mini kings and queens Reviews

4.94 Rating 214 Reviews
100% of reviewers recommend mini kings and queens

About mini kings and queens: Welcome to Mini Kings and Queens......
One of the U.Ks leading luxury personalised clothing stores. Selling to families all around the world. Including a long list of celebrities Mini Kings and Queens is set to stay a number 1 favourite with our unique minimal designs we are the perfect store to find that personal gift.
We print and design all your luxury items in our 1000 sq foot unit in Worsley Manchester United Kingdom.
We have an extensive variety of products from Onesies, Hoodies, Backpacks, Babygrows, Blankets and much more.
All of our products are made with love and care, with the highest standards of print and amazing quality garments, Wrapped up and delivered to you like royalty.
Please feel fully confident when ordering online, We have the most amazing team working around the clock to ensure you receive the best customer service. We use the most reliable postal services to ensure products arrive safely and of course quickly.
You can find us on Facebook and Instagram.
For any order enquiries please contact us at hello@minikingsandqueens.co.uk
In life one of the most precious gifts and time we have are our children.
Thank you for visiting our store, we hope you find something extra special for your Mini King or Queen.

Visit Website

Phone:
0161 327 0797

Email:
info@minikingsandqueens.co.uk

Location:
Unit 30 Shield DriveWardley Ind Est

Are you a business owner?
See Business Solutions

Write Your review

Tell us how mini kings and queens made you happy
Minimum 10 characters
What's your name ?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

Merchant Metrics
This data is produced by analysing genuine customer experiences. It is not a guarantee of the company.
Shipping & delivery
Postal Service
delivery methods
Customer Service
Live Chat
communication channels
How do you hear about Mini Kings and Queens Instagram
"Bought Mr Penguin for my baby, shipping and turnaround was brilliant, quality of the penguin and personalisation was fantastic! Highly recommend and will be back again in the future for further purchases :)"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 hours ago
Visit Website
How do you hear about Mini Kings and Queens Instagram
"I love the range the attentiveness and how quick they get back to you, any issues they rectify it straight away a brilliant service x"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
How do you hear about Mini Kings and Queens Instagram
"Ordered a personalised back pack in the sale last minute but wanted to change font colour so messages page on Instagram and there was a very quick response to my question. Received it not that long later chuffed to bit considering how close to Christmas it is very reliable and AMAZING quality will be back in the future xxx"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
How do you hear about Mini Kings and Queens Friend
"Fantastic products and amazing customer service"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
How do you hear about Mini Kings and Queens Instagram
"Absolutely outstanding, I was so surprised how big the reindeer is, my Grandaughter ABSOLUTELY LOVES IT! Very good quality,price and FAST DELIVERY, all packed very lovely! Will definitely be ordering again from this site! 100%"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
"I ordered a First Christmas reindeer for my daughter and I absolutely love it! Good quality asvwell, a keepsake that well forever cherish. Good customer service and helped me alot with my order. Would highly recommend! Thank you!"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
How do you hear about Mini Kings and Queens Instagram
"Absolutely love the reindeer teddy I o4dered it's beautiful can't wait to see her onesie Thanks so much"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
How do you hear about Mini Kings and Queens Facebook
"Lovely item...very pleased with it xc"
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
How do you hear about Mini Kings and Queens Instagram
"Absolutely love my son’s personalised penguin, thank you."
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
How do you hear about Mini Kings and Queens Facebook
"Excellent quality product"
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
How do you hear about Mini Kings and Queens Instagram
"Today we received a personalised ballet hoodie and satchel. As always with items we’ve purchased from Mini kings and Queens I was impressed with quality and extremely happy with my purchase."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
How do you hear about Mini Kings and Queens Instagram
"Lovely gifts with fantastic service highly recommend"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
How do you hear about Mini Kings and Queens Facebook
"I am absolutely delighted with my son’s Christmas onesie! He will look amazing in it! Also was really made up with how my queries were answered when deciding what to buy. They were so helpful about my options and personalisation. Definitely will be ordering again!"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
How do you hear about Mini Kings and Queens Facebook
"Lovely items."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
How do you hear about Mini Kings and Queens Instagram
"Took far to long to get delivered"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Hi Gemma

Thankyou for your feedback please bare in mind you placed an order in our black friday sale when we are extremely busy and was updated about shippng times being delayed via all our social media channels lots of our customers have been very understanding about this and we are very very grateful for them supporting us as we work day/night and weekends to get all orders out before Christmas,

sorry you feel disappointed and sorry that we could not get a 5 star review from you at this time : )

have a lovely Christmas

Kind Regards

Mini Kings and Queens
Posted 1 week ago
How do you hear about Mini Kings and Queens Instagram
"Love love love my little boys personalised elephant 😍 will definitely be purchasing me things in the future!"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
How do you hear about Mini Kings and Queens Facebook
"Loved the indie for my little boy"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
How do you hear about Mini Kings and Queens Facebook
"Love it!! Ordered matching for my 2 children - absolutely gorgeous!!"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
How do you hear about Mini Kings and Queens Facebook
"Very good quality & easy transaction"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
How do you hear about Mini Kings and Queens Instagram
"Very happy with my order and fast delivery thank you xx"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
mini kings and queens is rated 4.94 based on 214 reviews

Start Your Free Trial Today

Send 400 review invitations for FREE!

Activate Your Account

Book your activation call by clicking the button below. Or call us now on 0116 350 0610 . Book a Call

Alice, Customer Support