Missguided Customer Service Reviews

Missguided have a Customer Service Grade of C-.

 

C-
Happiness Grade
Are you a business owner? See Business Solutions
C-

Customer Service - Average

59.01%
Industry Average
" Order two pieces and paid express delivery, 7 days waiting and didn’t get ANYTHING. Customer service is awful, and keep saying i have to return what i never got to get a refund. "
posted 4 months ago - Juliana
" Terrible service I order two dresses size 0 when I received. They were size 8 and not same picture so I had to ship them back to them and I paid $10 they didn’t even refund the $10 . Do not order from this website They are the worst. You can see in this picture what I ordered and what I received. I waited too long for my order I had a wedding but didit arrive at that day do not wast you time and order anything from here . "
posted 5 months ago - Anonymous
" i have order 3 dresses with the size 8, and it comes like size 14. i ask if i culd exchange it with something else in the store so i can try it but is not possible. the customer service it’s so bad!!!!! and the live chat is like a robot copy paste. so now i keep it the cloth like that!!!!! such a bad company "
posted 5 months ago - giorgina
" Very poor service paid for next day delivery, didn’t receive it and was told to wait the following day i complained but they told me it would come in, I waited 3 days and nothing after going back and forth with the couriers it turns out they never actually sent anything for me. "
posted 6 months ago - Anonymous
" Terrible service order did not arrive and customer service was rubbish "
posted 6 months ago - Charlotte Rasmussen
" So Friday comes - still no parcel and no update to the tracking service. "
posted 6 months ago - Anonymous
" I do not recommend ordering from this service at all. "
posted 6 months ago - Anonymous
" If I could give 0 I would. This is the worst online experience I’ve ever had. Customer service is a joke, they made snarky remarks and offered no help. Items arrived damaged and looked cheap. Never again. "
posted 7 months ago - Anonymous
" Today (9th March) I have still not received my refund, so I contacted customer service live chat. "
posted 8 months ago - Jess
" Never recieved item Poor service "
posted 8 months ago - Anonymous
Read all reviews on
Missguided
Write your review on
Missguided

Start Your Free Trial Today

Send 400 review invitations for FREE!

Activate Your Account

Book your activation call by clicking the button below. Or call us now on 0116 350 0610 . Book a Call

Alice, Customer Support