Middlesex Cricket Online Shop Reviews

4.32 Rating 88 Reviews
82% of reviewers recommend Middlesex Cricket Online Shop
Visit Website

Phone:
0845 862 5650

Email:
reviews@shop.middlesexccc.com

Location:
Unit 32 Wornal Park

Categories:
Clothing
Gifts & Gadgets
Sports & Leisure

Are you a business owner?
See Business Solutions

How would you rate Middlesex Cricket Online Shop?

Your Rating
Tell us how Company made you happy
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photo to this review?
Upload Photo
(only JPEG and PNG files) (optional)
What's your name ?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine

BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

"Good quality items available in the sale"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Thank you for your feedback, we really appreciate you taking the time to review and are happy to hear you are satisfied with our quality of products.

We advise signing up to our Middlesex newsletter on the attached website link below, to be the first to hear about all new launches and sales that take place on the site.

https://shop.middlesexccc.com/merchandise

Kind regards,

Jade.
Posted 1 week ago
Visit Website
"I was very pleased with my item and with the speed it was delivered"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Good afternoon,

Thank you for your feedback, we really appreciate you taking the time to review and are happy to hear you had a pleasant shopping experience with us.

We rely on our couriers to deliver all our customers parcels within reason-able time and with a professional service, were pleased to hear that they have been able to live up to this.

Kind regards,
Middlesex Cricket Store
Posted 2 weeks ago
"As an American who learned cricket while living in Camden TOWN I became a Middlesex supporter and wasglad to get a championship shirt , a great conversation piece in Dayton OHIOTHANKyou for the prompt an courteous service JohnBest wishes in the 2018 season"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Thank you for taking the time to review and give us feedback. We are pleased to hear you are happy with your transaction. Kind regards, Middlesex Cricket Store
Posted 3 weeks ago
"Quick service. Diary turned up next day."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Thank you for your feedback, we are pleased to hear you are happy with the diary and that it arrived in good time Kind regards, Middlesex Cricket Store
Posted 2 months ago
"Good quality clothing delivered on time."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Thank you for taking the time to review and give us feedback. We are please to hear you are happy with the items and that it was delivered in good time.
Kind regards, Middlesex Cricket Store
Posted 3 months ago
"Great sale bargains and fast delivery. Brilliant service!"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Thank you for your feedback. We are glad you enjoyed looking at our range on our website and were happy with your recent purchase. Kind Regards England Store
Posted 3 months ago
Christopher
Verified Buyer
"Item purchased with a view to arriving prior to Xmas but arrived well after!"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Thank you for your feedback, we really appreciate you taking the time to review and are happy to hear you had a pleasant transaction. I’m sorry that you did not receive your order in time. We can see from your order details your parcel was dispatched in time.We rely on third party couriers to deliver all our parcels but unfortunately this time they have not provided the service which we would expect.
Please do not hesitate to contact us with further queries.
Kind regards, Middlesex Cricket Store
Posted 3 months ago
Thank you for your feedback, we really appreciate you taking the time to review. We are sorry to hear you did not receive your order in time for Christmas. As stated under our Middlesex Online store terms & conditions:
We aim to deliver all goods within seven (7) working days of your order being confirmed.
We have looked into your order and can confirm your parcel was delivered within this time frame. Kind regards, Middlesex Cricket Store
Posted 3 months ago
"very quick and prompt delivery"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Thank you for your feedback, we are pleased you had a good experience whilst shopping. Kind regards, Middlesex Cricket Store
Posted 3 months ago
"I Ordered a 2018 diary which eventually came ! The diary was damaged , I called the contact number on invoice numerous times, no answer . I left several messages with my details and to date I still have not had any response . I met with a friend last week ( a life long member ) and she had ordered 2 diaries both of which were damaged. Disgusting service."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Thank you for taking the time to review and give us feedback. Please accept our apologies that you have received the item in this condition. We have taken this feedback on board to avoid this happening in future. Due to our offices being closed over the Christmas period there was a delay in response. We have offered to send a replacement diary if you would still like us to send this please do not hesitate to contact us. We apologise once again for any inconvenience this may have caused you.

Please do not hesitate to contact us should you require assistance in the future 0845 862 5650
Posted 3 months ago
"Dealt with my order, which was a 2018 diary, speedily and efficiently. Shame I couldn't get it from the Lords shop though which is only ten minutes from me!"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Thank you for your feedback, we really appreciate you taking the time to review and are happy to hear you had a pleasant transaction. Kind regards, Middlesex Cricket Store
Posted 3 months ago
"I cannot recall such pleasant and efficient service anywhere as I received from Jade.Thank you. David Tyler"
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
Thank you for your feedback, we are pleased you had a good experience whilst shopping and that you are happy with our customer Service Kind regards, Middlesex Cricket Store
Posted 4 months ago
"The Middlesex Diary is excellent. In the bleak midwinter it brings a promise of enjoyable summer days ahead."
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
Thank you for taking the time to review and give us feedback. We are pleased to hear you had a happy with the 2018 Middlesex CCC Diary Kind regards, Middlesex Cricket Store.
Posted 4 months ago
"Middlesex Cricket Online Shop delivered my goods quickly and efficiently and I am delighted with the quality of service, Many thanks."
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
Thank you for taking the time to review and give us feedback. We are pleased to hear you are happy with your transaction as well as our customer service. Kind regards, Middlesex Cricket Store
Posted 4 months ago
"A quality Diary and despite the proximity of Christmas it arrived quickly. Excellent. Many thanks."
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
Thank you for taking the time to review and give us feedback. We are pleased to hear you are happy 2018 Middlesex CCC Diary. Kind regards, Middlesex Cricket Store
Posted 4 months ago
"MCCC Diary ordered before publication of fixtures - but arrived mid December - keep away the winter blues & look forward to a better 2018!"
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
Thank you for taking the time to review and give us feedback. We are pleased to hear you had with the 2018 Middlesex CCC Diary. Kind regards, The England Store
Posted 4 months ago
"Diary arrived very quickly"
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
Thank you for your feedback, we really appreciate you taking the time to review and are happy to hear you had a pleasant transaction. Kind regards, Middlesex Cricket Store
Posted 4 months ago
"Easy to order quick delivery"
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
Thank you for your feedback, we are pleased you had a good experience whilst shopping. Kind regards, Middlesex Cricket Store
Posted 4 months ago
Thank you for your feedback, we are pleased you had a good experience whilst shopping. Kind regards, Middlesex Cricket Store
Posted 4 months ago
"They supplied what I wanted."
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
Thank you for your feedback, we are pleased you had a good experience whilst shopping . Kind regards, Middlesex Cricket Store
Posted 4 months ago
"heplfull on phone"
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
Thank you for your feedback, we are pleased you had a good experience whilst shopping and are happy with our customer service. Kind regards, Middlesex Cricket Store
Posted 5 months ago
"Good service speedy delivery"
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
Thank you for taking the time to review and give us feedback. We are pleased to hear you had a happy experience shopping us. Kind regards, Middlesex Cricket Store
Posted 5 months ago
Middlesex Cricket Online Shop is rated 4.32 based on 88 reviews