Mike Brewers Motors Reviews

4.71 Rating 206 Reviews
94% of reviewers recommend Mike Brewers Motors
Visit Website

Phone:
0114 250 6080

Email:
info@mbbyc.com

Location:
Mike Brewer Buys Your CarBrimington Road North, Chesterfield,

Are you a business owner?
See Business Solutions

How would you rate Mike Brewers Motors ?

Your Rating
Tell us how Company made you happy
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photo to this review?
Upload Photo
(only JPEG and PNG files) (optional)
What's your name ?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

"The usual website valuation is down and they are now just as bad as we buy any car, dealt with by a rude guy called Dave ! Offered me 2k under what it should be ! Wont be using or recommending anymore."
Helpful Report
Posted 9 months ago
Visit Website
"I saw the advert for a Kia ceed on the website that was at a good price, I rang and spoke to Tom Nicholson who was extremely polite and helpful, we negotiated a price over the phone and i bought the car without going to view it. When i arrived to collect the car i was greeted by Tom who showed me around the car and gave a me very full in-depth demonstration of the cars controls etc. The car was immaculately prepared and was everything i had wished it to be. I would highly recommend Mike Brewer Motors to any one wishing to buy a car. Many thanks to Tom for making this a truly enjoyable experience."
1 Helpful Report
Posted 10 months ago
"Purchased a 2017 Mercedes A200d AMG line. Ryan Simpson the sales man gave a great part exchange price on our 2010 Audi A5 without even looking at at. He trusted me and therefore I trusted him. Ryan offered to beat whatever finance deal I could get. He reduced the cost of Gard X, promised to deliver the car to my home free of charge, 175 miles away. On delivery (Ian) the car was spotless and fuelled. This has been a truly pleasurable experience and one that has save me lots of £££. I have no hesitation in recommending Mike Brewer Cars of Sheffield, in particular Ryan who has been absolutely first class."
Helpful Report
Posted 10 months ago
"Excellent service , better value , more value than other traders"
Helpful Report
Posted 10 months ago
"set out from Southampton to Sheffield was i received a worm welcome from Ryan Simpson after arranging my visit to view my now new Jaguar, I would highly recommend mike brewer motor for the service and commitment that I received."
Helpful Report
Posted 10 months ago
"Arrived at the Sheffield showroom - was seen promptly and after a short test drive/inspection of the car by a friendly chap we were given the amount we expected and it was transferred into our bank before we got home. Can't think of a single thing to fault the service from start to end and have recommended to friends."
Helpful Report
Posted 11 months ago
"Offers £150 for Porsche Boxster"
Helpful Report
Posted 11 months ago
Hello,
We’ve looked into your valuation and unfortunately your vehicle is of such an age that our valuation tools were unable to find your car and provide an accurate valuation, instead a default valuation was returned. We apologise for the inconvenience and my colleague Dave Harris will be looking into your valuation and he will be in touch. If you wish to speak to him in the meantime you can contact him on 0114 250 6080. Kind regards, Mike Brewer Buys Your Car
Posted 11 months ago
"no hassle transaction"
Helpful Report
Posted 11 months ago
"Got an online quote off Mike Brewer which was more than I expected. Traveled to Sheffield On Saturday to complete the transaction and was met by Tom. He made the process quite painless , and value for the car was agreed quite quickly. The actual money I got was only £50 below original valuation. Money was in bank within one working day. Tom even drove me to the station to get train home. Overall a very pleasant experience."
Helpful Report
Posted 11 months ago
"The whole process exceeded my expectations. The valuation was considerably better than other comparable valuation sites so was worth the two hour drive to Sheffield. I was seen very promptly and within 20minutes the valuation had been confirmed and the paper work completed. I was given a lift to the station without having to ask and by the time I returned home a few hours later the money was in my account. All very professional."
1 Helpful Report
Posted 11 months ago
"Total wrong description, both front alloy wheels curbed ,no mention. Spare wheel illegal, front tyre Ilegal, all this is on a 2017 white golf r line 2 litre dsg automatic with 18000 miles on the clock and no service history. Mike"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Dear Mike,
We apologise if you feel we had miscommunicated with you. The car had not been fully prepared for sale when you came to view it, because it had only just arrived in stock. It is now at our preparation centre so do let us know if you’d like to make another appointment to view the car once it has been prepared and serviced.
Posted 1 year ago
"Went to Mike Brewer after We Buy Any Car offered me £900 less than their online valuation! Mikes online system allowed me to input an accurate description of my vehicles condition for the valuation and they paid out that amount after inspection with no quibbles. No hassle no fuss and very professional and friendly staff, they even gave me a lift to the station afterwards."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"A Fantastic buying experience, the purchaser Dave Harris was very professional all the way through the transaction and even dropped me off at the train station. I would definitely use this company again."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"Simple straightforward honest and professional to deal with - will definitely use them next time I change my car."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"Highly recommended. Great service and super quick sale. Satisfied"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"Easy process, prompt payment. Many thanks."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"Great price - no haggling - nice quick easy service"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"Got a good price for car,price they quoted was exactly what I got.checked car over short test drive,paperwork done money bank transferred no fees all done in about 30 minutes.Would definitely recommend Mike Brewers if your after a straightforward no hassle sale,also staff were friendly and helpful"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"Brilliant company and would use again. The valuation was higher than my local dealer and WBAY by quite a bit. Took 40 minutes from start to finish and they also took me to the station to get home."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"Brilliant company and would use again. The valuation was higher than my local dealer and WBAY by quite a bit. Took 40 minutes from start to finish and they also took me to the station to get home."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Mike Brewers Motors is rated 4.71 based on 206 reviews
Cookies help us improve user experience. They are also used for statistics, quality assurance, social media and for marketing. By using our website you consent to all cookies in accordance with our User Privacy Policy and Business User Privacy Policy.
Close This