Military Direct Reviews

4.52 Rating 48 Reviews
90% of reviewers recommend Military Direct
Merchant Metrics
This data is produced by analysing genuine customer experiences. It is not a guarantee of the company.
Shipping & delivery
Courier
delivery methods
Customer Service
Email
communication channels
"I paid an extra £5.00 for next day delivery, however, my order was not delivered until a week after I placed the order."
Posted 2 days ago
"............................"
Posted 1 week ago
"Received my order today, not happy with size and quantity of the product very disappointed will be returning them."
Posted 1 week ago
"Made the order five weeks ago for two small 'R' badges and still no package...."
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Great price, fast shipping highly recommended."
Posted 3 weeks ago
"The DMS Ankle Boots were not size 11 as ordered. In fact the actual boot size on the soles had been scrubbed to be unreadable (deliberately?) making it hard to establish what size they are. They look equivalent to a size 9."
Posted 3 weeks ago
"Unbelievable price, 40 percent less than any other retailer. Delivered next day as promised."
Posted 3 weeks ago
"Satisfied customer here as far as the products go. Great selection of outdoor equipment as well. Shipping is a little expensive though compared to other online stores in the UK and unclear duties to pay upon reception to the carrier... "Unclear" as in I wasn't provided with any details as to why I had to pay 22$. Clearly not charged by Canadian customs."
Posted 3 weeks ago
"Great customer service, and good quality product. Will definitely use Military Direct again in the future."
Posted 3 weeks ago
"Sorry for the delay in answering as I have been away. I am delighted with my George boots,!! Excellent quality, and service I would definitely use Military Direct again. Angus."
Posted 4 weeks ago
"Great service"
Posted 4 weeks ago
"GOOD PRODUCT AND PROMPT DELIVERY"
Posted 1 month ago
"Items arrived promptly and were exactly what I thought I was getting!! Keep it up! 👍🏼"
Posted 1 month ago
"Good service and product very pleased."
Posted 1 month ago
"Lengthy delivery time but this is all explicit when ordering and in fact my item arrived one week early. Item, packaging and recorded delivery all good so would recommend."
Posted 1 month ago
"Item came in given time as I needed it urgently and the product was in good shape."
Posted 1 month ago
"Very good service would highly recommend."
Posted 1 month ago
"I bought some buckles. The buckles were of a very good quality and were a very good price. They arrived promptly."
Posted 1 month ago
"Always good quality,and genuine kit."
Posted 1 month ago
Military Direct is rated 4.52 based on 48 reviews

Start Your Free Trial Today

Send 400 review invitations for FREE!

Activate Your Account

Book your activation call by clicking the button below. Or call us now on 0116 350 0610 . Book a Call

Alice, Customer Support