Mirus Surveyors Reviews

4.30 Rating 152 Reviews
79% of reviewers recommend Mirus Surveyors

About Mirus Surveyors: Chartered Surveyors

Visit Website

Phone:
01323 488708

Email:
info@mirussurveyors.co.uk

Location:
4A Church Road

Are you a business owner?
See Business Solutions

How would you rate Mirus Surveyors?

Your Rating
Tell us how Company made you happy
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photo to this review?
Upload Photo
(only JPEG and PNG files) (optional)
What's your name ?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine

BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

Simon Moskovits
Verified Buyer
"Customer service was excellent - emails were responded to quickly (even out of hours and at the weekend). Everyone that I dealt with was polite and helpful. Transactions were smooth and required documentation (a full valuation) was produced quickly."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Visit Website
"Used these guys for a shared ownership valuation (which was massively overpriced) and when questioning the valuation was given a response of "we're not willing to amend your valuation or review comparable properties". Would not recommend."
2 Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"Called about a service they said the offered on their website. Told they don’t offer it and couldn’t recommend anyone that did - basically they weren’t interested when they realised they wouldn’t make money from us! Nice!"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
"When trusting a company to value your property, the responsibility of the task should demand a level of attention to detail. However, when receiving correspondents from Mirus Surveyors the documents were littered with spelling mistakes and bad grammar. This may seem trivial but if these small details aren't taken care of, how can one expect the bigger, much more important details to be addressed? The surveyor who came to the value the property was great and seemed very competant, but the customer service through the office contact was almost non-existent."
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
Sachin Sony
Verified Buyer
"Excellent service, rapid response, flexibility on timing, very satisfied!"
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
"hi Neil who came to my flat to survey was very good and done a first class job we are just waiting for the result now we would recommend your company"
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
Siobhan Dearden
"Sadly would not recommend - nightmare organising an appointment, surveyor 2 hours later than told & no communication, we also had to chase the report and take additional photographs because the surveyor did not take any of vital rooms!"
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
"Convenient to receive a valuation at a time that suited but, very difficult to get hold of or get a prompt response from. Quality of valuation appears sound but poor customer service is off-putting. Would try somewhere else next time."
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
"Very prompt response to my initial enquiry; and then followed up with an equally prompt appointment slot. The surveyor was friendly and informative and provided his report extremely quickly."
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
Barbara ANGLEZARKE
Verified Buyer
"Very quick and professional response - very happy with the service."
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
"Happy with my building surveyor. Report was comprehensive. Good work."
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
"I was told that part of their service was to take photos of the property, which was done at the time of the valuation, however these never made their way back to the housing company I am selling my shared ownership flat through, when I called to enquire the solicitor seemed put out that he would have to trawl through his emails to find the photos."
1 Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
Serena Zandegu
Verified Buyer
"Neil was very friendly and professional"
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
Kenneth Fitzgerald
Verified Buyer
"Needed a building survey quickly and Mirus Surveyors were prompt to act. I received an in-depth proffesional survey report shortly after. I would happy to recommend this company"
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
"Focused on getting the job done as well as meeting the needs of the customer easily recommendable to those looking for surveyors."
Helpful Report
Posted 9 months ago
William Miller
Unverified Reviewer
"Attentive to even the smallest of details. All in all they have at least one returning customer!"
Helpful Report
Posted 9 months ago
James Stephenson
Unverified Reviewer
"Confident, professional and robust company, could not ask for more from the company."
Helpful Report
Posted 9 months ago
Chris Daniels
Unverified Reviewer
"Wonderful i'd possibly even say best in the business all problems resolved quickly and efficiently through the company no hastle to the customer!"
Helpful Report
Posted 9 months ago
"The process was speedy, efficient along with being straight forward too. Highly recommendable!"
Helpful Report
Posted 9 months ago
"Survey was booked and undertaken within a week. Extremely good and detailed report I could not fault their service and would highly recommend to others looking for efficient surveyors."
Helpful Report
Posted 9 months ago
Mirus Surveyors is rated 4.30 based on 152 reviews