Middlesex Cricket Online Shop Reviews

4.36 Rating 98 Reviews
83% of reviewers recommend Middlesex Cricket Online Shop
Visit Website

Phone:
0845 862 5650

Email:
reviews@shop.middlesexccc.com

Location:
Unit 32 Wornal Park

Categories:
Clothing
Gifts & Gadgets
Sports & Leisure

Are you a business owner?
See Business Solutions

How would you rate Middlesex Cricket Online Shop ?

Your Rating
Tell us how Company made you happy
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photo to this review?
Upload Photo
(only JPEG and PNG files) (optional)
What's your name ?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine

BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

"Prompt service and good quality product"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 hour ago
Visit Website
"The quality of the jacket is average. The zip is plastic - not metal - so i wonder how long it will last"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Very prompt delivery once stock had arrived. Good communication whilst it wasn’t."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
"Easy to find what I wanted, and order was delivered quickly"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
"My shirt was delivered on time."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
"Excellent products and very quick service."
Helpful Report
Posted 4 weeks ago
"They contacted me promptly when the item ordered was no longer available and offered me a solid alternative."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Thank you for taking the time to review and give us feedback. We are really pleased to hear you are happy with our customer service Kind regards, Middlesex Cricket Store
Posted 3 weeks ago
"Delivery of order the next day,what a great service"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Thank you for taking the time to review and give us feedback. We are pleased to hear your order arrived in good time Kind regards, Middlesex Cricket Store
Posted 3 weeks ago
"Very straightforward & efficient."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Thank you for taking the time to review and give us feedback. We are pleased to hear you are happy with your transaction. Kind regards, Middlesex Cricket Store
Posted 1 month ago
"Jade Crawford was excellent in the customer service, Our order was delayed in delivery and dispatch she has handled it so gracefully so that our order is delivered and yet awaiting for the ticket office to deliver the tickets. Thank you very much Jade Crawford!!!"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Thank you for taking the time to review and give us feedback. It is always lovely to hear when a customer has been satisfied with the service that we have provided. We aim to give all our customers five star service, and very pleased that we have been able to live up to this. Kind regards, Middlesex Cricket Store
Posted 1 month ago
"Good quality items available in the sale"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Thank you for your feedback, we really appreciate you taking the time to review and are happy to hear you are satisfied with our quality of products.

We advise signing up to our Middlesex newsletter on the attached website link below, to be the first to hear about all new launches and sales that take place on the site.

https://shop.middlesexccc.com/merchandise

Kind regards,

Jade.
Posted 2 months ago
"I was very pleased with my item and with the speed it was delivered"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Good afternoon,

Thank you for your feedback, we really appreciate you taking the time to review and are happy to hear you had a pleasant shopping experience with us.

We rely on our couriers to deliver all our customers parcels within reason-able time and with a professional service, were pleased to hear that they have been able to live up to this.

Kind regards,
Middlesex Cricket Store
Posted 2 months ago
"As an American who learned cricket while living in Camden TOWN I became a Middlesex supporter and wasglad to get a championship shirt , a great conversation piece in Dayton OHIOTHANKyou for the prompt an courteous service JohnBest wishes in the 2018 season"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Thank you for taking the time to review and give us feedback. We are pleased to hear you are happy with your transaction. Kind regards, Middlesex Cricket Store
Posted 3 months ago
"Quick service. Diary turned up next day."
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
Thank you for your feedback, we are pleased to hear you are happy with the diary and that it arrived in good time Kind regards, Middlesex Cricket Store
Posted 4 months ago
"Good quality clothing delivered on time."
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
Thank you for taking the time to review and give us feedback. We are please to hear you are happy with the items and that it was delivered in good time.
Kind regards, Middlesex Cricket Store
Posted 5 months ago
"Great sale bargains and fast delivery. Brilliant service!"
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
Thank you for your feedback. We are glad you enjoyed looking at our range on our website and were happy with your recent purchase. Kind Regards England Store
Posted 5 months ago
Christopher
Verified Buyer
"Item purchased with a view to arriving prior to Xmas but arrived well after!"
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
Thank you for your feedback, we really appreciate you taking the time to review and are happy to hear you had a pleasant transaction. I’m sorry that you did not receive your order in time. We can see from your order details your parcel was dispatched in time.We rely on third party couriers to deliver all our parcels but unfortunately this time they have not provided the service which we would expect.
Please do not hesitate to contact us with further queries.
Kind regards, Middlesex Cricket Store
Posted 5 months ago
Thank you for your feedback, we really appreciate you taking the time to review. We are sorry to hear you did not receive your order in time for Christmas. As stated under our Middlesex Online store terms & conditions:
We aim to deliver all goods within seven (7) working days of your order being confirmed.
We have looked into your order and can confirm your parcel was delivered within this time frame. Kind regards, Middlesex Cricket Store
Posted 5 months ago
"very quick and prompt delivery"
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
Thank you for your feedback, we are pleased you had a good experience whilst shopping. Kind regards, Middlesex Cricket Store
Posted 5 months ago
"I Ordered a 2018 diary which eventually came ! The diary was damaged , I called the contact number on invoice numerous times, no answer . I left several messages with my details and to date I still have not had any response . I met with a friend last week ( a life long member ) and she had ordered 2 diaries both of which were damaged. Disgusting service."
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
Thank you for taking the time to review and give us feedback. Please accept our apologies that you have received the item in this condition. We have taken this feedback on board to avoid this happening in future. Due to our offices being closed over the Christmas period there was a delay in response. We have offered to send a replacement diary if you would still like us to send this please do not hesitate to contact us. We apologise once again for any inconvenience this may have caused you.

Please do not hesitate to contact us should you require assistance in the future 0845 862 5650
Posted 5 months ago
"Dealt with my order, which was a 2018 diary, speedily and efficiently. Shame I couldn't get it from the Lords shop though which is only ten minutes from me!"
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
Thank you for your feedback, we really appreciate you taking the time to review and are happy to hear you had a pleasant transaction. Kind regards, Middlesex Cricket Store
Posted 5 months ago
Middlesex Cricket Online Shop is rated 4.36 based on 98 reviews
Cookies help us improve user experience. They are also used for statistics, quality assurance, social media and for marketing. By using our website you consent to all cookies in accordance with our User Privacy Policy and Business User Privacy Policy.
Close This