Merchoid Reviews

2.00 Rating 10 Reviews
20% of reviewers recommend Merchoid
485 Review Views (past 24 hours)
2PM - 4PM
40 Review Views
4PM - 6PM
38 Review Views
6PM - 8PM
41 Review Views
8PM - 10PM
62 Review Views
10PM - 12AM
42 Review Views
12AM - 2AM
23 Review Views
2AM - 4AM
39 Review Views
4AM - 6AM
39 Review Views
6AM - 8AM
36 Review Views
8AM - 10AM
40 Review Views
10AM - 12PM
41 Review Views
12PM - 2PM
44 Review Views
2PM
2PM

Popular Questions:

Delivery

How does Merchoid deliver?

Customer Service

How can I contact Merchoid?
Are you a business owner?
See Business Solutions

Write Your review

Tell us how Merchoid made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

Merchant Metrics
This data is produced by analysing genuine customer experiences. It is not a guarantee of the company.
Shipping & delivery
Postal Service
delivery methods
Customer Service
Email
communication channels
"Sizing guides are way off. Ordered an xmas sweater and it's huge. Emailed the company asking if they'd pay return shipping so I can exchange for the right size - considering it's their fault I ordered the wrong size. They won't. I live in Canada, so the shipping would cost as much as the sweater, which is over-priced by the way. No concern for customer satisfaction. I wouldn't order from here again. If you look at reviews on Reddit, they say most of their merch is available elsewhere for less. Shop somewhere else!"
Posted 2 months ago
Are you Merchoid? Gain access to your dashboard so you can reply to this review. Free Access
"Ordered for Christmas and given no tracking number?!? What kind of jinky company is this? I have to wait until Jan 2019 to file a claim. BS English prat."
Posted 2 months ago
"I preordered a sweater as a gift for Christmas. Although I received an email that it had shipped, a few days later I received another email saying I was getting a refund. There was no explanation. I had to contact Merchoid to find out what was going on. They claimed the package was damaged in shipping and refused to send a replacement. So no Christmas gift for my son. Merchoid is completely irresponsible and unresponsive. Avoid at all costs!"
Posted 2 months ago
"Ordered xmas sweaters in October- they'll be here in January... womp womp"
Posted 3 months ago
"Ordered and paid. THREE MONTHS later, no ship date in sight. Got refund after annoying offers to discount my purchase. They’d had the use of my full purchase price for 1/4 of a year by that time so they should have refunded the full price and sent me the thing anyway. Ridiculous."
Posted 3 months ago
"Order,. Paid still nothing been two months. Not even shipped yet."
Posted 4 months ago
"Ordered the Avengers Infinity War hoodie. Jacket is good quality and came in less than 15 business days. My only problem is the pictures make it look Black and Gold, which I got to match my Black and gold shoes. It's more of black and an olive green :( and a little too big for me. It is still a cool jacket. Other than that, I definitely recommend this site. It's legit and I will definitely order more stuff. They have really cool stuff worth buying."
Posted 8 months ago
"I ordered a Birthday present for a family member in March and was told it was shipped in early April. Calling them today at the end of April I was told call back in three weeks then Merchoid would file a claim with their delivery courier and in two months from then I would get a refund- so order in March refund in July? Not ACCEPTABLE! Do NOT buy for a special occasion it will be ruined! They have one person who answers the phone and emails for help !!"
Posted 10 months ago
"Products are well made and seem like they will last a while. Checkout was very simple and shipping was speedy"
Posted 1 year ago
"Super fast delivery and they packaged my items well!"
Posted 1 year ago
Merchoid is rated 2.00 based on 10 reviews

Start Your Free Trial Today

Send 400 review invitations for FREE!

Activate Your Account

Book your activation call by clicking the button below. Or call us now on 0116 350 0610 . Book a Call

Alice, Customer Support