Merritts For Hair Reviews

5.00 Rating 10 Reviews
100% of reviewers recommend Merritts For Hair
Miss Victoria Arthur
Verified Buyer
"Very quick service, received my order after a couple of days, very well packaged also keeping everything safe"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Ewelina Luput
Verified Buyer
"Very quick delivery and lovely products"
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
Mrs Gafincu Valentina
Verified Buyer
"Lovely product!"
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
Miss Aine McCarthy
Verified Buyer
"Such a quick delivery. I fail to get alfaparf scalp care anywhere but Merritts saved the day. I was in dire need of this shampoo as it has drastically helped improve my hair and when it ran out just 4 weeks before my wedding I was frantic trying to get it somewhere. Thank you Merritts xx"
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
Mrs Kanwal Kibria
Verified Buyer
"Very good brush for my fine hair.i used to scare brushing my hair but this hair brush made it easy for me."
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
Deirdre Kelly
Verified Buyer
"Excellent service. Delivered promptly."
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
Mrs Emma Bell
Verified Buyer
"I order my shampoo and conditioner regularly from Merritts and I am always impressed with the prices (they are the best out there), the ease of ordering on their website and how super quick my order arrives. Really well packaged also. Just a great experience!"
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
Skinbeauty
Verified Buyer
"I like the products very much and the delivery came on time."
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
Mrs Angela White
Verified Buyer
"My daughter recommended the hair product as she first purchased it in Australia and was very pleased to find Merritts could supply it. Good product and efficient service."
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
Ruth Brooker
Verified Buyer
"Best value for money and the service is always quick and efficient. I won’t order my products from anywhere else. I would highly recommend Merritd For Hair."
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
Merritts For Hair is rated 5.00 based on 10 reviews
Cookies help us improve user experience. They are also used for statistics, quality assurance, social media and for marketing. By using our website you consent to all cookies in accordance with our User Privacy Policy and Business User Privacy Policy.
Close This