Military Direct Reviews

4.60 Rating 220 Reviews
91 %
of reviewers recommend Military Direct
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
delivery methods
Courier, Postal Service
average delivery time
Within 5 Days
on-time delivery
98%
Customer Service
communication channels
Email
Read Military Direct Reviews
Quick delivery :)
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
First rate. Amazing value and prompt delivery. Honestly recommend.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
Absolutely brilliant.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
Items came and there was 2 items missing from my order one of the items should of been part of set that came
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
Only bought a small item but I still got great service, thank you.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
Brilliant but please get some Crye precision in!!!
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
Item hasn’t arrived and no response from the retailer
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Quick easy to use and fast delivery
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
The service I received was excellent with a very fast and prompt delivery. The quality of the product is first class, I couldn't be more pleased with it. Fantastic online shopping experience.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Military Direct are a superb company to deal with. Competitively priced, top quality products, properly packaged and v quickly delivered. 11 out of 10. Thank You Military Direct!!!!!!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Superb efficient service. Very helpful staff and good communication. Will shop again.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Fabulous product delivered within 36 hours
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Excellent service and quick delivery. Easy to use website and item was exactly as shown.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
First class service , delivered right on time with no issues .
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Good services and products quality.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
I received my order quickly and I am very happy with the product. You can never go wrong with MechanxWear.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Great quality product I was fully impressed and it arrived via delivery really fast.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Brilliant, As described and delivered next day. Couldn't ask for better service.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Excellent service, ordered one day it arrived the next, always kept informed and their goods are superb
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
A fast and no fuss service. You sell some impressive quality kit.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Military Direct is rated 4.60 based on 220 reviews