Military Direct Reviews

4.64 Rating 85 Reviews
93% of reviewers recommend Military Direct
Merchant Metrics
This data is produced by analysing genuine customer experiences. It is not a guarantee of the company.
Shipping & delivery
delivery methods
Courier, Postal Service
Customer Service
communication channels
Email
"Quick delivery and item worth of price!"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"Hat good, folds up easy in pocket. Keeps off sun and rain. Fit as described. Perfect for Para's 10 last week!"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"Quick delivery and item as described."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"Got what I ask for"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"got what i wanted"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"Great and super quick service - I would recommend"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"Haven’t tried out the tent yet but it looks good and the service was great."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"Excellent quality and very fast delivery"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"Great service at a reasonable price.πŸ‘πŸ‘πŸ‘πŸ‘"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"Easy to navigate website. Excellent delivery service. Thank you"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"Parcel sent to Wrong address"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"Went over and beyond the call of duty to make sure I got my order in time. Absolute first class service."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"Very straightforward transaction"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
"Great product at a good price. Very speedy delivery. Will be buying from again."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
"Service was 5 star very fast delivery"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
"Not used it yet as I’m saving it till I go away next year,"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
"Excellent service. Fast delivery. Even a thank you note!"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
"Good quality and accurate flash"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
"Staff refunded delivery cost as I decided to collect instead. Met at the door with my item and saved me having to wait I around all day."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
"Ordered a officer’s beret badge - great price, good quality and quick delivery, no scrimping on envelopes but was delivered in a jiffy - in more ways than one! Will be back VMT!"
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
Military Direct is rated 4.64 based on 85 reviews