Mint Velvet Reviews

5.00 Rating 15 Reviews
100% of reviewers recommend Mint Velvet

How would you rate Mint Velvet ?

Your Rating
Tell us how Company made you happy
Minimum 10 characters
What's your name ?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

"Great sale love the style"
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
"Fast delivery, great service. Quality products, got some really lovely pieces. Great customer service."
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
"I ordered sale dress at 3.00pm arrived next day at 11.30 am with standard delivery beautifully packaged could not ask for better service"
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
"Packaging, discounts and returns facility easy -"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"All the items i bought were on the Mint Velvet sale. The items were beautifully wrapped, made me feel super special, like it was done especially for me. Real value for money, as all the tops i purchased were gorgeous and true to size. Their clothing is chic, stylish and casual all at once, which is so great!"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"Ordered 2pairs of jeans in the sale in different colours.. I had already bought a pair From the shop in another colour .. Perfect fit and nice colour shades .. Very happy ))))"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"Gorgeous clothes beautiful packaged easy returns"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"Love their clothes - quality and style. Click & collect service is great, very quick and they pick up the phone and call as soon as your item arrives in store. Customer service is first rate in every store I've visited"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"Very efficient service, beautifully packaged and what a bargain!"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"Excellent Product from an innovation brand."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"Mint Velvet clothes are exceptional and new styles in stock very regularly"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"Ordered online and got goods the very next day at a reasonable charge. Good quality products too!"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"Free delivery, beautifully wrapped"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"Timely delivery goods beautifully wrapped, free returns"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"Good service"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Mint Velvet is rated 5.00 based on 15 reviews

Start Your Free Trial Today

Send 400 review invitations for FREE!

Activate Your Account

Book your activation call by clicking the button below. Or call us now on 0116 350 0610 . Book a Call

Alice, Customer Support
Cookies help us improve user experience. They are also used for statistics, quality assurance, social media and for marketing. By using our website you consent to all cookies in accordance with our User Privacy Policy and Business User Privacy Policy.
Close This