Melanotan Reviews

4.6 Rating 197 Reviews
94 %
of reviewers recommend Melanotan
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Great products and services … one very happy customer!!
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
A friend recommended I try the MT2 nasal spray as I didn't fancy using a syringe. Very happy with the results :)
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Great experience, order process was user friendly, products arrived on time and products very good ... finally have the tan i have always wanted!!
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Les produits Melanotan EU sont de la plus haute qualité et pureté et le service client est exceptionnel. J'ai travaillé avec quelques autres entreprises auparavant, mais elles ne sont même pas proches de la qualité de cette entreprise.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Best company by far for buying Melanotan in bulk, fast shipping and great customer support
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
I ordered PT-141, it was shipped same day and delivery was very quick … very happy with the results!
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Very pleased with the products and services. Shipping was fast!
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Bought Melanotan 2, top notch product, got nice tan and the other beneficial side effect!
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Great payment options and process is straightforward for purchasing products. Top quality products and accessories
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Very happy customer - never been able to tan until I found this site, shipping was fast and CS were great
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
I bought the Mel 2 nasal spray, it has worked so well that I am going to order more … melanotan eu have been great through every stage of buying process!
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Many other melanotan sites have failed to live up to my expectations. However, the level of service here is exceptional. Everything in the vial corresponds to the information printed on the vial. Customer satisfaction is guaranteed to be 100%.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
My experience with the purchase was straightforward, and I'm delighted with the results! I can't wait to get my hands on some more. This is the darkest my skin and hair have ever been! I'm in love with it! In addition, I've lost three pounds already, which I believe is a result of it!
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
A couple times now, I've used this firm. The customer service is excellent and the products are excellent as well.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
We searched high and low for a supply of bac water. Because of several poor experiences in the past, I was looking for a reputable business to work with. I'll definitely be using this service again in the future.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Excellent communication! They're dependable and extremely helpful! I'm sure I'll use them again and tell my relatives and friends about it. Keep up the excellent work!
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
I recently purchased PT-141 and must say that I am quite pleased with it! Exactly what I was looking for; I can tell the difference immediately.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Melanotan EU has been a pleasure to work with. Quality and consistency have always met or exceeded my expectations. Recommend to everyone I know
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
I normally go from white to red to white again … I never tan, so this product is a dream come true for me … thank you Melanotan EU
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Ich habe viele Male bei Melanotan EU bestellt und das Paket kommt schnell und das Produkt ist großartig.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Melanotan is rated 4.64 based on 197 reviews