Mirus Surveyors Reviews

4.27 Rating 153 Reviews
78% of reviewers recommend Mirus Surveyors

About Mirus Surveyors: Chartered Surveyors

Visit Website

Phone:
01323 488708

Email:
info@mirussurveyors.co.uk

Location:
4A Church Road

Are you a business owner?
See Business Solutions

Write Your review

Tell us how Mirus Surveyors made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photo to this review?
Upload Photo
(only JPEG and PNG files) (optional)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

"I had survey done by them and not only they miss evaluated it by 15%! but made several mistakes in the actual report, even address was incorrect… Extremely poor services, once they take your money you dont hear from them at all, they never pick up phones or reply to emails."
Posted 2 months ago
Visit Website
"Customer service was excellent - emails were responded to quickly (even out of hours and at the weekend). Everyone that I dealt with was polite and helpful. Transactions were smooth and required documentation (a full valuation) was produced quickly."
Posted 1 year ago
"Used these guys for a shared ownership valuation (which was massively overpriced) and when questioning the valuation was given a response of "we're not willing to amend your valuation or review comparable properties". Would not recommend."
Posted 1 year ago
"Called about a service they said the offered on their website. Told they don’t offer it and couldn’t recommend anyone that did - basically they weren’t interested when they realised they wouldn’t make money from us! Nice!"
Posted 1 year ago
"When trusting a company to value your property, the responsibility of the task should demand a level of attention to detail. However, when receiving correspondents from Mirus Surveyors the documents were littered with spelling mistakes and bad grammar. This may seem trivial but if these small details aren't taken care of, how can one expect the bigger, much more important details to be addressed? The surveyor who came to the value the property was great and seemed very competant, but the customer service through the office contact was almost non-existent."
Posted 1 year ago
"Excellent service, rapid response, flexibility on timing, very satisfied!"
Posted 1 year ago
"hi Neil who came to my flat to survey was very good and done a first class job we are just waiting for the result now we would recommend your company"
Posted 1 year ago
"Sadly would not recommend - nightmare organising an appointment, surveyor 2 hours later than told & no communication, we also had to chase the report and take additional photographs because the surveyor did not take any of vital rooms!"
Posted 1 year ago
"Convenient to receive a valuation at a time that suited but, very difficult to get hold of or get a prompt response from. Quality of valuation appears sound but poor customer service is off-putting. Would try somewhere else next time."
Posted 1 year ago
"Very prompt response to my initial enquiry; and then followed up with an equally prompt appointment slot. The surveyor was friendly and informative and provided his report extremely quickly."
Posted 1 year ago
"Very quick and professional response - very happy with the service."
Posted 1 year ago
"Happy with my building surveyor. Report was comprehensive. Good work."
Posted 1 year ago
"I was told that part of their service was to take photos of the property, which was done at the time of the valuation, however these never made their way back to the housing company I am selling my shared ownership flat through, when I called to enquire the solicitor seemed put out that he would have to trawl through his emails to find the photos."
Posted 1 year ago
"Neil was very friendly and professional"
Posted 1 year ago
"Needed a building survey quickly and Mirus Surveyors were prompt to act. I received an in-depth proffesional survey report shortly after. I would happy to recommend this company"
Posted 1 year ago
"Focused on getting the job done as well as meeting the needs of the customer easily recommendable to those looking for surveyors."
Posted 1 year ago
"Attentive to even the smallest of details. All in all they have at least one returning customer!"
Posted 1 year ago
"Confident, professional and robust company, could not ask for more from the company."
Posted 1 year ago
"Wonderful i'd possibly even say best in the business all problems resolved quickly and efficiently through the company no hastle to the customer!"
Posted 1 year ago
"The process was speedy, efficient along with being straight forward too. Highly recommendable!"
Posted 1 year ago
Mirus Surveyors is rated 4.27 based on 153 reviews

Start Your Free Trial Today

Send 400 review invitations for FREE!

Activate Your Account

Book your activation call by clicking the button below. Or call us now on 0116 350 0610 . Book a Call

Alice, Customer Support