Melanotan Reviews

4.65 Rating 175 Reviews
93 %
of reviewers recommend Melanotan
Visit Website

Email:

info@melanotan.eu

Write Your review

Tell us how Melanotan made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
The website was great, and the items I ordered arrived quickly.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
I ordered from them and found the website to be very user-friendly, the shipping process to be lightning-fast, and the goods to be superb. Recommended without reservation.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
I have ordered from this company several times. I have always been pleased with the products and customer service. Shipping is fast.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
I tried melanotan from many different suppliers, and found out there is a remarkably great difference regarding the quality.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
The best online store for speedy delivery of your purchases.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Check out this great new one. This has been my fave for years.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
My skin felt nice after using it, but I had to work with it to get it to absorb into my skin.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Great product melanotan 1, it's easy tanning with a great look that lasts, and effortlessly works.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
It is awesome! I love it! It works better than I ever expected!
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
I like it! It works and will buy more.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Great product with fast shipping.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
I plan on ordering more. Thank you
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
I ordered the first time on this website. The order was late it arrived after 3 weeks but it arrived.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Helpful site. Easy to navigate and use. I will use this site again
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Every year, I visit this website... rapid delivery and quick responses if issues need to be answered (like I have) My tan is already looking excellent. I really adore it
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
I purchased this product a few months ago and it has yet to disappoint me.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Delivery was prompt. Excellent product
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Bad quality melanotan. No effect at all with melanotan from melanotan.eu. Been using for years, så i know my field. Contacted customer support, no answer. DO NOT BUY!
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
’m extremely dark with no side effects. Definitely will be ordering again and interested in trying other peptides!
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Received my order within 3 days of purchasing. Fast email responses for any questions that I had. As for the melanotan quality it’s amazing,
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Melanotan is rated 4.65 based on 175 reviews