Medical Specialists® Pharmacy Reviews

4.82 Rating 246 Reviews
96% of reviewers recommend Medical Specialists® Pharmacy

About Medical Specialists® Pharmacy: Medical Specialists® NHS Pharmacy takes the worry out of where to buy online medication, as it is the first ‘One Stop Pharmacy and Doctors’ in the UK. A safe website where you can be sure your medical details are not supplied to a third party and that you will get branded medication sent to you discreetly within 24 hours in the UK.

Visit Website
Are you a business owner?
See Business Solutions

How would you rate Medical Specialists® Pharmacy?

Your Rating
Tell us how Company made you happy
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photo to this review?
Upload Photo
(only JPEG and PNG files) (optional)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(optional)
What's your email?
We need a working email address to verify that your review is genuine.

BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

246 reviews
Review and raise up to £2.00
Patient
Excellent staff.

You've raised
£1.26 for charity!

Read & write reviews about Medical Specialists® Pharmacy in our app We'll donate to charity for every review written
"Excellent staff."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Visit Website
"Excellent! Highly highly recommended"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"Haven't got them yet, so not very good at this point in time!"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"Unfortunately I can no longer use Medical Specialists because Ireland was removed from the shipment list of destinations"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"Very good..very fast...perfect"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"Excellent"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"unable to track for some reason"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"First class service"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"Some medication is cheaper on other web sites, but good apart from that."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"It has been a brilliant experience. The team goes out of their way to make sure that I am medically up to date with all my prescriptions. They make my monthly medication needs very easy and stress free for me. Which is very much needed. It's also a very personalised experience. Which is great. Carl Ogden especially makes sure I am taken care off. He is brilliant. A very lovely experience. Thank you so much."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"I think u are very helpful in every way and discreet"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"Very easy to order and speedy delivery! Happy with my medication and service provided. Will be very happy to continue to use medical specialists"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"excellent, quick, reliable, good price, fair amount of difficulty with web site as usual (why don't they try things out and see the snags and get the programmer to improve it, I don't know)"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"Excellent service and produts"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"Easy to use website and quick delivery."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"First time i have used this company, found it easy to do the medical checks, and had a fast delivery, its a bit more pricey than some others , but will still be using them from time to time for the ease of doing the medical checks, which can be a bit of a pain with some other Pharmacy,"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
We are pleased that you are happy with the service that Medical Specialists® provide. Our prices are highly competitive, and it is worth bearing in mind that some ‘online pharmacies’ with suspiciously low prices are in fact illicit websites selling counterfeit drugs or they add extra charges like a Doctor's fee and / or postage at the checkout.
Posted 1 year ago
"Very professional and reliable quick service."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"Was originally a really good site but gradually became more and more expensive as order frequency increased from 6 to 3 to monthly with associated price rises for smaller order and up to 6 times the postage costs, would not recommend with their current ordering schedule. Jo"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
We have lowered the amount you can order (or be prescribed for) for some of our medication, as this allows us to monitor patients more closely and follows the guide lines as set by our Doctors. This process allows our Doctors to see if the specific medication is working for the patient or not, without a risk of unnecessary overprescribing and so the patient doesn’t have to pay for extra months’ worth of medication that they could potentially not need.
Posted 1 year ago
"I do think that restricting me to only being able to order 2 asthma sprays every month is a pain because I have to keep paying double delivery charges. Beforehand I could order 4 sprays and the cost would put me in the free delivery range!!! This is why you have got an average rating instead of a very good rating from me."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Many thanks for your review and we note your comments. We have lowered the amount you can order (or be prescribed for) for some of our medication, as this allows us to monitor patients more closely and follows the guide lines as set out by NICE. We apologies if this effects your free delivery range.
Posted 1 year ago
"I like the Web site because it's clear and easy to use. Price are good and the service is perfect."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Dear Patient, Thank you for your feedback and your commitment to using our services. Your positive feedback allows us to know our efforts are appreciated.
Posted 1 year ago
Medical Specialists® Pharmacy is rated 4.82 based on 246 reviews