mini kings and queens Reviews

4.91 Rating 89 Reviews
99% of reviewers recommend mini kings and queens

About mini kings and queens: Welcome to Mini Kings and Queens......
One of the U.Ks leading luxury personalised clothing stores. Selling to families all around the world. Including a long list of celebrities Mini Kings and Queens is set to stay a number 1 favourite with our unique minimal designs we are the perfect store to find that personal gift.
We print and design all your luxury items in our 1000 sq foot unit in Worsley Manchester United Kingdom.
We have an extensive variety of products from Onesies, Hoodies, Backpacks, Babygrows, Blankets and much more.
All of our products are made with love and care, with the highest standards of print and amazing quality garments, Wrapped up and delivered to you like royalty.
Please feel fully confident when ordering online, We have the most amazing team working around the clock to ensure you receive the best customer service. We use the most reliable postal services to ensure products arrive safely and of course quickly.
You can find us on Facebook and Instagram.
For any order enquiries please contact us at hello@minikingsandqueens.co.uk
In life one of the most precious gifts and time we have are our children.
Thank you for visiting our store, we hope you find something extra special for your Mini King or Queen.

Visit Website
Are you a business owner?
See Business Solutions
How do you hear about Mini Kings and Queens Friend
"Ordered a few times now from mini king and queens and been so pleased with the products. Would definitely recommend to everyone"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
Visit Website
How do you hear about Mini Kings and Queens Instagram
"Ordered personalised twinkle star baby grow and matching hat and received it within 24 hours of ordering ! Absolutely beautiful, great quality, packaged lovely am really pleased with this purchase. Highly recommend"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
How do you hear about Mini Kings and Queens Instagram
"Absolutely delighted with my order, exactly what I wanted and couldn't believe how fast I received it considering it is a personalised item."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
How do you hear about Mini Kings and Queens Friend
"The service was brilliant from start to finish. I will certainly be using you again and recommending you to my friends."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
How do you hear about Mini Kings and Queens Instagram
"Fantastic service will be using again. Thank you xx"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
How do you hear about Mini Kings and Queens Facebook
"Amazing and beautiful items, communication is excellent"
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
How do you hear about Mini Kings and Queens Facebook
"Gorgeous personalised outfit , very good quality , at a good price , will use again"
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
How do you hear about Mini Kings and Queens Instagram
"I’m very pleased with my purchase & how quick it arrived to me"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
How do you hear about Mini Kings and Queens Facebook
"This has been my 2nd order and the quality and service has been amazing both times. Both my purchase I got free hats with my sons name on them. Can’t highly recommend enough x"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
How do you hear about Mini Kings and Queens Instagram
"I have been shopping with MINI for 3 years now and i love absolutely everything they do! so unique the best for personalised baby wear the quality and the website is unreal the photos! also the packaging 10 out of 10!"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
How do you hear about Mini Kings and Queens Instagram
"Outstanding! Amazing service ordered yesterday came this morning! Quality is brilliant i ordered a baby grow and hat set for my son with a matching blanket would highly recommend price is reasonable especially for the quality, packaging the little details and all the updates throughout very professional company"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Beautiful items,fast delivery and brilliant service.plus a lovely poem in with the order,it’s the little things that make it even better. Thank you. Will be ordering again. xxx"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Super! Thrilled to bits with my order got a little excited reading the little note inside : )"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Hands down the best place for personalised babywear! I've been a customer of MKQ for 3 years and have watched them grow into something amazing! Every time someone has a baby i always know where to go to get the perfect gift i'm on my 10th order : ) VIP i think Mini Kings hehe"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Superb Service! Mini Kings and Queens is the High end of the personalised market! I ordered a personalised Babygrow and Hat and it was here within 24 hours!! i could not believe it! Not only was the service amazing the baby grow is absolutely stunning! The print is done professionally you can really tell they take proud in there business"
1 Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Amazing!!! I ordered a Baby grow and Hat Set with matching blanket the quality is great and the packaging is beautiful also great attention to detail and a marvellous Thankyou card inside which was such a nice touch and i'm sure all customers will love this because i did! Thanks MKQ"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Sarah Pickton
Verified Buyer
"Lovely good quality product, delivery was quick to"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Sophie Mossop
Verified Buyer
"Amazing xx"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
"Mini Kings and Queens is so unique they have the best ideas and the quality of the clothing is amazing! My little King looks the part in his babygrow also the packaging is very nice and you can tell they put alot of effort into their business well Done MKQ"
Helpful Report
Posted 4 weeks ago
"The quality of the clothing and bags from this company is outstanding as is the customer service, from start to finish nothing is too much trouble the MKQ teams are always happy to help and advise. Thanks for a 5* service."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
mini kings and queens is rated 4.91 based on 89 reviews
Cookies help us improve user experience. They are also used for statistics, quality assurance, social media and for marketing. By using our website you consent to all cookies in accordance with our User Privacy Policy and Business User Privacy Policy.
Close This