Mint Velvet Reviews

4.88 Rating 16 Reviews
94% of reviewers recommend Mint Velvet
434 Review Views (past 24 hours)
05AM - 7AM
19 Review Views
7AM - 9AM
40 Review Views
9AM - 11AM
37 Review Views
11AM - 1PM
35 Review Views
1PM - 3PM
38 Review Views
3PM - 5PM
39 Review Views
5PM - 7PM
37 Review Views
7PM - 9PM
42 Review Views
9PM - 11PM
43 Review Views
11PM - 1AM
21 Review Views
1AM - 3AM
42 Review Views
3AM - 5AM
41 Review Views
05AM
5AM
Are you a business owner?
See Business Solutions

Write Your review

Tell us how Mint Velvet made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

"Bought 5 t shirts for holiday to New Zealand. I was very pleased with my purchase until items were washed. Two of them have washed ok, two others are now baggy and shapeless. Another I haven't worn yet, so will have wait and see how that one turns out when washed. I expected better for the price I paid."
Posted 4 months ago
Are you Mint Velvet? Gain access to your dashboard so you can reply to this review. Free Access
"Great sale love the style"
Posted 1 year ago
"Fast delivery, great service. Quality products, got some really lovely pieces. Great customer service."
Posted 1 year ago
"I ordered sale dress at 3.00pm arrived next day at 11.30 am with standard delivery beautifully packaged could not ask for better service"
Posted 1 year ago
"Packaging, discounts and returns facility easy -"
Posted 1 year ago
"All the items i bought were on the Mint Velvet sale. The items were beautifully wrapped, made me feel super special, like it was done especially for me. Real value for money, as all the tops i purchased were gorgeous and true to size. Their clothing is chic, stylish and casual all at once, which is so great!"
Posted 1 year ago
"Ordered 2pairs of jeans in the sale in different colours.. I had already bought a pair From the shop in another colour .. Perfect fit and nice colour shades .. Very happy ))))"
Posted 1 year ago
"Gorgeous clothes beautiful packaged easy returns"
Posted 1 year ago
"Love their clothes - quality and style. Click & collect service is great, very quick and they pick up the phone and call as soon as your item arrives in store. Customer service is first rate in every store I've visited"
Posted 1 year ago
"Very efficient service, beautifully packaged and what a bargain!"
Posted 1 year ago
"Excellent Product from an innovation brand."
Posted 1 year ago
"Mint Velvet clothes are exceptional and new styles in stock very regularly"
Posted 1 year ago
"Ordered online and got goods the very next day at a reasonable charge. Good quality products too!"
Posted 1 year ago
"Free delivery, beautifully wrapped"
Posted 1 year ago
"Timely delivery goods beautifully wrapped, free returns"
Posted 1 year ago
"Good service"
Posted 2 years ago
Mint Velvet is rated 4.88 based on 16 reviews

Start Your Free Trial Today

Send 400 review invitations for FREE!

Activate Your Account

Book your activation call by clicking the button below. Or call us now on 0116 350 0610 . Book a Call

Alice, Customer Support