Military Direct Reviews

4.63 Rating 311 Reviews
91 %
of reviewers recommend Military Direct
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Courier, Postal Service
Average Delivery Time
Within 5 Days
On-time Delivery
98%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email
Read Military Direct Reviews
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Swift delivery, exactly what I wanted.
Posted 8 hours ago
Fast delivery, good quality item. Shame you didn't have half sizes.
Posted 8 hours ago
Hassle free ordering process, very happy with price, will certainly recommend too others
Posted 12 hours ago
Wrong item delivered. But what a great service to rectify the mistake. Its the best customer service I've ever seen.
Posted 1 day ago
Using the gloves for MTB biking
Posted 3 days ago
Good quality, delivered on time. Great service.
Posted 3 days ago
Excellent product , faultless service .
Posted 3 days ago
Excellent company can highly recommend
Posted 4 days ago
Great product exactly as described.
Posted 4 days ago
Easy to use website, quick and prompt delivery, I received my order within 48hours
Posted 1 week ago
Good product and quick delivery.
Posted 1 week ago
Ordered a Tasmanian tiger plate carrier. Arrived after approximately 10 days. The item, unbeknownst to me, came from Germany. It may be prudent to put this information on the website so people expect a longer time for shipping.
I appreciate that times are stage with the cv19 pandemic and their communication via Facebook was adequate.
Posted 1 week ago
This is a top quality beret with useful badge barge. The Silk lining adds to the comfort and luxury appearance. The small crown design makes for a very smart parade appearance. Wish this had been available during my service days. Will get used at mynext regimental event.
Posted 1 week ago
Good product. Fits CAT 7 tourniquet well
Posted 1 week ago
I have yet to receive the delivery
Posted 1 week ago
Hello. Sorry to hear you have not received your order. We dispatched your order the day after your order, I can see the courier has attempted to deliver to you already. We have asked them to try again. Please contact us if you still have problems. Help@military.direct.
Posted 1 week ago
Quick to arrive
Posted 2 weeks ago
Speedy delivery. 👌
Posted 2 weeks ago
I was really pleased when my order arrived apart from the fact I have ladies socks thinking they were for men. So unfortunately I will have to return them
Posted 2 weeks ago
Hello, I havnt yet received my order ( due to fridays bank holiday) but when I ordered from the site, it asked for any additional information. I filled in a little bit saying iv had trouble getting things posted to the camp, and left my name and number, so the delivery driver could contact me when he arrives. If there is any trouble getting my post onto the camp.

An email saying that my additional information has been read and passed on would be nice ,just so I'm kept in the loop :)

That is literally the only feed back I can give you at the moment.

Everything else was really easy and I look forward to receiving my parcel :)

Cheers
Posted 2 weeks ago
Great service will order again soon
Posted 2 weeks ago
Military Direct is rated 4.63 based on 311 reviews