Middlesex Cricket Online Shop Reviews

4.39 Rating 103 Reviews
83% of reviewers recommend Middlesex Cricket Online Shop
Visit Website

Phone:
0845 862 5650

Email:
reviews@shop.middlesexccc.com

Location:
Unit 32 Wornal Park

Categories:
Clothing
Gifts & Gadgets
Sports & Leisure

Are you a business owner?
See Business Solutions
Merchant Metrics
This data is produced by analysing genuine customer experiences. It is not a guarantee of the company.
Shipping & delivery
Postal Service
delivery methods

How would you rate Middlesex Cricket Online Shop ?

Your Rating
Tell us how Company made you happy
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photo to this review?
Upload Photo
(only JPEG and PNG files) (optional)
What's your name ?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

"Great item, sent quickly"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Visit Website
"Ordered as a present, website easy and intuitive to use. Order sent day after ordering in the evening and delivered the following day. Recipient was absolutely delighted"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"really quick delivery from order and great product"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Thank you for taking the time to review and give us feedback. We are pleased to hear you are happy with your transaction. Kind regards, Middlesex Cricket Store
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Quick delivery and quality product."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Nice fast delivery and I was pleased that what I wanted was actually in stock, which often hasn’t been the case in the past. Thank you 👍🏼"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Prompt service and good quality product"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"The quality of the jacket is average. The zip is plastic - not metal - so i wonder how long it will last"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"Very prompt delivery once stock had arrived. Good communication whilst it wasn’t."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"Easy to find what I wanted, and order was delivered quickly"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"My shirt was delivered on time."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"Excellent products and very quick service."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"They contacted me promptly when the item ordered was no longer available and offered me a solid alternative."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Thank you for taking the time to review and give us feedback. We are really pleased to hear you are happy with our customer service Kind regards, Middlesex Cricket Store
Posted 2 months ago
"Delivery of order the next day,what a great service"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Thank you for taking the time to review and give us feedback. We are pleased to hear your order arrived in good time Kind regards, Middlesex Cricket Store
Posted 2 months ago
"Very straightforward & efficient."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Thank you for taking the time to review and give us feedback. We are pleased to hear you are happy with your transaction. Kind regards, Middlesex Cricket Store
Posted 3 months ago
"Jade Crawford was excellent in the customer service, Our order was delayed in delivery and dispatch she has handled it so gracefully so that our order is delivered and yet awaiting for the ticket office to deliver the tickets. Thank you very much Jade Crawford!!!"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Thank you for taking the time to review and give us feedback. It is always lovely to hear when a customer has been satisfied with the service that we have provided. We aim to give all our customers five star service, and very pleased that we have been able to live up to this. Kind regards, Middlesex Cricket Store
Posted 3 months ago
"Good quality items available in the sale"
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
Thank you for your feedback, we really appreciate you taking the time to review and are happy to hear you are satisfied with our quality of products.

We advise signing up to our Middlesex newsletter on the attached website link below, to be the first to hear about all new launches and sales that take place on the site.

https://shop.middlesexccc.com/merchandise

Kind regards,

Jade.
Posted 4 months ago
"I was very pleased with my item and with the speed it was delivered"
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
Good afternoon,

Thank you for your feedback, we really appreciate you taking the time to review and are happy to hear you had a pleasant shopping experience with us.

We rely on our couriers to deliver all our customers parcels within reason-able time and with a professional service, were pleased to hear that they have been able to live up to this.

Kind regards,
Middlesex Cricket Store
Posted 4 months ago
"As an American who learned cricket while living in Camden TOWN I became a Middlesex supporter and wasglad to get a championship shirt , a great conversation piece in Dayton OHIOTHANKyou for the prompt an courteous service JohnBest wishes in the 2018 season"
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
Thank you for taking the time to review and give us feedback. We are pleased to hear you are happy with your transaction. Kind regards, Middlesex Cricket Store
Posted 4 months ago
"Quick service. Diary turned up next day."
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
Thank you for your feedback, we are pleased to hear you are happy with the diary and that it arrived in good time Kind regards, Middlesex Cricket Store
Posted 6 months ago
"Good quality clothing delivered on time."
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
Thank you for taking the time to review and give us feedback. We are please to hear you are happy with the items and that it was delivered in good time.
Kind regards, Middlesex Cricket Store
Posted 7 months ago
Middlesex Cricket Online Shop is rated 4.39 based on 103 reviews
Cookies help us improve user experience. They are also used for statistics, quality assurance, social media and for marketing. By using our website you consent to all cookies in accordance with our User Privacy Policy and Business User Privacy Policy.
Close This