Mediagenic Reviews

4.76 Rating 25 Reviews
92% of reviewers recommend Mediagenic
19 Review Views (past 24 hours)
12PM - 2PM
0 Review Views
2PM - 4PM
0 Review Views
4PM - 6PM
0 Review Views
6PM - 8PM
0 Review Views
8PM - 10PM
0 Review Views
10PM - 12AM
0 Review Views
12AM - 2AM
0 Review Views
2AM - 4AM
0 Review Views
4AM - 6AM
0 Review Views
6AM - 8AM
19 Review Views
8AM - 10AM
0 Review Views
10AM - 12PM
0 Review Views
12PM
12PM
Visit Website

Phone:
08435 323 701

Email:
sales@mediagenic.co.uk

Category:
Media Companies

Are you a business owner?
See Business Solutions

How would you rate Mediagenic ?

Your Rating
Tell us how Company made you happy
Minimum 10 characters
What's your name ?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

"Amazing customer service. If there were more stars they deserve them."
Helpful Report
Posted 11 months ago
"I took delivery of a roller banner today and I rate the product and service as A1. Highly, highly recommended. Thank you!"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
"A superb service and the products are a fantastic image profile of our company. We will definitely be back. Thanks. Team Athena"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
"Excellent value for money, quality product and a fast turn around. What more could you ask for? Really helpful too! Was buying a pop up I had designed for a NHS event."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
"Stunning vibrant print within a high quality aluminium casing. The carry handle zip sleeve is very useful and for value for money I definitely recommend. I purchased 2 different designs of pop up banners and will certainly recommend Mediagenic as the go too people for all my trade exhibit hardware."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
"Mediagenic managed to do an excellent banner for us to the deadline we specified and gave helpful advice along the way. They seem excellent value for money."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
"Very happy with my banner. Mediagenic worked very close with me until I was happy with the end result. When the banner arrived and I saw it for the first time I was very happy. Highly recommended. Thank you!"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
"Excellent service. Super banner as per my instructions & received just 48 hours after submitting my order. Wouldn't hesitate to recommend to others and would use this service again Thank you"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
"Their quick turnaround time and level of communication is ideal for our fast-paced work environment. They've produced some quality banners for us over the past year. I'm looking forward to continuing business with them."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
"Vortex X Banner (800x2000) is a great product and free delivery! Even got a spare sling bag for other banner for very little cost. Impressive!"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
"I was so impressed with the quality of the banner - was perfect. But what was even more amazing was that they threw in for free the consulting piece as we were a charity running our first event. Every penny counted! Thank you so much. People loved the banner!! :)"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
"Fantastic cheers guys will want 70s one done end of October"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
"We received a great service from Mediagenic as always. The banners we ordered were good value, great quality and delivered on time. We would definitely recommend them and are likely to order from them again."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
"I was very happy with the excellent service and friendly attitude from Johnathan who as a first time customer offered the design service for my banner, free of charge, which was very kind. I was very impressed that the banner could be produced and delivered within 24 hours, that was incredible. The banner itself is of a very good standard and looks fantastic, all of the staff that work with me were very impressed also, can't believe it for such a bargain price. Normally you get what you pay for but I feel this was a very pleasing exception to that rule. Thank you Mediagenic."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
"Quick easy service."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
"Perfect! responsive, helpful and a high quality product at a great price."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
"excellent quality and fast turnaround - also very helpful customer service. No hesitation in recommending - in fact I have just sent their address to a fellow artist."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
"Great service, product and value. Queries were dealt with promptly and helpfully. We'll be using Mediagenic again."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
"I love the banner and it was delivered in super quick time. I made a mistake with the art work I uploaded but the team were so helpful and put. My mind at ease. I love the finished product and I expect will use it for years to come. I wouldn't hesitate to use their services again. Thank you!"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
"It's the second time I have purchased the eco-banner from Media Genic for our charity event. It's probably the best deal on banners you can find in the UK! Not only the team provides an excellent customer service, products and packaging, but I'm always happy with how quickly and swiftly they handle my orders! Thumbs up for your hard work Michaela"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
Mediagenic is rated 4.76 based on 25 reviews

Start Your Free Trial Today

Send 400 review invitations for FREE!

Get ready for our phone call!

We'll call you shortly. If you'd like to speak to us right away, please just call us on 0116 350 0610 .

Alice, Customer Support
Cookies help us improve user experience. They are also used for statistics, quality assurance, social media and for marketing. By using our website you consent to all cookies in accordance with our User Privacy Policy and Business User Privacy Policy.
Close This