Melanotan Reviews

4.64 Rating 150 Reviews
93 %
of reviewers recommend Melanotan
Visit Website

Email:

info@melanotan.eu

Write Your review

Tell us how Melanotan made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
BEWARE FAKE REVIEWS!!!!! 1 bad review (genuine) then 3 good ones, all of them just happended to be posted in quick succession of each other lol Seriously, come on, you have to try harder than that to seem genuine.
Posted 3 days ago
Products with really impressive results. This company responded to all of my queries within a very short time period. I am thankful to have discovered a reliable firm to do business with! Continue to do wonderful work.
Posted 3 days ago
Friendly and excellent support. Had some issues, but was able to have everything figured out via email. Let Melanotan do its thing and keep you pleased!
Posted 3 days ago
Trustworthy, excellent quality
Posted 3 days ago
Would give it zero stars if I could, definate scam site, took money, false promises, nothing shipped, stopped responding. Daft enough not to hide their IP in their outgoing emails though 😂.
Posted 4 days ago
This is the third year in a row that I've purchased this product, and I can definitely say that this site has the greatest product out there. The service is speedy and proficient. I will only purchase from here.
Posted 1 week ago
Item arrived quickly and does exactly what it says on the tin.
Posted 1 week ago
After the initial nausea, headaches, and "flushes," all of which went away after a week, I have been using Melanotan injections for six months.
Posted 1 week ago
Never received my order, support doesnt answer anymore. Really, really annoying. Bad experience.
Posted 2 months ago
Excellent goods with lightning-fast delivery! I will definitely buy from them again! Thank you for your excellent service
Posted 3 months ago
: Excellent customer support! They keep their promise and are extremely helpful! I will definitely use it again and recommend it to my family and friends! Continue your excellent work.
Posted 3 months ago
¡Amor! ¡Vale la pena el precio! ¡El refuerzo inmunológico me hace sentir protegido durante esta epidemia!
Posted 3 months ago
Great service to the consumer.
Posted 3 months ago
Envío rápido, lo cual es increíble. Y luego str8 reenvía no bs. Incluso los grandes productos aman la cantidad de conocimiento que se les brinda a cada uno de ellos. Te ayuda a que sea más fácil elegir
Posted 3 months ago
Excellents produits et prix, propose une grande variété de peptides différents à des prix inférieurs à ceux des sociétés précédentes que j'ai utilisées. Je recommande cette entreprise
Posted 3 months ago
Good service. Preparation a long time (3 days) but quality products and well packaged.
Posted 3 months ago
You seem to be incapable of spelling the word 'Vial' correctly, as you have chosen to spell it 'Vail' on your website. This is deeply concerning and indicates a poor level of attention when having your website details proof-read. I'm assuming it was hashed together as an after thought, which greatly worries me. I would also be keen to know where your Melanotan 1 comes from as there are no known producers still manufacturing it. Melanotan 1 is considerably more expensive than Melanotan 2 and under no circumstances was it ever sold at the same price. I assume you would be happy to provide a verifiable lab report in regards to Melanotan 1? Having read your reviews they seem, like all other Melanotan sites, largely fake. I would caution anybody buying from this company that if you are buying Melanotan 1, then be aware. MELANOTAN 1 IS ONLY AVAILABLE AS AFAMELANOTIDE AND IS ONLY NOW AVAILABLE AS A MEDICLLY PRESCRIBED PEPTIDE, IN IMPLANT FORM. This company, and any other online merchant, is ABSOLUTELY NOT selling you Melanotan 1.
Posted 3 months ago
I've been using their products for almost two years and honestly, it's impossible to find anything negative to say: customer service is excellent, and delivery is more than excellent. So far, everything has gone off without a hitch. Excellent business.
Posted 3 months ago
H καλύτερη και πολύ καλή εξυπηρέτηση πελατών με γρήγορη παράδοση. Είμαι πελάτης για ένα χρόνο και τα αποτελέσματά μου ήταν εξαιρετικά Η μελανοτάνη πρέπει να επαινεθεί.
Posted 3 months ago
I'm very pleased with the products and services I've received from such people. The postage was accurate, and the quality of the goods received was excellent. I will use them again.
Posted 3 months ago
Melanotan is rated 4.64 based on 150 reviews