Melanotan Reviews

4.69 Rating 134 Reviews
95 %
of reviewers recommend Melanotan
Visit Website

Email:

info@melanotan.eu

Write Your review

Tell us how Melanotan made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
You seem to be incapable of spelling the word 'Vial' correctly, as you have chosen to spell it 'Vail' on your website.

This is deeply concerning and indicates a poor level of attention when having your website details proof-read. I'm assuming it was hashed together as an after thought, which greatly worries me.

I would also be keen to know where your Melanotan 1 comes from as there are no known producers still manufacturing it. Melanotan 1 is considerably more expensive than Melanotan 2 and under no circumstances was it ever sold at the same price.

I assume you would be happy to provide a verifiable lab report in regards to Melanotan 1?

Having read your reviews they seem, like all other Melanotan sites, largely fake.

I would caution anybody buying from this company that if you are buying Melanotan 1, then be aware. MELANOTAN 1 IS ONLY AVAILABLE AS AFAMELANOTIDE AND IS ONLY NOW AVAILABLE AS A MEDICLLY PRESCRIBED PEPTIDE, IN IMPLANT FORM.

This company, and any other online merchant, is ABSOLUTELY NOT selling you Melanotan 1.
Posted 3 days ago
I've been using their products for almost two years and honestly, it's impossible to find anything negative to say: customer service is excellent, and delivery is more than excellent. So far, everything has gone off without a hitch.
Excellent business.
Posted 3 days ago
H καλύτερη και πολύ καλή εξυπηρέτηση πελατών με γρήγορη παράδοση. Είμαι πελάτης για ένα χρόνο και τα αποτελέσματά μου ήταν εξαιρετικά Η μελανοτάνη πρέπει να επαινεθεί.
Posted 3 days ago
I'm very pleased with the products and services I've received from such people.
The postage was accurate, and the quality of the goods received was excellent. I will use them again.
Posted 3 days ago
Excellent service. Instructions and checkout are always simple to follow. Received in a timely manner and highly trusted and recommended
Posted 3 days ago
I've never really had a problem with this business. Always had high-quality products and a quick dispatch/delivery service. I would not hesitate to recommend Melanotan to anyone looking to source any one of the products listed on their website.
Posted 3 days ago
They have excellent products, and delivery was on time.
Posted 4 weeks ago
Definitely will be ordering again and interested in trying other peptides!
Posted 4 weeks ago
As for the Melanotan quality, it’s amazing, I’m extremely dark with no side effects.
Posted 4 weeks ago
Received my order within 3 days of purchasing.
Posted 4 weeks ago
Quick delivery. My go to supplier for MT2. gets you tanned in no time!
Posted 4 weeks ago
Fist Time for me, I got a lot of advice from the staff, good quality products, as well as the outcomes are there. I'm recommending.
Posted 1 month ago
After the problem, I was contacted by email, as well as the delivery had already been sent, and now I've received everything. They're really good, as always, and they have a high-quality product!
Posted 1 month ago
They're very helpful with everything I've asked for. Smooth deliveries
Posted 1 month ago
I ordered this company twice as well as the item arrived the next day, I even entered my address incorrectly and they corrected it with me without sending it. Great service that I will definitely use for the future.
Posted 1 month ago
Great service, great reply time for email, and always the next day of delivery. I've only had one of their products, and I've certainly seen a difference while I was taking them. 10/10 of the total.
Posted 1 month ago
Just one week in and seem too recover much quicker
Posted 1 month ago
Not enough retreat yet but the effects are starting to be felt.
Posted 1 month ago
Fast shipment, best quality .
Posted 1 month ago
Il n'y a rien à ne pas aimer, semble-t-il, pour le moment.
Posted 1 month ago
Melanotan is rated 4.69 based on 134 reviews