Merritts For Hair Reviews

5.00 Rating 10 Reviews
100% of reviewers recommend Merritts For Hair
"Very quick service, received my order after a couple of days, very well packaged also keeping everything safe"
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
"Very quick delivery and lovely products"
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
"Lovely product!"
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
"Such a quick delivery. I fail to get alfaparf scalp care anywhere but Merritts saved the day. I was in dire need of this shampoo as it has drastically helped improve my hair and when it ran out just 4 weeks before my wedding I was frantic trying to get it somewhere. Thank you Merritts xx"
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
"Very good brush for my fine hair.i used to scare brushing my hair but this hair brush made it easy for me."
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
"Excellent service. Delivered promptly."
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
"I order my shampoo and conditioner regularly from Merritts and I am always impressed with the prices (they are the best out there), the ease of ordering on their website and how super quick my order arrives. Really well packaged also. Just a great experience!"
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
"I like the products very much and the delivery came on time."
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
"My daughter recommended the hair product as she first purchased it in Australia and was very pleased to find Merritts could supply it. Good product and efficient service."
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
"Best value for money and the service is always quick and efficient. I won’t order my products from anywhere else. I would highly recommend Merritd For Hair."
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
Merritts For Hair is rated 5.00 based on 10 reviews

Start Your Free Trial Today

Send 400 review invitations for FREE!

Activate Your Account

Book your activation call by clicking the button below. Or call us now on 0116 350 0610 . Book a Call

Alice, Customer Support