Middlesex Cricket Online Shop Reviews

4.37 Rating 143 Reviews
83 %
of reviewers recommend Middlesex Cricket Online Shop
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Postal Service, Courier
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email
Read Middlesex Cricket Online Shop Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

0845 862 5650

Email:

reviews@shop.middlesexccc.com

Location:

Unit 32 Wornal Park

Write Your review

Tell us how Middlesex Cricket Online Shop made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Highly recommended
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
I ordered a t-shirt only to find that it was discontinued but it took just under a month to get that notification. Meanwhile the rest of my order was held up, again with no notification. I did finally receive the items but, given that you can get stuff from amazon in a day, the service was incredibly underwhelming.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Quick and helpful.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Excellent service
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Pathetic. I ordered a large trad sun hat, this was confirmed. After it had been sent I received an advice which stated that I had ordered an extra small. I phoned immediately and was told it was OK as I could refuse to take the package. I pointed out that the package would certainly be dropped in my porch with no announcement. It has cost me £3 to return it. Very unhappy.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
My son is really pleased with his Middlesex traditional sun hat. Once ordered it came really quickly and fits really well. It is excellent quality.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Very easy to order. Delivered promptly and the goods good quality. Will use again.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Easy to use online system , prompt delivery .
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Items took over three weeks to arrive with no warning they were not available at the time. Missed the birthday surprise.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
The hat was received in a couple of days of ordering in excellent condition, nice n' flat
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Extremely efficient and expediently
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Thank you for taking your time to review, we are pleased you had a good experience whilst shopping with us. Kind regards, Middlesex Cricket Store
Posted 2 years ago
Excellent service and products - prompt delivery will return!!
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Thank you for your feedback, we really appreciate you taking the time to review and are happy to hear you had a pleasant transaction. Kind regards, Middlesex Cricket Store
Posted 2 years ago
Ordered the diary. Nicely presented. There’s now information then I need- for example I think the thumbnail picture of *every* first team player is a bit excessive. Meanwhile, there’s no page to write your name or contact details... Also, not a fan of how the format of the diary changes midway through the year, I appreciate it’s done for the cricket season but it’s a confusing/annoying
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Thank you for your feedback, we really appreciate you taking the time to review. Please be advised we operate the store on behalf of Middlesex and have passed this information forward. Kind regards, Middlesex Cricket Store
Posted 2 years ago
Simple but effective website and easy ordering process. Prompt despatch of goods ordered.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Thank you for your feedback, we really appreciate you taking the time to review and are happy to hear you had a pleasant shopping experience on our online store. Kind regards, Middlesex Cricket Store
Posted 2 years ago
Ordered Diary 2019 arrived the next day. Excellent.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Thank you for taking the time to review and give us feedback. We aim to give all our customers five star service, and very pleased that we have been able to live up to this. Kind regards, Middlesex Cricket Store
Posted 2 years ago
Excellent service. Sent out very quickly and we are very happy with the quality of the product.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Thank you for taking the time to review and give us feedback. We are pleased to hear you are happy with your transaction. Kind regards, Middlesex Cricket Store
Posted 2 years ago
Very easy to use and very prompt delivery
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Thank you for your feedback, we really appreciate you taking the time to review and are happy to hear you had a pleasant transaction. Kind regards, Middlesex Cricket Store
Posted 2 years ago
The online shop is excellent. My order was dealt with very quickly and it was very easy to track. I will use it again and recommend the shop to my friends.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Thank you for taking the time to review and give us feedback. We are pleased to hear you had a happy experience shopping with us and that your order was managed within good time. Kind regards, Middlesex Cricket Store
Posted 2 years ago
Easy to order delivery when stated could not ask for anything better
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Thank you for taking the time to review and give us feedback. It is always lovely to hear when a customer has been satisfied with the service that we have provided. Kind regards, Middlesex Cricket Store
Posted 2 years ago
Excellent all round. Very nice diary, delivered very promptly bearing in mind Christmas. Many thanks.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Thank you for your feedback, we work hard to meet expectations and are happy to hear we have been able to live up to this. Kind regards, Middlesex Cricket Store
Posted 2 years ago
Middlesex Cricket Online Shop is rated 4.37 based on 143 reviews