MCA Leicester Reviews

4.9 Rating 239 Reviews
97 %
of reviewers recommend MCA Leicester
Read MCA Leicester Reviews

About MCA Leicester:

MCA Leicester has 65 years of providing the best service and best brands from the motorcycle industry. We stock Dainese, Alpinestars, Arai, Shoei, Knox plus many more. Open 7 days a week.

Visit Website

Phone:

01162624983

Email:

info@mcaleicester.co.uk

Location:

160-162 Belgrave Gate

Write Your review

Tell us how MCA Leicester made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Top range of gear at top prices and friendly staff to
Helpful Report
Posted 5 years ago
Knowledge, choice, experience and price. MCA have it all. I got my leather here, my helmet here, plus my gloves, boots and most of my sundry items. Since I moved 45 miles away it's a longer trip but it's always worth the journey.
Helpful Report
Posted 5 years ago
Not used them yet but have heard nothing but good reviews , great service , friendly staff
Helpful Report
Posted 5 years ago
Polite staff and loads of stock To choose from
Helpful Report
Posted 5 years ago
Went looking for some new leathers, assistant was helpful without pushy and offered to order alternative sizes for me if needed. Good all round advice given.
Helpful Report
Posted 5 years ago
Great website for a wide range of products at great prices
Helpful Report
Posted 5 years ago
Always happy to help staff and great deals
Helpful Report
Posted 5 years ago
Great service, staff always friendly and I'll always be a regular customer
Helpful Report
Posted 5 years ago
Bought one piece alpinestar leathers ,no pressure sales just good advice and competitively priced too
Helpful Report
Posted 5 years ago
Being given the opportunity to spend the day with such a hard working team would be fantastic.
Helpful Report
Posted 5 years ago
Being given the chance to be part of the top teams in my eyes is definitely a winner with me ..
Helpful Report
Posted 5 years ago
Amazing service. Awesome team. Hope all goes well guys .
Helpful Report
Posted 5 years ago
Not been to your store yet ,but many friends have ,and say you provide a good range of clothing ,helmets ,etc and staff were very helpful. Shall be calling in soon ????????
Helpful Report
Posted 5 years ago
Giving us the opportunity to win tickets for the final BSB Round at Brands Hatch. Thank you ????
Helpful Report
Posted 5 years ago
Fantastic customer service and always a pleasure to deal with
Helpful Report
Posted 5 years ago
No trouble when I wanted to try different size leathers and different brands! Very helpful
Helpful Report
Posted 5 years ago
Put a brilliant team on track
Helpful Report
Posted 5 years ago
Good service
Helpful Report
Posted 5 years ago
Needed help with buying my first one piece race suit and found the staff very knowledgable and helpful without the feeling of needing to make the purchase at that time
Helpful Report
Posted 5 years ago
The frendly staff and a brill race team cannot wait for brands hatch weather i win or not
Helpful Report
Posted 5 years ago
MCA Leicester is rated 4.87 based on 239 reviews