Melanotan Reviews

4.64 Rating 33 Reviews
97 %
of reviewers recommend Melanotan
Visit Website

Email:

info@melanotan.eu

Write Your review

Tell us how Melanotan made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Great customer care incorporated along with the best peptides anywhere!
Posted 2 days ago
Liked the experience so far
Posted 1 month ago
I like the nasal sprays they are easier to use daily
Posted 1 month ago
Efficient, value for money service.
Posted 1 month ago
Amazing, easy to use website and delivery came when said.
Posted 1 month ago
I was a little hesitant as I've never ever handled anything like this however omg! I am a bit of a lillywhite, your common reasonable skin that burns and after 7 days i invested about 15 minutes in the sun today and for the very first time ever i have a stunning golden tan line. I'll be dropping my phony tan cream
Posted 1 month ago
Schnelle Lieferung . Würde hier wieder kaufen. Ich musste den Vile nur dreimal benutzen, bevor ich ihn warf, da ich über Tage die gewünschten Ergebnisse erzielte. Mit Metanolan habe ich mich nicht schlecht gefühlt, wie es andere Produkte in der Vergangenheit getan haben. Legit Website und Preise sind gut.
Posted 1 month ago
Nice bottles and delivery was fast
Posted 1 month ago
Speedy delivery and love the nasal options
Posted 1 month ago
Works well pleased
Posted 1 month ago
rapid shipment. Would purchase from here once again. I just required to utilize the repellent 3 times prior to I tossed it as I accomplished the outcomes I desired over days. Metanolan did not make me feel ill, as other items have in the past. Legit site and costs are great.
Posted 1 month ago
very good service
Posted 1 month ago
très bons produits livrés à temps
Posted 1 month ago
Fast delivery and will order again
Posted 1 month ago
Good and works really well
Posted 1 month ago
Quick and easy nuff siad
Posted 1 month ago
I have been utilizing Melanotan II for the last 5 years with fantastic success. Generally, I am very light, so Melanotan II has actually completely transformed my life as I am ultimately able to tan without obtaining a sunburn.
Posted 2 months ago
This is my second summer utilizing MT2 as well as I was happily amazed at how my base colour never ever changed to deathly white throughout the winter months when I quit using. In addition to this, my colour came back much quicker this year than it required to obtain in 2018.
Posted 2 months ago
I have actually been using Melanotan II the last 5 years with fantastic success. Normally, I am really light, so Melanotan II has actually entirely changed my life as I am lastly able to tan without obtaining a sunburn. I tried melanotan from several providers, and figured out there is an incredibly wonderful distinction relating to the top quality.
Posted 2 months ago
This is my second summer season making use of MT2 as well as I was happily amazed at just how my base color never ever reverted to deathly white during the winter months when I stopped using. In addition to this, my color came back much quicker this year than it required to obtain in 2019.
Posted 2 months ago
Melanotan is rated 4.64 based on 33 reviews