Middlesex Cricket Online Shop Reviews

4.37 Rating 115 Reviews
83% of reviewers recommend Middlesex Cricket Online Shop
Visit Website

Phone:
0845 862 5650

Email:
reviews@shop.middlesexccc.com

Location:
Unit 32 Wornal Park

Categories:
Clothing
Gifts & Gadgets
Sports & Leisure

Are you a business owner?
See Business Solutions

Write Your review

Tell us how Middlesex Cricket Online Shop made you happy
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photo to this review?
Upload Photo
(only JPEG and PNG files) (optional)
What's your name ?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

Merchant Metrics
This data is produced by analysing genuine customer experiences. It is not a guarantee of the company.
Shipping & delivery
Courier, Postal Service
delivery methods
"Very prompt and efficient service."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Thank you for your feedback, we are pleased you had a good experience whilst shopping. Kind regards, Middlesex Cricket Store
Posted 2 weeks ago
Visit Website
"Exigency completed with due respect, celerity and professionalism. A pleasure to a continuing Member"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
"The shirt I purchased was wrong due to a printing error by the supplier. However, the staff at the online shop were very helpful in communicating with the supplier in ensuring the shirt was returned and correctly printed. I couldn't fault the customer service and my thanks go to Vanessa for all her help."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Thank you for your feedback, we really appreciate you taking the time to review and are happy to hear you had a pleasant transaction. We are sorry that this initially didn’t work for you however we were glad we could resolved this for you and that you are happy with the outcome. Kind regards, Middlesex Cricket Store
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Ordered on Wednesday, item delivered very next day precisely as requested. Excellent."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Thank you for taking the time to review and give us feedback. We are pleased to hear you are happy with your transaction and that your parcel arrived within the requested time frame.
Kind regards, Middlesex Cricket Store
Posted 1 month ago
"I ordered the green Felix Project shirt in July, with a donation to the charity included in the price. Delivery was delayed until after the end of the season (October). However, I am chiefly disappointed that the shirt, nice as it is, does not have the Felix logo on the front. I have asked the shop to explain why."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Thank you for taking the time to review and give us feedback

Firstly we would like to sincerely apologise you have received this shirt in this condition.

The fault with the Felix project shirts has been brought to our attention, please be advised that we are currently liaising with the supplier to have this resolved as quickly as possible.

We operate the shop on behalf of Middlesex Cricket, and are working extremely hard to have this resolved for you.

We are continuing to monitor this on your behalf and will be able to advise further once we receive an update from the supplier.

We apologize sincerely once for any inconvenience this may have caused you

Kind regards, Middlesex Cricket Store
Posted 2 months ago
"The shopping experience was okay but could be a lot better. I know the item I bought was a specialised piece, so timing does not come into my review. The actual store site was basic and not easy to explore. I would hope for a lot more from a top county club."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Thank you for taking the time to review and give us feedback. We are sorry to hear you have had difficulties navigating our online Store. We have taken your feedback on board to improve our service in future. Kind regards, Middlesex Cricket Store
Posted 2 months ago
"Received the Felix Project replica shirt but it has no Felix logo on the front or sponsor's logo on the back. I have contacted the shop to ask what to do about this."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Thank you for taking the time to review and give us feedback

Firstly we would like to sincerely apologise you have received this shirt in this condition.

The fault with the Felix project shirts has been brought to our attention, please be advised that we are currently liaising with the supplier to have this resolved as quickly as possible.

We operate the shop on behalf of Middlesex Cricket, and are working extremely hard to have this resolved for you.

We are continuing to monitor this on your behalf and will be able to advise further once we receive an update from the supplier.

We apologize sincerely once for any inconvenience this may have caused you

Kind regards, Middlesex Cricket Store
Posted 2 months ago
"Ordered the green top in support of the Felix Project, excellent quality and great charity - how about these for the one day comp next season?"
1 Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Thank you for your feedback, we really appreciate you taking the time to review and are happy to hear you had a pleasant transaction. We are glad you enjoyed looking at our range on our website and were happy with your recent purchase. Please be advised we operate the Middlesex Online Store on behalf of Middlesex and have passed your feedback on.
Kind regards, Middlesex Cricket Store
Posted 2 months ago
"Great choice of items, easy to use website and prompt delivery."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"Not as wide a selection as perhaps it could be, but what is available is extremely good. It does to seem to take a long time to arrive!!"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Thank you for your feedback, we are pleased you had a good experience whilst shopping. Kind regards, Middlesex Cricket Store
Posted 2 months ago
"I ordered a cricket hat. It arrived in good time, with no problems. The site worked as i would expect. Very satisfied with my acquisition."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Thank you for your feedback, we are pleased you had a good experience whilst shopping and that the parcel arrived within good time. Kind regards, Middlesex Cricket Store
Posted 3 months ago
"no issues"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Thank you for taking the time to review and give us feedback. We are pleased to hear you are happy with your transaction.

Kind regards,

Middlesex Cricket Store
Posted 3 months ago
"Great item, sent quickly"
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
Thank you for taking your time to review, We are pleased to hear that your package had arrived within good time.

Kind regards,

Middlesex Cricket Store
Posted 3 months ago
"Ordered as a present, website easy and intuitive to use. Order sent day after ordering in the evening and delivered the following day. Recipient was absolutely delighted"
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
Thank you for your feedback, we really appreciate you taking the time to review and are happy to hear you had a pleasant shopping experience.

Kind regards,

Middlesex Cricket Store
Posted 3 months ago
"really quick delivery from order and great product"
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
Thank you for taking the time to review and give us feedback. We are pleased to hear you are happy with your transaction. Kind regards, Middlesex Cricket Store
Posted 4 months ago
"Quick delivery and quality product."
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
"Nice fast delivery and I was pleased that what I wanted was actually in stock, which often hasn’t been the case in the past. Thank you 👍🏼"
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
"Prompt service and good quality product"
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
"The quality of the jacket is average. The zip is plastic - not metal - so i wonder how long it will last"
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
"Very prompt delivery once stock had arrived. Good communication whilst it wasn’t."
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
Thank you for your feedback, we are sorry to hear that there was a delay with your order.

We are however happy to hear that you was satisfied with our communication from our customer service team.

Kind regards,

Middlesex Cricket Store
Posted 3 months ago
Middlesex Cricket Online Shop is rated 4.37 based on 115 reviews

Start Your Free Trial Today

Send 400 review invitations for FREE!

Activate Your Account

Book your activation call by clicking the button below. Or call us now on 0116 350 0610 . Book a Call

Alice, Customer Support