medicines4pets Reviews

4.89 Rating 438 Reviews
98% of reviewers recommend medicines4pets
421 Review Views (past 24 hours)
01AM - 3AM
0 Review Views
3AM - 5AM
20 Review Views
5AM - 7AM
19 Review Views
7AM - 9AM
22 Review Views
9AM - 11AM
66 Review Views
11AM - 1PM
56 Review Views
1PM - 3PM
36 Review Views
3PM - 5PM
37 Review Views
5PM - 7PM
40 Review Views
7PM - 9PM
45 Review Views
9PM - 11PM
34 Review Views
11PM - 1AM
46 Review Views
01AM
1AM
Visit Website

Phone:
01926 482800

Are you a business owner?
See Business Solutions

Write Your review

Tell us how medicines4pets made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

"Highly recommended."
Posted 1 year ago
Are you medicines4pets? Gain access to your dashboard so you can reply to this review. Free Access
"how come this brilliant business has closed down? please come back!!!"
Posted 1 year ago
"I have been buying Feliway refills and other pet items from you for years.........went to re-order today to find you have ceased trading and I am really sad. Thank you for your friendly, helpful, reliable service over the years. From Marion Pace, Maisie, Xerxes, Bellatrix, Chantico, Minerva and all the pets now lost to me who have benefited from your service and products over the years."
Posted 2 years ago
"I have been buying such non-medical items such as Katalax and have always tried to use a local source (I live in Solihull) as my own vet no longer stocks this because it has increased in price so much. I have, therefore, always used Medicines4pets and have been delighted with the service given and helpfulness of the staff. I am so sorry that you have ceased trading. I will miss you."
Posted 2 years ago
"medicines4pets service has always been so good and pricing competitive i am genuinely very sad to see you have stopped trading. please come back??"
Posted 2 years ago
"Sad you've stopped trading"
Posted 2 years ago
"Best prices on the net, fast and efficient service, have used medicines4pets for some time now. Highly recommended."
Posted 2 years ago
"Always easy to deal with and always polite and hrlpful Delivery is excellent. Competitively priced medications. Have used this company fir ovet 3 yeaes and have no reservation in recommending them."
Posted 2 years ago
"I am very happy with the service that I received from Medicines4Pets; prompt delivery, friendly and helpful staff and any issues were dealt with and rectified quickly. With that in mind I was very sorry to receive the unexpected news that Medicines4Pets were closing their doors! I didn't get the chance to say 'goodbye' and wish the staff all the best! Thank you to all the team."
Posted 2 years ago
"Pricing is competitive and delivery is prompt, not had to try out customer service yet however so cant comment on that"
Posted 2 years ago
"The items that I ordered were correct and arrived swiftly and well packed."
Posted 2 years ago
"Great products at good prices, packaging excessive though which I find really wasteful, two lots of bubble wrap on already sturdy cardboard tubes is unnecessary. The box it came in was twice as big as it needed to be as a result of excess bubble wrap."
Posted 2 years ago
"We brought a soft collar for Greyhounds it was well worth the money and delivered within the timescales set."
Posted 2 years ago
"Very easy to deal with. Always confirm the order and let you know whats going on with the delivery"
Posted 2 years ago
"Website easy to use, prompt service goods sent and delivered quickly"
Posted 2 years ago
"Purchased Ha Pee Lawns. Their stock was low as I wanted to buy 10 but could only buy 4! I hope they will get more stock in and to ship them out a little quicker."
Posted 2 years ago
"Excellent and quick service with good prices as usual. Only problem is the huge box and load of bubble wrap used to send 3 items that would have fitted in a box half the size."
Posted 2 years ago
"Excellent service. Very swift delivery and will use again."
Posted 2 years ago
"Very impressed with the service. So disappointed to find the business has closed down as I intended making further purchases this week!"
Posted 2 years ago
"I use this website regularly and have always had excellent service. Their Customer Service, whether by email or phone, is fantastic!"
Posted 2 years ago
medicines4pets is rated 4.89 based on 438 reviews

Start Your Free Trial Today

Send 400 review invitations for FREE!

Activate Your Account

Book your activation call by clicking the button below. Or call us now on 0116 350 0610 . Book a Call

Alice, Customer Support