Merritts For Hair Reviews

5.00 Rating 10 Reviews
100 %
of reviewers recommend Merritts For Hair

Write Your review

Tell us how Merritts For Hair made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photo to this review?
Upload Photo
(only JPEG and PNG files) (optional)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Very quick service, received my order after a couple of days, very well packaged also keeping everything safe
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Very quick delivery and lovely products
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Lovely product!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Such a quick delivery. I fail to get alfaparf scalp care anywhere but Merritts saved the day. I was in dire need of this shampoo as it has drastically helped improve my hair and when it ran out just 4 weeks before my wedding I was frantic trying to get it somewhere. Thank you Merritts xx
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Very good brush for my fine hair.i used to scare brushing my hair but this hair brush made it easy for me.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Excellent service. Delivered promptly.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
I order my shampoo and conditioner regularly from Merritts and I am always impressed with the prices (they are the best out there), the ease of ordering on their website and how super quick my order arrives. Really well packaged also. Just a great experience!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
I like the products very much and the delivery came on time.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
My daughter recommended the hair product as she first purchased it in Australia and was very pleased to find Merritts could supply it. Good product and efficient service.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Best value for money and the service is always quick and efficient. I won’t order my products from anywhere else. I would highly recommend Merritd For Hair.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Merritts For Hair is rated 5.00 based on 10 reviews