Military Direct Reviews

4.62 Rating 472 Reviews
91 %
of reviewers recommend Military Direct
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Courier, Postal Service
Average Delivery Time
Within 5 Days
On-time Delivery
98%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email
Read Military Direct Reviews

About Military Direct:

As part of a company that was established in 1850 they are specialists in supplying Ceremonial Accoutrements & Uniform to our Armed Forces as well as the Police, Fire, NHS and rescue services. They also supply a wide range of top branded field equipment, camping gear, survival kit, waterproof clothing and more. Military Direct is a proud signatory of the Armed Forces Covenant and currently holds the Silver ERS award.
Returns are simple and hassle free within 31 days, shipments are available worldwide and the customer service team is available round the clock so you can buy in confidence.

Visit Website
Great products, quick delivery
Posted 5 months ago
All good apart from the extra money that I paid for next day delivery. I needed what I ordered but it didn’t come the next day.
Posted 5 months ago
Very quick delivery. Good quality product. All-round good service.
Posted 6 months ago
Ordering was very easy have ordered from these before and delivered in a few days a very good company
Posted 6 months ago
Great prices prompt delivery
Posted 6 months ago
I ordered 2 items and normal 3-5 day delivery. After 6 days I still had no update on my order status and when I contacted it took a further day to be told 1 item was out of stock, although not stated at the time on the site and also still not stated when I checked after, I must now wait a further 7-10 days for 1 of my items. I ordered these items as I am on exercise next weekend and needed them both.

Not ideal situation to be in and I would now think twice before ordering from Military Direct again.
Posted 6 months ago
Very fast and efficient delivery thank you
Posted 6 months ago
Charged for an order I didn’t receive, and complaints department ignored my messages for three weeks! Still not resolved. Very dissatisfied.
Posted 6 months ago
Hello. For the order you have reviewed your order was placed on the 30th, shipped on the 31st and delivered on the 1st. I can see one order did get returned to us undelivered which we sent out again via DPD. I hope you have now received these. If you still have any issues please do get in touch and we will be happy to help you. Thank you
Posted 5 months ago
Great item fast postage nice and easy transaction
Posted 6 months ago
Very good
Posted 6 months ago
Lovin my jacket it fits perfectly. So glad i didn't order a Large 👍
Posted 6 months ago
Boots ordered have now been received and are great. The only thing I would suggest is that if the delivery time scale will not be met then advise the recipient so that they are aware.
Otherwise all good.
Posted 6 months ago
Very quick service. And very helpful customer service.
Posted 6 months ago
I’m very happy with the service I received.  Very polite staff. Very helpful. And sell great gear.  I’m NOT ex military. But I study bushcraft and survival so I buy a lot of military gear as in my mind. It’s been used in the planets harshest environments So so me I know it’ll last.  I highly recommend this company.  Military direct.  
Posted 6 months ago
Was a faster response on any order and the delivery was quicker and i'm glad that they provide free delivery to the militiary personnel which is a bang.
Posted 7 months ago
Ordering was easy and got my stuff really quick excellent service cannot fault them and would recommend them
Posted 7 months ago
Good deal on something I couldn't find elsewhere or get through the system and promptly dispatched.
Posted 7 months ago
Easy to use website quick delivery.
Posted 7 months ago
Excellent Service
Posted 7 months ago
Quick delivery, good quality product, very impressed would highly recommend.
Posted 7 months ago
Military Direct is rated 4.62 based on 472 reviews