX is all about. It is the real deal and might be all you ever need for financial freedom no BS.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
MissionFX has been great to me so far. I am someone who has done another course, and still didn't know how to trade and this course is allowing me to gain more confidence in my trading journey & its great for all learning levels. If you take the course serious and follow the instructions you will see a ROI. The support of the MissionFX community is great too. I love that there are multiple ways to stay connected with the community via Telegram, Discord, Youtube, Live Session, and 1-on-1 sessions, you honestly can't beat that! The customer service is also great as well. Anytime I have needed a question answered or needed additional time to make a payment for the course, everyone was willing to work with me! So I am very grateful that I was introduced to Nick's course, because I know the money I invested in the course all come back to me & some. If you follow the course and do everything you need to do, you will be a successful trader, but its all up to YOU!!! GREAT COURSE AND HIGHLY RECOMMENDED!
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
Don’t be fooled by fake reviews. He asked us to write a review for him. I paid $1000 for a basic service that he offers free. He gives away the same education on his YouTube channel. Paid for the signal service and my account has been almost depleted in the last month of his trades. Waste of money. Just watch his YouTube video on his daily routine to save a grand, it’s basic at best but it’ll save you the money from his course. Don’t use his signals…please!!!
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
Where do I start? MFX is a comprehensive course that gives you all the tools you need to be a profitable trader. I joined before the course was revamped and it’s even better now. There’s support through 1 on 1 or group and even over the telephone. The discord chat support is also very organized into subgroups that you may or may not be interested in. You get to choose. Everyone’s journey is different and this may definitely be the one and only course you would need. The sessions on psychology and meditation are key and MFX starts with that to ensure their customers start off with the right mindset. I owe a lot to MFX. I struggled for 5 years being unprofitable. I’ve been with several other programs and MFX sealed it for me. Take the time and money to invest in a proper training course that will change your life forever.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
Best Community ever! if you do not learn trading with MissionFX you're in serious problems haha. Invest in yourself! It is worthy! believe me!
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
If your going to ever learn to trade the fx. This guy is where its at. Mike from Simcoe 🇨🇦
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
I tried all kinds of training for month before stumbling upon MFX. The training course was clear and helped create a baseline for my growth. I started as instructed with a demo account and a clearly defined strategy. Slowly but surely I got to breakeven. But, it was Nick's, his staff and the community that supported me to create a system that worked for me. The result is that a year later I have not have a losing week in months and as importantly have removed the stress of trading. I have yet to see any community/training that is even in the ballpark of MFX.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
MissionFX is the real deal no fancy lambo stories just plain and simple trading. A good community behind it aswell. I am always very sceptic of everything but MissionFX is transparent thats what made me do the course.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
Mission FX seems to be the real deal!! I had a small issue with my login on telegram today. I emailed the 24 hour customer service, and they scheduled by a zoom meeting to resolve the issue.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
One of the best courses I have bought. It’s not like any regular. Nick is always there to help and guide his students. There’s always a zoom with the community EVERYDAY! Plus you can book 1 on 1 calls with mentors whenever you want; where else you will get a this when you purchase a trading course? Nick is an awesome mentor! MissionFX will be your best investment!
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
Nick is a trustworthy guy and one of the “guru’s” that calls his trades out LIVE. For the one time fee, you will get lifetime access to value that has the potential to make you a long term profitable trader like Nick himself. I have spent over 8K€ on other programs before and this is by far the best trading program I have purchased.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
I joined MFX about 8months ago after going round in circles . The course I think is we’ll set out whith lots of content and value for money.The on going content you get and the support is second to none thank you guys for all the help ,l would recommend whith out a shadow . Martin Daniel
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
Nicks course is very informative and enjoyable, especially for me as a complete beginner. I feel like I’ve been sent in the right direction and have gained a lot of reassurance that I can be successful long term. Also the value goes beyond the course itself with the helpful team and free mentoring sessions making it feel like you always have help if needed. Would 100% recommend the course if you are serious about becoming profitable in FX!
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
Nick helped simplify the process of trading. He offer great mentorship and shows you exactly how he is trading so you can follow along and dissect his trades so YOU can understand them. I am a MFX client.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
I've been a member of Mission Fx since February of this year, and have been trading for about 1.5 years. I had taken courses prior to this, and watched all of Nick's youtube videos but something still wasn't clicking. What Mission Fx does is helps you define the blueprint for your trading plan. He days plain and simple that he does not give signals with the course. He also says you can learn from his youtube page (which is true), but if you want specific information then you have the OPTION of purchasing his course. Any trader knows that all trades will not go into profit, so if you think any way other than that you probably should learn a little more. Mission Fx's community is by far the best I have encountered. They have a live sessions, chats, and free unlimited one on one sessions for its members. Just like anything you try to do in life, trading is a process and there will be ups and downs, wins and losses. I highly recommend Mission Fx!
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
Before joining, I read many bad reviews about MissionFX.. Once you watch free training video of Nick and If you know even little about trading, you would come to know that these reviews are fake. Every word that Nick says gives you clear and realistic idea of trading. I´m very proud to say that I´m part of MissionFX family. I say so because everyone cares about one another. There is unlimited one to one session. I already have two sessions, I´m learning and I know where to correct myself, where to work for the consistent results. Besides, Nick´s signals are the cherry on the cake. I always try to learn from his trades by studying them later. If you want to learn to fish yourself, no other trader, team or platform can be as well organized, resourceful and supportive as Nick Shawn´s MissionFX.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
MissionFX is by far the best program I have ever been in if I could give them more stars, I would. I have been in a few prior and I have been apart of MFX for almost at least 6 months now. It did take some time but going over the program literally like 5 times, it really made me look at charts differently. Stop basing your reviews on the FREE program. You always get your best instructions when you invest in it, that is an investment on yourself. It's not a quick get rich scheme but you actually have to be willing to put in the work! Your not going to get a win every time and who does? As long as you put in the effort, MFX will surely be there to help! You have lifetime one on one sessions! What program does that and actually try to give you more detail about it so you have a better understanding? These poor reviews are bulllsh*t. Join MFX and really invest in yourself if you have the patience. But be willing to be put to a test and not just keep getting free answers. It's a program for you to learn not to just give out signals while you watch. MFX will not do you wrong! ⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
MissionFX is rated 4.38 based on 64 reviews