mini kings and queens Reviews

4.96 Rating 120 Reviews
100% of reviewers recommend mini kings and queens

About mini kings and queens: Welcome to Mini Kings and Queens......
One of the U.Ks leading luxury personalised clothing stores. Selling to families all around the world. Including a long list of celebrities Mini Kings and Queens is set to stay a number 1 favourite with our unique minimal designs we are the perfect store to find that personal gift.
We print and design all your luxury items in our 1000 sq foot unit in Worsley Manchester United Kingdom.
We have an extensive variety of products from Onesies, Hoodies, Backpacks, Babygrows, Blankets and much more.
All of our products are made with love and care, with the highest standards of print and amazing quality garments, Wrapped up and delivered to you like royalty.
Please feel fully confident when ordering online, We have the most amazing team working around the clock to ensure you receive the best customer service. We use the most reliable postal services to ensure products arrive safely and of course quickly.
You can find us on Facebook and Instagram.
For any order enquiries please contact us at hello@minikingsandqueens.co.uk
In life one of the most precious gifts and time we have are our children.
Thank you for visiting our store, we hope you find something extra special for your Mini King or Queen.

Visit Website
Are you a business owner?
See Business Solutions
How do you hear about Mini Kings and Queens Friend
"Excellent products and service"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
Visit Website
How do you hear about Mini Kings and Queens Instagram
"Absolutely fantastic will 100% be buying again . Lovely added touches to package 💙"
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
How do you hear about Mini Kings and Queens Friend
"I’m a returning customer and love love love MKQ...... very good quality and speedy turn around on orders. Would defiantly recommend. Thankyou so much 😘"
Helpful Report
Posted 6 days ago
How do you hear about Mini Kings and Queens Instagram
"Excellent communication & service thank you xx"
Helpful Report
Posted 6 days ago
How do you hear about Mini Kings and Queens Friend
"Highly recommend, lovely products, very good quality and very fast delivery."
Helpful Report
Posted 6 days ago
How do you hear about Mini Kings and Queens Instagram
"My order arrived yesterday much quicker than expected. I am very happy with it and the quality. Brought it as a surprise for my other half for when little one arrives but loved it so much had to show him...Will definetly order something else when baby arrives and has a name."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
How do you hear about Mini Kings and Queens Google
"Absolutely OUTSTANDING! Never came across a company like this! Customer Service 5Stars! products 5Stars! Delivery 5Stars! just wow Mini Kings and Queens you shop is AMAZING! Thankyou so so much for my little girls queen outfit and the little gift super super nice touch! This review is well deserved!"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Thankyou so much for the lovely detailed review : )
Posted 1 week ago
How do you hear about Mini Kings and Queens Facebook
"Beautiful personalised gifts for any special little person. So much choice."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Thank you Sharon you review is very much appreciated : )
Posted 1 week ago
How do you hear about Mini Kings and Queens Friend
"Amazing quality products, extremely happy and will definitely be ordering again"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Thankyou for your lovely review : )
Posted 1 week ago
How do you hear about Mini Kings and Queens Instagram
"Lovely products and very quick delivery very happy customer :)"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Lovely to hear Sarah : )
Posted 1 week ago
How do you hear about Mini Kings and Queens Instagram
"Although I missed my parcel and waiting on re delivery it was quck delivery"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
How do you hear about Mini Kings and Queens Friend
"Such a good service.. ordered on Thursday and received on Saturday morning.. the personalised baby grow and hat set is adourable.. thankyou so much .."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Thank you Nicola really happy you like the quick service we offer! Your review really helps us and customers! : )
Posted 1 week ago
How do you hear about Mini Kings and Queens Facebook
"Beautiful blanket lovely service"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Thank you Joanne! really pleased you love you blanket! : )
Posted 1 week ago
How do you hear about Mini Kings and Queens Facebook
"Extemly quick delivery for date of purchase, really pleased with the quality of the product love this company and I also recommend a free mam soother, this was such a love touch I even received a aces with a discount code for my next order which I've already used when I purchased a second baby grow xxx definitely recommend this company to friends an family xxx"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Such a lovely detailed review thank you Louise for your 1st and 2nd order with u! repeat customers are VIP to us! : )
Posted 1 week ago
How do you hear about Mini Kings and Queens Facebook
"I absolutely love the products! Order from here every time and i would highly recommend, amazing quality products and never fails to let me down. Their work is just amazing!xxx"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Thank you Lucy! Wonderful to read this review very much appreciated! : )
Posted 1 week ago
"Absolutely LOVE everything I have ordered from mini kings and queens. From personalised hoodies, personalised backpacks and boot bags and especially the school water bottles. The order process is easy and communication between mini kings and queens is great. Would highly recommend mini kings and queens to all. Thanks x Kelly Dickinson"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
How do you hear about Mini Kings and Queens Instagram
"Brilliant for ‘back to school’ my little girl loves her personalised water bottle.. really quick delivery & lovely little thank you note inside the packaging - nice touch!! Thanks I’m sure I’ll be ordering again in the future"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Thank you Zenna! Love the detailed review you have left it really does help our future customers when they are purchasing from us! 5 Stars to you : )
Posted 1 week ago
How do you hear about Mini Kings and Queens Facebook
"the back to school personalised pencil case is fab and my son loves it was very quick to arrive aswell"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Thank you Chelsea for your 5 Star review! Lovely to hear : )
Posted 1 week ago
How do you hear about Mini Kings and Queens Instagram
"Ordered a romper, vest and t shirt for my grandson and they are absolutely beautiful! Great quality, quick delivery, all round terrific company :)"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Thankyou christine! So happy you love the outfits for your grandson! : )
Posted 1 week ago
How do you hear about Mini Kings and Queens Friend
"Great quality service ,responded quickly to queries and amazing turnaround time!!"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
mini kings and queens is rated 4.96 based on 120 reviews
Cookies help us improve user experience. They are also used for statistics, quality assurance, social media and for marketing. By using our website you consent to all cookies in accordance with our User Privacy Policy and Business User Privacy Policy.
Close This