MCA Leicester Reviews

4.87 Rating 237 Reviews
97 %
of reviewers recommend MCA Leicester
Read MCA Leicester Reviews

About MCA Leicester:

MCA Leicester has 65 years of providing the best service and best brands from the motorcycle industry. We stock Dainese, Alpinestars, Arai, Shoei, Knox plus many more. Open 7 days a week.

Visit Website

Phone:

01162624983

Email:

info@mcaleicester.co.uk

Location:

160-162 Belgrave Gate

Write Your review

Tell us how MCA Leicester made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
I visit MCA for some Textile motorcycle weather proof pants/trousers for my wife and myself my wife his petite most motorcycle shops haven't got the professional help that you need but MCA has Susie who works they and owner his a biker herself so she knows what a women needs are. Great stock and good choice well worth a visit for bike riders and pillion. Thanks for all your help and advise.
Posted 1 day ago
Cannot thank staff enough, for being so helpful and in ensuring that my husband got his vouchers, in time; for his birthday. Above and beyond service...A*. Sue W
Posted 5 months ago
Great bunch of guys who always go that extra mile!! Always have great stock and really good prices, pop in and see them for a deal!! Keep it up guys!!
Posted 2 years ago
great staff and service meet them at motorcycle live thank you guy
Posted 2 years ago
Excellent service sorted out problems .brilliant
Posted 3 years ago
good choice and great deal. back soon
Posted 3 years ago
very helpful staff!!
Posted 3 years ago
Excellent advice and a cracking range of women's jeans, even for someone as odd-shaped as me! Will definitely be back!
Posted 3 years ago
Very helpful and knowledgeable service. None better
Posted 3 years ago
Super helpful staff. Plenty of product knowledge with loads of kit to choose from and no pressure sales tactics. Good shopping experience.
Posted 3 years ago
Very good customer service experience which showed me that I was a valued customer. I WOULD HIGHLY RECOMMEND using MCA Leicester and I intend to obtain more gear from them in the future. I purchased Dianese D-Core Dry base layer LS Tee and Pants - initial impression well made and are designed to keep me dry and comfortable whilst I am enjoying myself on the bike.
Posted 3 years ago
Great to do buisness with
Posted 3 years ago
Did what it said on the tin. I asked, they delivered. Gave me a call to clarify a few details and the courier service was great with constant updates. If only everything in life was this hassle free. Keep up the good work
Posted 4 years ago
Quick delivery, jacket accurately described, size just right.
Posted 4 years ago
Great price and prompt service
Posted 4 years ago
5* thanks MCA
Posted 4 years ago
Its all good
Posted 4 years ago
always happy to help and always give you a bargain
Posted 4 years ago
Friendly helpful staff,couldn't ask for more ???? Top Quality Company
Posted 4 years ago
Great service and fast delivery as I got a shoei NXR from you in January.
MCA Leicester 5 star review on 9th October 2016
Posted 4 years ago
MCA Leicester is rated 4.87 based on 237 reviews