Middlesex Cricket Online Shop Reviews

4.40 Rating 136 Reviews
84% of reviewers recommend Middlesex Cricket Online Shop
Visit Website

Phone:
0845 862 5650

Email:
reviews@shop.middlesexccc.com

Location:
Unit 32 Wornal Park

Categories:
Clothing
Gifts & Gadgets
Sports & Leisure

Are you a business owner?
See Business Solutions

Write Your review

Tell us how Middlesex Cricket Online Shop made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photo to this review?
Upload Photo
(only JPEG and PNG files) (optional)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

Merchant Metrics
This data is produced by analysing genuine customer experiences. It is not a guarantee of the company.
Shipping & delivery
Courier, Postal Service
delivery methods
100%
on-time delivery
Customer Service
Email
communication channels
"Easy to use online system , prompt delivery ."
Posted 1 week ago
Visit Website
"Items took over three weeks to arrive with no warning they were not available at the time. Missed the birthday surprise."
Posted 1 week ago
"The hat was received in a couple of days of ordering in excellent condition, nice n' flat"
Posted 1 month ago
"Extremely efficient and expediently"
Posted 2 months ago
Thank you for taking your time to review, we are pleased you had a good experience whilst shopping with us.

Kind regards,

Middlesex Cricket Store
Posted 1 month ago
"Excellent service and products - prompt delivery will return!!"
Posted 2 months ago
Thank you for your feedback, we really appreciate you taking the time to review and are happy to hear you had a pleasant transaction.

Kind regards,

Middlesex Cricket Store
Posted 1 month ago
"Ordered the diary. Nicely presented. There’s now information then I need- for example I think the thumbnail picture of *every* first team player is a bit excessive. Meanwhile, there’s no page to write your name or contact details... Also, not a fan of how the format of the diary changes midway through the year, I appreciate it’s done for the cricket season but it’s a confusing/annoying"
Posted 4 months ago
Thank you for your feedback, we really appreciate you taking the time to review. Please be advised we operate the store on behalf of Middlesex and have passed this information forward. Kind regards, Middlesex Cricket Store
Posted 3 months ago
"Simple but effective website and easy ordering process. Prompt despatch of goods ordered."
Posted 4 months ago
Thank you for your feedback, we really appreciate you taking the time to review and are happy to hear you had a pleasant shopping experience on our online store.

Kind regards,

Middlesex Cricket Store
Posted 1 month ago
"Ordered Diary 2019 arrived the next day. Excellent."
Posted 4 months ago
Thank you for taking the time to review and give us feedback. We aim to give all our customers five star service, and very pleased that we have been able to live up to this. Kind regards, Middlesex Cricket Store
Posted 4 months ago
"Excellent service. Sent out very quickly and we are very happy with the quality of the product."
Posted 4 months ago
Thank you for taking the time to review and give us feedback. We are pleased to hear you are happy with your transaction. Kind regards, Middlesex Cricket Store
Posted 4 months ago
"Very easy to use and very prompt delivery"
Posted 4 months ago
Thank you for your feedback, we really appreciate you taking the time to review and are happy to hear you had a pleasant transaction. Kind regards, Middlesex Cricket Store
Posted 4 months ago
"The online shop is excellent. My order was dealt with very quickly and it was very easy to track. I will use it again and recommend the shop to my friends."
Posted 5 months ago
Thank you for taking the time to review and give us feedback. We are pleased to hear you had a happy experience shopping with us and that your order was managed within good time. Kind regards, Middlesex Cricket Store
Posted 4 months ago
"Easy to order delivery when stated could not ask for anything better"
Posted 5 months ago
Thank you for taking the time to review and give us feedback. It is always lovely to hear when a customer has been satisfied with the service that we have provided. Kind regards, Middlesex Cricket Store
Posted 4 months ago
"Excellent all round. Very nice diary, delivered very promptly bearing in mind Christmas. Many thanks."
Posted 5 months ago
Thank you for your feedback, we work hard to meet expectations and are happy to hear we have been able to live up to this. Kind regards, Middlesex Cricket Store
Posted 4 months ago
"Rapid service once order placed."
Posted 5 months ago
Thank you for your feedback, we are pleased are happy with our service Kind regards, Middlesex Cricket Store
Posted 5 months ago
"I order a Middlesex diary every year. Doing it through the online shop was very clear and easy and I received my diary very quickly - thank you!"
Posted 5 months ago
Thank you for your feedback, we are pleased you found our website easier to navigate and that had a good experience whilst shopping. Kind regards, Middlesex Cricket Store
Posted 5 months ago
"Efficient, well informed and timely service. Thank you."
Posted 5 months ago
Thank you for taking the time to review and give us feedback. We are pleased to hear you are happy with your transaction. Kind regards, Middlesex Cricket Store
Posted 5 months ago
"Very quick service from purchasing to delivered goods"
Posted 5 months ago
Thank you for your feedback, we are pleased you had a good experience whilst shopping. Kind regards, Middlesex Cricket Store
Posted 5 months ago
"The Middlesex Diary is an excellent publication. It always contains all the information and fixtures required to plan ahead for the new season. I particularly like how the fixtures are laid out to accompany each page. I received it within three days of ordering it. Very impressive."
Posted 5 months ago
Thank you for your feedback, we are happy to hear you are pleased with the Middlesex Diary and that you had a good experience whilst shopping. Kind regards, Middlesex Cricket Store
Posted 5 months ago
"Easy to use and very efficient delivery"
Posted 5 months ago
Thank you for taking the time to review and give us feedback. We are pleased to hear you are happy with your transaction and that your parcel arrived in good time. Kind regards, Middlesex Cricket Store.
Posted 5 months ago
"Ordering online was easy and straightforward as the website is very user friendly. My order arrived within 5 working days and I am delighted with the quality of the items."
Posted 5 months ago
Thank you for your feedback, we are pleased you had a good experience whilst shopping. Kind regards, Middlesex Cricket Store
Posted 5 months ago
Middlesex Cricket Online Shop is rated 4.40 based on 136 reviews

Start Your Free Trial Today

Send 400 review invitations for FREE!

Activate Your Account

Book your activation call by clicking the button below. Or call us now on 0116 350 0610 . Book a Call

Alice, Customer Support