Melanotan Reviews

4.73 Rating 98 Reviews
97 %
of reviewers recommend Melanotan
Visit Website

Email:

info@melanotan.eu

Write Your review

Tell us how Melanotan made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Great product and good service representative
Posted 1 day ago
Efficient and easy!
Posted 1 day ago
Best research products! Confident
Posted 1 day ago
I just wanted to say thank you for the product.
Posted 5 days ago
Melanotan 2 is being used in subQ injection.
Posted 5 days ago
They have excellent products and customer service is so so good as well.
Posted 1 week ago
Legit website and prices are good.
Posted 1 week ago
Quick to communicate. Fast postage. Highly recommend.
Posted 1 week ago
My order came yesterday.so all is good. Deliverd product in just 2 days, fast and amazing delivery.
Posted 1 week ago
I started using product from last 3 months, so far so good.
Posted 1 week ago
Ne l'utilise pas! J'avais une peau parfaite et j'ai maintenant du mal avec le maquillage épais et les crèmes éclair pour me débarrasser des patchs.
Posted 4 weeks ago
Excellent Products and excellent results within 2 months.!!
Posted 4 weeks ago
I bought it through online from melanotan. I got good result after using it.
Posted 4 weeks ago
I have actually been making use of melanotan II the last 5 years with terrific success. Normally I am really light, so melanotan II has actually entirely transformed my life as i am lastly able to tan without obtaining a sunburn.
Posted 4 weeks ago
L'ho usato per la prima volta durante l'estate. Questo è stato un corso di 4 settimane, che alla fine mi ha lasciato con la mia primissima abbronzatura! Mai!
Posted 4 weeks ago
It’s a very nice product.
Posted 1 month ago
My skin feels smoother and looks brighter. I really recommend.
Posted 1 month ago
I have been using this for about two months now and the difference is significant.
Posted 1 month ago
Ho usato melanotan II negli ultimi 5 anni con grande successo. Generalmente sono molto pallido, quindi melanotan II ha completamente cambiato la mia vita poiché finalmente sono in grado di abbronzarmi senza scottature.
Posted 1 month ago
Jag försökte de här sakerna efter att ha hört talas om det i månader och månader. Jag uppnådde en fantastisk naturligt solbränna inom två veckor!
Posted 1 month ago
Melanotan is rated 4.73 based on 98 reviews